cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Filter
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

C M - 11/26/2023

It sticks to the floor very well

C M

11/26/2023 - VA

I have previously ordered with Cozy Winters and they were great.


Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
See more product reviews

R & - 11/25/2023

Great product good fit

R &

11/25/2023 - MN

Fast delivery and seat covers look great


Spare 7v Battery for Volt Heated Clothing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spare 7v Battery for Volt Heated Clothing
See more product reviews

Vincent J - 11/24/2023

Rechargeable battery doesn’t appear to perform as advertised.

The battery which was fully charged spent 1/4th of its capacity in about a half hour. Not what I was expecting

Vincent J

11/24/2023 - IL

Quick ordering


Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
See more product reviews

Brent T - 11/24/2023

When ordering I was having trouble getting this item shipped to my daughter. After describing the issue a representative (Cale) reached out to me to get this corrected before the item shipped to my home address instead of my daughters address. I can’t say enough about their customer service. Cale reached out, after normal working hour's, to get this corrected. Thank you for your awesome customer service! Brent

Brent T

11/24/2023 - NY

Unable to ship to my daughter for some reason. I didn't realize that the issue was with PayPal and not with Cozywinters. Cale reached out to me after hours and corrected the issue before the item shipped! Awesome customer service!!! Thanks again Cozywinters. Brent


Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
See more product reviews

David L - 11/21/2023

I bought it for Christmas present


Get-A-Grip Ultra Due North Everyday G-3 Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Get-A-Grip Ultra Due North Everyday G-3 Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Value M - 11/21/2023

Just what I needed

Value M

11/21/2023 - GA

Effectively prevents slipping on ice


Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
See more product reviews

Grant H - 11/20/2023

Awesome ambient heat

Great, keeps my whole condo warm from the ambient heat


PowerGrip Ski and Snowboard Storage Rack
PowerGrip Ski and Snowboard Storage Rack
See more product reviews

Colin R - 11/19/2023

Great product - works well for holding snowboards

Works great, use different screws that what's provided.


Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
See more product reviews

Dante R - 11/17/2023

Nice

Dante R

11/17/2023 - NM

Great !


Serta Luxurious Electric Foot Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serta Luxurious Electric Foot Warmer
See more product reviews

Susan K - 11/17/2023

purchased this for my 90 yr old Mom who was having problems with cold feet at night, she is very happy with this itm

Susan K

11/17/2023 - NJ

Your customer service rep was very helpful - this item is listed two ways, I had wanted to check if there was a differende


Soft Velour Heated Seat Cushion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Velour Heated Seat Cushion
See more product reviews

Daniel B - 11/17/2023

Well packaged and delivered promptly. It has not yet been used (Christmas present).

Daniel B

11/17/2023 - PA

Product had been out of stock for on-line orders for over a week so I called customer service to inquire about an estimated restock date. Personnel were courteous and helpful and even returned my call when they were first received from the source and being unloaded into inventory.


Get-A-Grip Advanced Due North Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Get-A-Grip Advanced Due North Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

WYMYSLOWSKI I - 11/16/2023

Our company has been purchasing these ice cleats for years. Great buy for our maintenance teams.

WYMYSLOWSKI I

11/16/2023 - IL

Our maintenance team are using them every winter.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

C - 11/16/2023

The Correct Purchase

I've found a way to keep my feet warm when they get cold intermittently. I discovered that placing a heating device under my mattress cover does the trick effectively. The device has four heat settings, but I usually set it to the warm option ( least amount of heat ) as it provides ample warmth. It works wonderfully, ensuring that my bed remains cozy and my feet quickly warm up.

C

11/16/2023 - MA

Shipped quickly as promised and packed well.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Lance L - 11/15/2023

The only foot warmer I could find with a long cord from the warmer tot he controller. Highly recommend!


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Danielle T - 11/15/2023

Great product!!


Heated Chair Cover
Heated Chair Cover
See more product reviews

Mary J - 11/15/2023

My father seems to be enjoying it.


Serta Luxurious Electric Foot Warmer
Serta Luxurious Electric Foot Warmer
See more product reviews

RICK C - 11/14/2023

Works great.i have used it every night and my feet stay nice and warm


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Joe S - 11/14/2023

So far, very happy with the heat mat. Warming my laminate floor that sits on concrete.

Joe S

11/14/2023 - PA

Very easy shopping experience. Fast shipping


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

123CRP - 11/13/2023

Love the foot warmer

My feet have been cold since the beginning of my time. So much so that I cannot fall asleep for hours unless I soak them in a hot bath. My husband has cold feet as a side effect of hypothyroidism. These feet warmers are a God send. They keep our feet warm and allow us to fall asleep and stay asleep.

123CRP

11/13/2023 - WA

Shopping online is fast and convenient. There are a lot of great warming options.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Dan F - 11/11/2023

I wish I had this years earlier. It's a simple, effective way to keep cold feet warm. Having my feet warm essentially means the rest of my body will just stay warm. The lowest setting if fine for me, just perfect in fact, and doesn't in any way feel "too hot" which is true for lots of other heating blankets. Nice product.

Dan F

11/11/2023 - CA

fine


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024