cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Filter
Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
See more product reviews

K C - 01/13/2024

I bought this to go under my desk. The desk is at a corner so it is more open than a small cubicle space as displayed in the online picture. It doesn't warm up as well as I would like but I believe that is because there is too much space. I have found that by placing a blanket over the unit and my lap, it does keep me toasty

K C

01/13/2024 - PA

shopping was easy


Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
See more product reviews

allison G - 01/13/2024

Great Investment!

My kitchen is the first floor of a garage apartment, so it is cement with wood flooring on top, slippers are a must even with the thick rug and rug pad I have. I even have guest slippers. Now the whole room is transformed with the warmed floor. It has become much more appealing for my cats to come down and play, and it's pleasant for me as well. I love it! really I couldn't be happier I made this purchase. Thank you!

allison G

01/13/2024 - MA

too many questions I already left a review


Hi/Lo/Off Dual Heat Switch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hi/Lo/Off Dual Heat Switch
See more product reviews

K C - 01/13/2024

It works

K C

01/13/2024 - PA

shopping was easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stand for Cozy Legs
See more product reviews

K C - 01/13/2024

I'm using the stand for the cozy legs panel. It fits in loosely so if you bump the panel it does slide out.

K C

01/13/2024 - PA

shopping was easy


Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
See more product reviews

Brittany M - 01/12/2024

Used more electricity than promised

Brittany M

01/12/2024 - MN

The return process should be automated


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Carol - 01/12/2024

I purchased this as a gift and the recipient seems to be happy with it.

Carol

01/12/2024 - ME

The delivery time was excellent; the packaging was excellent and I was really impressed by the follow-up email asking if the package was received.


12v Truck and RV Mattress Heating Pads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12v Truck and RV Mattress Heating Pads
See more product reviews

James C - 01/11/2024

Thanks


Heated Mattress Pad for Unique Size Mattresses
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Mattress Pad for Unique Size Mattresses
See more product reviews

Carol K - 01/10/2024

Good buy but pricey.

The heated mattress pad fit well and heats nicely. It was a little pricey.


STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Vincent M - 01/10/2024

They keep slipping off no matter how tight I pull the straps


Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base
See more product reviews

Brett W - 01/10/2024

MY wife argued with me about the price. Now that we have it she loves it!


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Dawn M - 01/09/2024

Truly the best

This large, soft, heating pad is amazing! It also has a 9 ft cord and stays on for up to 8 hours. Its everything I want!


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Eric W - 01/09/2024

My wife loves it!


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Jonathan B - 01/08/2024

With rug warmer... not that warm.

Along with the rug warmer... it's just not feeling very warm at all. Barely noticeable.


Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
See more product reviews

MARIA G - 01/08/2024

I really like its slick design and works great

MARIA G

01/08/2024 - TX

Great design and great price


Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
See more product reviews

Jonathan B - 01/08/2024

Just not that warm...

After a week of trying this out... it really doesn't do much. We bought it with the insulation pad. It is just not that warm. The old heavier rubber mat worked much better... but then it stopped working. We tried this one because it was larger. It was a mistake. I think we'll be returning it.


Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
See more product reviews

Anna S - 01/08/2024

I don't even sit on the couch anymore, I just sit on my heated rugs...

LOVE these heaters. I can't recommend them enough.


12v Truck and RV Mattress Heating Pads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12v Truck and RV Mattress Heating Pads
See more product reviews

Karen T - 01/07/2024

Very pleased!

Great product, will be using it in my campervan.


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Joan L - 01/06/2024

Sturdy


Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
See more product reviews

Lisa O - 01/06/2024

Very satisfied with this product

Lisa O

01/06/2024 - NY

Great site fast shipping


Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
See more product reviews

Mark G - 01/04/2024

It works!!!

We live in a house with a concrete slab foundation, so our feet are always cold! We purchased 2 runners to place in front of recliners and in front of the couch and they are amazing. We routinely sit on the floor to play with the dogs and it is like sitting on a giant heating pad. So warm. You can instantly feel the warmth when you walk in the vicinity. I wish we would have found these sooner. (I plugged one runner into an Ecoflow generator and it pulls 189 kwh of power, vs the 170 kwh listed on the website.). Great purchase.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024