cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Filter
ThermoGloves Rechargeable Heated Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ThermoGloves Rechargeable Heated Gloves
See more product reviews

Daniel C - 01/16/2016

Only get as warm as disposable hand warmers.

Daniel C

01/16/2016 - KY

Good


Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
See more product reviews

Maryellen M - 01/16/2016

Great.


4-Way Socket Auto Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4-Way Socket Auto Adapter
See more product reviews

Maryellen M - 01/16/2016

Very helpful in the electronic age.


Wintertrax - Snow & Ice Traction - One Size Fits Most
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wintertrax - Snow & Ice Traction - One Size Fits Most
See more product reviews

Edward G - 01/16/2016

Better than advertized.

They are great and work wonderfully.

Edward G

01/16/2016 - NY

Wow, this was easy.


Yaktrax Pro - Snow & Ice Traction Device
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yaktrax Pro - Snow & Ice Traction Device
See more product reviews

Jesse S - 01/16/2016

Perfect for both snow and ice

Perfect for ice, not just for snow. Makes you feel quite secure.

Jesse S

01/16/2016 - MA

easy to order, great response time


Thermo Kitty Mat: Indoor Heated Cat Mat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thermo Kitty Mat: Indoor Heated Cat Mat
See more product reviews

J H - 01/16/2016

Great for Older Cats

If you have an older cat, this is perfect for them as they seem to crave warmth. When I put it out for her, she slept peacefully and not wrapped super tightly in a ball.


STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Harbor S - 01/16/2016

How to Foil Black Ice...

Haven't used my pair yet, but my husband loves these!! We can get up to 180 inches of snow a year with melts and then freezes. He loves using his STABILicers Maxx when on his half hour dog walks up and down our hilly streets. Hopefully these will keep me from another black ice fall.

Harbor S

01/16/2016 - MI

on time delivery and variety of products fill out needs.


WarmGear SAE to Coax Jack (Female)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WarmGear SAE to Coax Jack (Female)
See more product reviews

Manyhats - 01/15/2016

The coax is fine. Tracking it was impossible. After 3 phone calls it was found.

Manyhats

01/15/2016 - IL

Tracking info was lost somewhere. Took several days just to find out it was on the way.


Spare 7v Battery for Volt Heated Clothing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spare 7v Battery for Volt Heated Clothing
See more product reviews

Les C - 01/15/2016

Recharge rate decent and seems to hold charge well under heavy use.

Les C

01/15/2016 - WA

Awaiting delivery or might rate 5 stars... sort of forgot that it was ordered to fill over New Years holiday period so....


Torso Fitted Heated Vest Liner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Torso Fitted Heated Vest Liner
See more product reviews

Les C - 01/15/2016

Light weight, good fit and provides nice warmth for longer than I had really expected on high!

Les C

01/15/2016 - WA

Awaiting delivery or might rate 5 stars... sort of forgot that it was ordered to fill over New Years holiday period so....


Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
See more product reviews

Rhonda W - 01/14/2016

i was thrilled to get my seat so quickly thanks so much

Rhonda W

01/14/2016 - CA

i was so thrilled with so seat covers and the price was so affordable.


Sno Brum - Non-Scratching Auto Snow Removal Snow Broom
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sno Brum - Non-Scratching Auto Snow Removal Snow Broom
See more product reviews

Margaret G - 01/14/2016

Best snow brum ever invented!

The best snow brush brum ever. I bought one and it sure saves you from walking around your car to clear it off. This is well worth the price. I live in a senior apts. For us seniors what a blessing. I whole heartedly think in the snow country, everyone should have one. The handle extends to be long enough to brush the snow off your car by standing on one side of your vehicle. Thanks

Margaret G

01/14/2016 - NY

Only place I could this brush.These snow brum do not exist in stores. Close but not like the job this snow brum dones for snow country. Love love the ease of use. Extended handle saves you from walking around your entire vehicle. Many thanks.


WinterGrips Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WinterGrips Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Pamela A - 01/13/2016

I ordered the cleats for snow and ice for your shoes and have not had a chance to use them yet. Ask me later.

Pamela A

01/13/2016 - PA

I don't know about the product yet as I have not had a chance to use it. Everything else was fine.


PEET Glove Drying Attachment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PEET Glove Drying Attachment
See more product reviews

Randall R - 01/13/2016

Works great!

Randall R

01/13/2016 - MA

good website. easy to use. Product arrived super quickly and went to work straight away.


PEET Advantage Boot and Shoe Dryer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PEET Advantage Boot and Shoe Dryer
See more product reviews

Randall R - 01/13/2016

Works well and runs quiet.

Randall R

01/13/2016 - MA

good website. easy to use. Product arrived super quickly and went to work straight away.


WinterGrips Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WinterGrips Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Bayland T - 01/13/2016

Easy to put on. Great price!


4-Way Socket Auto Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4-Way Socket Auto Adapter
See more product reviews

Amy L - 01/13/2016

Quick shipping and good quality.

Amy L

01/13/2016 - NH

Pretty good


PEET Helmet Drying Attachment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PEET Helmet Drying Attachment
See more product reviews

Randall R - 01/13/2016

Helmet attachment is a great addition!

Randall R

01/13/2016 - MA

good website. easy to use. Product arrived super quickly and went to work straight away.


Battery Heated Cycling Gloves with One-Button Controls
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated Cycling Gloves with One-Button Controls
See more product reviews

David J - 01/12/2016

they work good

David J

01/12/2016 - NC

everything was easy


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Elna S - 01/12/2016

Great Delivery time! These were purchased for gifts.

Elna S

01/12/2016 - UT

easy - no hassle. purchased these for gifts and hoping they work well


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024