cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Filter
Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
See more product reviews

April - 3 weeks ago

Great way to warm up floor in a cold room

April

3 weeks ago - CO

Great product


Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
See more product reviews

T - 3 weeks ago

Good product

T

3 weeks ago - TX

Great service


Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
See more product reviews

Todd B - 4 weeks ago

Works well.

Todd B

4 weeks ago - FL

Easy Quick.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Sr. L - 4 weeks ago

I really like this product. I only wish that the heating elements reached to the farthest edge of the product.


Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
See more product reviews

Al C - 4 weeks ago

It fits my promaster van seat good and heats great. Very nice on cold mornings and Relaxing after a day of work.

Al C

4 weeks ago - WY

I received confirmation of my order and shipping updates. The installation was easy and it was abgreat buy


Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
See more product reviews

Kevin L - 4 weeks ago

I received the seat covers but they were very tight to install on my wife's Buick Encore and they failed to work. It appears to have generated a short that compromised my wife's car electrical system and damaged her battery. I actually had to replace her battery so the manufacture may need to look into the design a bit


Chinook - Six Pair Boot and Glove Dryer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chinook - Six Pair Boot and Glove Dryer
See more product reviews

Stacy K - 01/20/2024

Boot hoses are not long enough


Heated Chair Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Chair Cover
See more product reviews

Steven H - 01/20/2024

Did not fit the chair.... being returned.

Merchant Response

cozywinters.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Steven H

01/20/2024 - ME

The cushion did not fit well on the oversized chair. It is being returned. I found the return process overly complicated and discouraged me from doing business with your company.


Serta Luxurious Electric Foot Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serta Luxurious Electric Foot Warmer
See more product reviews

kac - 4 weeks ago

Don't recomment

I have a similar foot warmer (for a long time and can't find again) which has bit the dust. This one has an enormously long wire (can't understand why) which can be a tripping hazard and is also annoying. Also the warm and low settings are super hot and too hot to be comfortable. You have to go through all settings to turn off which is annoying to your bed partner. The warmer does NOT turn off after an hour. Not a happy camper with this product. Considering returning.

kac

4 weeks ago - NY

ok


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Nancy M - 01/20/2024

Finally the control is reachable


Hotronic Recharger Power Plus for S, E, & M Series
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hotronic Recharger Power Plus for S, E, & M Series
See more product reviews

Judy R - 01/19/2024

Work perfectly

Judy R

01/19/2024 - NY

Works well


Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
See more product reviews

Dustin Z - 01/19/2024

Good


Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
See more product reviews

alan R - 01/16/2024

Large size could be a trifle bigger, but X-Large probably too large…hmmmmmmmm


STABILicers Replacement Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Replacement Cleats
See more product reviews

Catherine M - 01/15/2024

good

good


Spare Power Packs for Zanier Heated Ski Gloves and Mittens (Pair)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spare Power Packs for Zanier Heated Ski Gloves and Mittens (Pair)
See more product reviews

shan S - 01/15/2024

First battery lasted just over a year. Believe it maybe a wire and not the battery. But you can’t fix it .


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Roger C - 01/15/2024

Feet have never been happier. Placed under fitted sheet and level two keeps them warm and toasty on cold nights


Get-A-Grip Advanced Due North Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Get-A-Grip Advanced Due North Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Gail W - 01/14/2024

Essential for slippery surfaces

Confidence on ice!


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Mark G - 01/14/2024

my feet get cold

Mark G

01/14/2024 - MA

easy


Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
See more product reviews

John M - 01/14/2024

Very high quality product does a great job


Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
See more product reviews

Mikey C - 01/14/2024

Was a good fit for the van seat and easy to install.

Mikey C

01/14/2024 - IN

Easy shopping experience and quick free delivery.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024