cpapnation.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
DreamStation 2 Ultra-Fine Disposable | Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DreamStation 2 Ultra-Fine Disposable | Filters
See more product reviews

Chuck - Today

Quick ordering process, quick delivery!

Chuck

Today - Pennsylvania

Excellent speedy shopping


AirFit F30 | Headgear
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AirFit F30 | Headgear
See more product reviews

Kathy C - 1 day ago

Good

It is comfortable, but expensive

Kathy C

1 day ago - Indiana

Quick and easy.. Able to get without prescription. Wanted to try a different type. Nose is red and hurts from mask.


AirFit F30 Full Face Mask | Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AirFit F30 Full Face Mask | Kit
See more product reviews

Kathy C - 1 day ago

Comfortable

It is so more comfortable than my previous mask.

Kathy C

1 day ago - Indiana

Quick and easy.. Able to get without prescription. Wanted to try a different type. Nose is red and hurts from mask.


Mirage Quattro Full Face Mask | Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mirage Quattro Full Face Mask | Kit
See more product reviews

Steve F - 1 day ago

Needs Improvement

Would fit better and be more comfortable if it used memory foam. Hard to get adjusted correctly.

Steve F

1 day ago - Oklahoma

Easy to order but shipping took forever.


Zest Q Nasal Mask | Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zest Q Nasal Mask | Kit
See more product reviews

Luke M - 1 day ago

a lot of air leakage on tube

Company Response

Hi Luke, sorry to hear that! Usually leakage is caused by having the wrong size of something. We can help troubleshoot the issue! Please reach out to us. 

Luke M

1 day ago - Pennsylvania

1


DreamStation 2 Heated | Tubing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DreamStation 2 Heated | Tubing
See more product reviews

Don H - 2 days ago

Great product!

Don H

2 days ago - Ohio

Great products!


Mirage Quattro Full Face | Cushion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mirage Quattro Full Face | Cushion
See more product reviews

Mark R - 2 days ago

I will be ordering again good work fits great Thank you

Mark R

2 days ago - Wisconsin

Really easy


Quattro FX Full Face | Cushion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quattro FX Full Face | Cushion
See more product reviews

Mike D - 3 days ago

Ordered wrong size

Company Response

Hi Mike, sorry to hear! We can help you get the right one you need. Please reach out to us!

Mike D

3 days ago - Iowa

Called & said I never ordered anything from them, couldn't find me in the system! But I did! Will call again in an attempt to return items.


Quattro Air | Headgear
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quattro Air | Headgear
See more product reviews

Mike D - 3 days ago

Ordered wrong one

Company Response

Hi Mike, sorry to hear! We can help you get the right one you need. Please reach out to us!

Mike D

3 days ago - Iowa

Called & said I never ordered anything from them, couldn't find me in the system! But I did! Will call again in an attempt to return items.


Amara Gel & Amara Silicone | Headgear
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amara Gel & Amara Silicone | Headgear
See more product reviews

Richard F - 4 days ago

Fit is comfortable

Richard F

4 days ago - California

Easy to use


Adjustable Black | Chinstrap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adjustable Black | Chinstrap
See more product reviews

Dan K - 5 days ago

Good price and authentic product.

Dan K

5 days ago - Arizona

Easy shopping and they keep you informed about shipment.


AirFit and AirTouch F20 Series | Headgear
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AirFit and AirTouch F20 Series | Headgear
See more product reviews

Dan K - 5 days ago

Great Price

Good price and authentic product.

Dan K

5 days ago - Arizona

Easy shopping and they keep you informed about shipment.


AirFit F20 Full Face Mask | Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AirFit F20 Full Face Mask | Kit
See more product reviews

Dan K - 5 days ago

Good price and authentic product.

Dan K

5 days ago - Arizona

Easy shopping and they keep you informed about shipment.


AirFit F30i Full Face Mask | Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AirFit F30i Full Face Mask | Kit
See more product reviews

Neal D - 6 days ago

Fast shipping.

Neal D

6 days ago - North Carolina

Fast shipping, fair price.


Brevida Nasal | Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brevida Nasal | Pillow
See more product reviews

jennifer S - 1 week ago

great product

jennifer S

1 week ago - South Carolina

good


AirFit F30i Full Face | Cushion
AirFit F30i Full Face | Cushion
See more product reviews

Startled - 1 week ago

Good fit, but, vent in front needs deflection.

Laying on my side, the air pressure exiting the vent holes hits my arm and I jerk awake! Needs deflection similar to the nose pillows.

Company Response

Hi there, thank you for your feedback on this product! This can be caused by a couple of different things but we can better help find a solution if you reach out to our sleep experts, [email protected]. We look forward to hearing from you! 


DreamWear Silicone Nasal Pillow | Mask
DreamWear Silicone Nasal Pillow | Mask
See more product reviews

Bruce - 1 week ago

Dreamwear

After wearing for 6 years mine is wearing away my hair where it crosses over the top of my head. This is unacceptable!! Beware!

Company Response

Hi Bruce, sorry to hear that! Please reach out to our sleep experts at [email protected] and we can help find a headgear that will work better for you! 


DreamWear Nasal | Mask
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DreamWear Nasal | Mask
See more product reviews

Mary - 1 week ago

Small is too big

The small is too big for my head. Sags so that air is leaking.

Company Response

Hi Mary, sorry to hear that! Please reach out to our sleep experts at [email protected] and we can help find a mask that will work better for you! 

Mary

1 week ago - Virginia

Need to provide a smaller size. Size small is too big


SoClean 2 Cartridge Kit | Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SoClean 2 Cartridge Kit | Filters
See more product reviews

Edward H - 1 week ago

Easy to instal.

Edward H

1 week ago - Michigan

Easy directions to follow.


DreamStation 2 Heated | Tubing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DreamStation 2 Heated | Tubing
See more product reviews

John L - 1 week ago

Tubing

Quality product

John L

1 week ago - Virginia

Easy experience. wish Shipping was cheaper.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cpapnation.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023