cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Filter
MicroPlush Soft Top Low Voltage Heated Mattress Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MicroPlush Soft Top Low Voltage Heated Mattress Pad
See more product reviews

james M - 02/29/2016

Nice warm cozy sheets on cold nights

For my daughter, her original one, the wires pulled out and were beginning to turn brown, so we replaced with the plush top one, she was lost the week or so she didn't have one, absolutely loves it. Takes the edge off on cold winter nights, nice warm sheets

james M

02/29/2016 - NJ

Good customer service response to my questions


Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
See more product reviews

April H - 02/24/2016

I have not had an opportunity to use the product


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

April H - 02/24/2016

I have not had an opportunity to use the product


Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
See more product reviews

Kate S - 02/24/2016

Product was exactly as I expected.

Kate S

02/24/2016 - NH

Shipping is very expensive.


Hotronic One Size Fits All Heat Ready Insoles (Pair)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hotronic One Size Fits All Heat Ready Insoles (Pair)
See more product reviews

Kate S - 02/24/2016

Product was exactly as I expected.

Kate S

02/24/2016 - NH

Shipping is very expensive.


Heated Seat Cushion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Seat Cushion
See more product reviews

Karl H - 02/24/2016

Hot Cross Buns

Works great, wife loves it. I do advise you to use the outlet that is tied into the ignition rather than directly to the battery if your auto is designed with this feature. That way it will shut off when you turn off the engine. My wife left it plugged in after a short drive and drained the battery.

Karl H

02/24/2016 - TN

Been buying from cozy winters for many many years and telling friends and co-workers about too. I've owned several heated pet beds almost 10 years and all still work perfect.


Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
See more product reviews

Gregory S - 02/23/2016

We'll see......

Haven't had it long enough to see how good it is, but it seems to be better made than similar products I've used that have failed after 1 winter.

Gregory S

02/23/2016 - TX

I've bought several products from this vendor & have been very pleased with all of them, & my pets have been very pleased with the products.


GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
See more product reviews

Josef-Peter R - 02/23/2016

Works great easy to put on and take off


Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
See more product reviews

George K - 02/22/2016

I was disappointed that no photo were included for installation. I requested help and was disappointed with what what sent me. My wife does like the heater.

George K

02/22/2016 - MI

If the items I have ordered are as good as the online service, I will be a happy camper!


Therm-ic Standard Charger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Therm-ic Standard Charger
See more product reviews

Scott R - 02/22/2016

As promised - on time. Thanks

Scott R

02/22/2016 - NY

So far so good - lets see how fast it ships.


Foot Warmer - Heated Floor Mats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Foot Warmer - Heated Floor Mats
See more product reviews

Rick G - 02/20/2016

If it gets warm you'll have to be bare foot to find out.

Rick G

02/20/2016 - AK

Awsome


Programmable Outlet Thermostat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Programmable Outlet Thermostat
See more product reviews

Rick G - 02/20/2016

Will see when I plug it in

Rick G

02/20/2016 - AK

Awsome


Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
See more product reviews

Rick G - 02/20/2016

Just got it and can't say $#!^ about it.

Rick G

02/20/2016 - AK

Awsome


Heated Rear Seat Cushion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Rear Seat Cushion
See more product reviews

Marty F - 02/20/2016

I bought this for my husband after the heat failed in his truck. He absolutely loves it '


Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
See more product reviews

Lydia H - 02/20/2016

These help keep my cats warm and my heating bills lower. And I'm more comfortable knowing they're warm when the thermostat is lowered at night.


Therm-ic Supermax Professional (Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Therm-ic Supermax Professional (Each)
See more product reviews

Scott B - 02/19/2016

Metal clips should be optional

Not easy to remove the metal clips on the battery which was a bit frustrating.

Scott B

02/19/2016 - PA

So far so good...


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Marl - 02/19/2016

Very happy with the electric foot of the bed warmer. Really enjoy the pocket you can put your feet in.

Marl

02/19/2016 - MO

Impressed with the overall easiest of online ordering, quick service in getting the item we ordered delivered to us & we love the convenience & how cozy it makes our feet feel. You can also use this product as a lap warmer, leg warmer, back warmer, etc.


Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
See more product reviews

Karen R - 02/18/2016

better trained customer service reps would be nice

Karen R

02/18/2016 - WI

customer service representatives could be better trained in the issues of reynauds


Yaktrax Walker - Snow & Ice Traction Device
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yaktrax Walker - Snow & Ice Traction Device
See more product reviews

Michelle C - 02/18/2016

Yaktrax - a novel concept! Love them.


Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed
See more product reviews

Carlotta R - 02/18/2016

Bought this for a wild siamese cat living in our boat so he wouldn't freeze.

Carlotta R

02/18/2016 - NV

Being a novice, I had no trouble placing an order.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024