cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Filter
Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
See more product reviews

David L - 11/21/2023

I bought it for Christmas present


Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
See more product reviews

Grant H - 11/20/2023

Awesome ambient heat

Great, keeps my whole condo warm from the ambient heat


PowerGrip Ski and Snowboard Storage Rack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerGrip Ski and Snowboard Storage Rack
See more product reviews

Colin R - 11/19/2023

Great product - works well for holding snowboards

Works great, use different screws that what's provided.


Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
See more product reviews

Dante R - 11/17/2023

Nice

Dante R

11/17/2023 - NM

Great !


Soft Velour Heated Seat Cushion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Velour Heated Seat Cushion
See more product reviews

Daniel B - 11/17/2023

Well packaged and delivered promptly. It has not yet been used (Christmas present).

Daniel B

11/17/2023 - PA

Product had been out of stock for on-line orders for over a week so I called customer service to inquire about an estimated restock date. Personnel were courteous and helpful and even returned my call when they were first received from the source and being unloaded into inventory.


Serta Luxurious Electric Foot Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serta Luxurious Electric Foot Warmer
See more product reviews

Susan K - 11/17/2023

purchased this for my 90 yr old Mom who was having problems with cold feet at night, she is very happy with this itm

Susan K

11/17/2023 - NJ

Your customer service rep was very helpful - this item is listed two ways, I had wanted to check if there was a differende


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

C - 11/16/2023

The Correct Purchase

I've found a way to keep my feet warm when they get cold intermittently. I discovered that placing a heating device under my mattress cover does the trick effectively. The device has four heat settings, but I usually set it to the warm option ( least amount of heat ) as it provides ample warmth. It works wonderfully, ensuring that my bed remains cozy and my feet quickly warm up.

C

11/16/2023 - MA

Shipped quickly as promised and packed well.


Get-A-Grip Advanced Due North Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Get-A-Grip Advanced Due North Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

WYMYSLOWSKI I - 11/16/2023

Our company has been purchasing these ice cleats for years. Great buy for our maintenance teams.

WYMYSLOWSKI I

11/16/2023 - IL

Our maintenance team are using them every winter.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Danielle T - 11/15/2023

Great product!!


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Lance L - 11/15/2023

The only foot warmer I could find with a long cord from the warmer tot he controller. Highly recommend!


Heated Chair Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Chair Cover
See more product reviews

Mary J - 11/15/2023

My father seems to be enjoying it.


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Joe S - 11/14/2023

So far, very happy with the heat mat. Warming my laminate floor that sits on concrete.

Joe S

11/14/2023 - PA

Very easy shopping experience. Fast shipping


Serta Luxurious Electric Foot Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serta Luxurious Electric Foot Warmer
See more product reviews

RICK C - 11/14/2023

Works great.i have used it every night and my feet stay nice and warm


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

123CRP - 11/13/2023

Love the foot warmer

My feet have been cold since the beginning of my time. So much so that I cannot fall asleep for hours unless I soak them in a hot bath. My husband has cold feet as a side effect of hypothyroidism. These feet warmers are a God send. They keep our feet warm and allow us to fall asleep and stay asleep.

123CRP

11/13/2023 - WA

Shopping online is fast and convenient. There are a lot of great warming options.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Dan F - 11/11/2023

I wish I had this years earlier. It's a simple, effective way to keep cold feet warm. Having my feet warm essentially means the rest of my body will just stay warm. The lowest setting if fine for me, just perfect in fact, and doesn't in any way feel "too hot" which is true for lots of other heating blankets. Nice product.

Dan F

11/11/2023 - CA

fine


Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
See more product reviews

Dawn K - 11/10/2023

Kinda dumb where the switch is hazardous when driving to turn it on


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

michael - 11/07/2023

Expensive for what it is but it works just fine.

michael

11/07/2023 - CA

I rarely write reviews but this product is outstanding and deserves to be lauded as best in class.


Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
See more product reviews

michael - 11/07/2023

Exactly as advertised. Extremely well made. Works beautifully. My parrot could not be cozier during the cold fall and winter nights and we will save a ton of money ditching the space heater.

michael

11/07/2023 - CA

I rarely write reviews but this product is outstanding and deserves to be lauded as best in class.


Serta Luxurious Electric Foot Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serta Luxurious Electric Foot Warmer
See more product reviews

Jeffrey G - 11/05/2023

Very comfortable the only option I would add is either a remote switch and a timer so it shuts off as it is too hot on all night it is really just for when you get in bed and falling asleep.


Battery Heated Glove Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated Glove Liners
See more product reviews

MS - 11/03/2023

Not quite thin enough to be liners, staff is super helpful

These seem like they're good quality heated gloves. But they were too thick to use as glove liners for me. When I received them, I tried one on, and immediately re-packaged them up and sent them back. I'm still on the hunt for thin, stretchy, heated glove liners. Many thanks to Cozywinters staff for all their assistance--they went above and beyond to help me choose a size and to describe the gloves to me. I would most definitely order from Cozywinters again!

MS

11/03/2023 - CO

Super friendly and helpful staff!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024