cpapnation.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

AirFit F20 & AirTouch F20 For Her SoftEdge | Headgear

AirFit F20 & AirTouch F20 For Her SoftEdge | Headgear

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
AirFit F20 & AirTouch F20 For Her SoftEdge | Headgear
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AirFit F20 & AirTouch F20 For Her SoftEdge | Headgear
See more product reviews

Julie S - 1 week ago

Fabulous!

So comfortable! Love the magnetic clips!

Julie S

1 week ago - Oregon

So easy to find exactly what I wanted and needed!


AirFit F20 & AirTouch F20 For Her SoftEdge Headgear
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AirFit F20 & AirTouch F20 For Her SoftEdge Headgear
See more product reviews

Janet M - 10/16/2021

Designed for Women. Fits Great!

I have been on CPAP therapy for at least 8 years and never been happy with a headgear support. As a result, I DREADED the thing and was rarely consistently compliant with my therapy. This headgear with the Airfit 20 for Her Full Face mask has turned that around. The fit is perfect! I am a small-boned woman with delicate facial structure. The headgear set-ups for most masks are designed to be used by everyone, with a couple of cheap plastic strap adjustment clips that don’t work. This headgear is FOR HER, smaller in every dimension so it actually fits. It also has four adjustable support straps in addition to the head strap, so it is easy to get a proper fit, and it stays in place. Once you have achieved the best fit, you simply detach the magnetic buttons on the bottom straps and lift the whole assembly up and forward to take it off. Then it’s ready to go at the next wearing unless you have disassembled it for cleaning. For everyday cleaning, I just wipe the facial contact area with a sterilizing wet wipe to remove any oils or dirt.

Janet M

10/16/2021 - Oklahoma

Easy to find what I was looking for. No need for an Rx. Good descriptions and photos of products.Product arrived in excellent condition and performed as described. There is excellent information on fitting, using, and cleaning on the cpapnation website. I am extremely happy with every aspect of my purchase. CPAPNATION is my new supplier of CPAP supplies.


AirFit F20 & AirTouch F20 For Her SoftEdge Headgear
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AirFit F20 & AirTouch F20 For Her SoftEdge Headgear
See more product reviews

NEIL B - 09/19/2021

Product as shown by cpapnation.com

Product as shown by cpapnation.com


AirFit F20 & AirTouch F20 For Her SoftEdge Headgear
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AirFit F20 & AirTouch F20 For Her SoftEdge Headgear
See more product reviews

computerw - 07/04/2021

Seems bigger than my previous one I ordered the same size. Shipping was horrible. I ended up having to get ride to go to ups to pick up my package. Someone that printed the label put apt. 2 and should been 27.

Company Response

Hi there, we are sorry to hear this was your experience! We will make sure to take this information and improve. Thank you for sharing your feedback. 

computerw

07/04/2021 - North Carolina

Seems bigger than my previous one I ordered the same size. Shipping was horrible. I ended up having to get ride to go to ups to pick up my package. Someone that printed the label put apt. 2 and should have been 27.


AirFit F20 & AirTouch F20 For Her SoftEdge Headgear
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AirFit F20 & AirTouch F20 For Her SoftEdge Headgear
See more product reviews

Jessica J - 07/01/2021

Fits as described.

Great fit.

Jessica J

07/01/2021 - Mississippi

Very easy to order. I like the text message confirmation.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit cpapnation.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021