cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Filter
WinterGrips Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WinterGrips Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Linda R - 12/06/2023

ice cleats vs broken hip....cleats win every time!!

I rated this a good value because hubby and I love to walk and living in Michigan as we do, the ground can get dangerous in winter for old bones (even young ones!) A pair of these versus a broken hip makes them the best value ever. Full disclosre, we havent had any snow to need these yet but i will up date this review if I think these are not all I hope they will be. I am pretty optomistic.

Linda R

12/06/2023 - MI

easy to use format, product arrived on time and well packaged


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Dale - 12/06/2023

The fixed 8 hour auto-off is perfect for a night's sleep. I was concerned that the low wattage (50W) would not be warm enough but the prolonged time on makes it work. The size is big enough for my feet to find it without my whole body getting hot. Cord is long enough to have the controller at the headboard.

Dale

12/06/2023 - ME

check-out and shipping was easy and quick


Mod Thermo-Kitty Shelter - Heated Cat House
Mod Thermo-Kitty Shelter - Heated Cat House
See more product reviews

Ashleigh R - 12/05/2023

My feral cat used it right away. Would buy again


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

debra L - 12/05/2023

“Best Christmas Gift Ever!”

My husband loves his electric foot warmer! He has poor circulation causing cold toes when he goes to bed. I gave this holiday gift to him early and it makes his foot warm and cozy!

debra L

12/05/2023 - CO

Great experience. Easy to order and my item was delivered quickly.


PowerGrip Ski and Snowboard Storage Rack
PowerGrip Ski and Snowboard Storage Rack
See more product reviews

Michael R - 12/05/2023

Grip This!!!

good price, good product


Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
See more product reviews

R W - 12/04/2023

It doesnt work

R W

12/04/2023 - IL

I want to return my item and have yet to get any help on it


Freestanding Ski and Snowboard Storage Racks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Freestanding Ski and Snowboard Storage Racks
See more product reviews

Fabio R - 12/04/2023

The snowboard XL rack is XL

Hey there. My widest snowboard is 315mm wide at the nose and in the "Snowboard XL" rack with it's slot widht of 406.4mm the boards are loose. The "Snowboard" rack with a slot width of 260.35mm would have not worked for my boards which is why I went with the XL version fully aware the boards would be loose in it. The rack itself is stury with the boards in it, the sidepieces attached easily and I'll see if I can make the slot smaller with some DIY adjustments for my boards. Otherwise I'm happy with it :)

Fabio R

12/04/2023 - BC

Pretty good. I have nothing to complain about and I'm happy with the product. As I wrote in my review, the snowbaord XL rack is pretty big for my boards which means I will try to make the slot with of 406.4mm smaller to about 330mm for my boards.


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Thomas H - 12/03/2023

Works very well under the heat.

Thomas H

12/03/2023 - BC

So warm


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Judy H - 12/03/2023

great christmas present


Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
See more product reviews

Jeff - 12/03/2023

These make a cold room way more comfortable. We have an added room on our house with lots of windows, a high ceiling, a heat pump, and a slab foundation. It's cold, and running two of these completely transforms the way the room feels

Jeff

12/03/2023 - VA

Good price, very fast shipping. No issues at all!


Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
See more product reviews

Thomas H - 12/03/2023

I love these. I have four.

Thomas H

12/03/2023 - BC

So warm


Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
See more product reviews

Connie - 12/03/2023

Yummy!

Super cozy and relaxing to hang on the floor. My living room is also much warmer.

Connie

12/03/2023 - WA

Very easy!


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Kate M - 12/02/2023

Cured my mom's cold feet keeping her up in the night!


Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
See more product reviews

David L - 12/02/2023

Makes a rug a comfy spot…

Happy, although not an effective primary heat source for the particular room it is in.

David L

12/02/2023 - MT

No problems.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Lawrence P - 12/02/2023

My wife gives your product a high five


Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
See more product reviews

Matthew T - 12/01/2023

Works well. Easy to install.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Old S - 12/01/2023

Heat your feet for better sleep

For anyone with cold feet and legs in bed- this is an amazing product. It isn't really anything new, but the way the controls are set up, it makes it easy to heat your feet and get to sleep more easily. I love it!

Old S

12/01/2023 - OR

Good- easy ordering, quick delivery, good product


Heated Chair Cover
Heated Chair Cover
See more product reviews

Whitney L - 12/01/2023

Great for those who get cold

This was a gift, and it's working out great!


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Anthony M - 11/29/2023

Definitely helps insulate my old wooden floors. It's difficult to insulate the crawl space area due to the topography. This helps reduce some of that air. My next purchase will be the floor warming element.

Anthony M

11/29/2023 - VA

Everything on the site was easy to navigate. Hope everything works as intended


PowerGrip Ski and Snowboard Storage Rack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerGrip Ski and Snowboard Storage Rack
See more product reviews

Patrick G - 11/28/2023

I was looking for a way to store four pairs of skis vertically, without pressure on the tips or bindings. These PowerGrip racks are durable, easy to install and work as described — and they’re about 60-70% the cost of the Gravity Grabber. I haven’t used the latter, and only recently installed the PowerGrips, but so far they’re great.

Patrick G

11/28/2023 - MA

This is my first time ordering from Cozy Winters. The shopping experience was smooth and everything arrived as expected on time. Thanks!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024