cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Filter
PowerGrip Ski and Snowboard Storage Rack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerGrip Ski and Snowboard Storage Rack
See more product reviews

Shannon R - 04/17/2016

So worth it!!

I am so happy to have found something that holds my skis so securely. I am really enjoying the great organization of the family's skis!!

Shannon R

04/17/2016 - WY

Very easy to complete order process and I really appreciate free shipping!


Heated Chair Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Chair Cover
See more product reviews

Patrick G - 04/11/2016

Exactly what I was looking for.

Patrick G

04/11/2016 - BC

Got what I wanted when they said it would be there.


PowerGrip Ski and Snowboard Storage Rack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerGrip Ski and Snowboard Storage Rack
See more product reviews

Eric S - 04/01/2016

Great for skis.

These are perfect for skis. Now I have 10 of them. So they must be good.

Eric S

04/01/2016 - NH

Easy shopping, fast checkout.


ThermoGloves Rechargeable Heated Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ThermoGloves Rechargeable Heated Gloves
See more product reviews

Nicholas C - 03/26/2016

I work in deep freezer at a warehouse they suck I want to send em back they are thin I rather pay the difference for the leather heated gloves

Nicholas C

03/26/2016 - NY

They don't work all that great in a deep freezer


Monkey Bar Bike Storage Rack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Monkey Bar Bike Storage Rack
See more product reviews

Sean R - 03/20/2016

Excellent rack - - easy to install, nice and solid. There isn't room for 6 bikes though .. 4 max.


Monkey Bar Ski Storage Rack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Monkey Bar Ski Storage Rack
See more product reviews

Sean R - 03/20/2016

Perfect rack for skis ... great rack for the $


STABILicers RUN - Sport Snow and Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers RUN - Sport Snow and Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Dana B - 03/16/2016

Not excellent, but VERY GOOD.

Good value for the money. Could me made a bit more rugged.

Dana B

03/16/2016 - CT

Minimum purchase for free shipping is too high.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Robert C - 03/10/2016

My old "foot warmer" had 2 settings only. This one has 4 settings and I like the 8 hour auto turn off. The padding allows one to not feel the heater wires and sleep better in my case.

Robert C

03/10/2016 - MA

Quick service and a great product.


Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
See more product reviews

Margaret J - 03/10/2016

This is the greatest thing since sliced bread!!! My purchase was for a bathroom that has a north exterior wall and even when the air was warm (from a heater) the floor was COLD! This was the only floor heating system that could be used in the bathroom and I love stepping out of the shower onto a warm floor. Going to get another one for the other bath. This is cold country--over 5700 ft. elevation and for a house thats already built-and the floor already poured-this is the perfect solution to have a warm floor.

Margaret J

03/10/2016 - NV

Great!!!


Battery Heated Back Wrap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated Back Wrap
See more product reviews

Donald R - 03/09/2016

Works very well.

Donald R

03/09/2016 - ME

Fast and convenient


Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
See more product reviews

Brian B - 03/08/2016

Easy fix


SCRUSHER Deluxe Boot and Shoe Brush
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SCRUSHER Deluxe Boot and Shoe Brush
See more product reviews

Brenda L - 03/08/2016

Placed order and next thing we get the order. Great service.


DryGuy Force Dry DX - Boot & Glove Dryer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DryGuy Force Dry DX - Boot & Glove Dryer
See more product reviews

Heather S - 03/07/2016

Small, not too loud and dries my boots really well


MonsterGrips - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MonsterGrips - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
See more product reviews

Donald F - 03/07/2016

Good product - as expected and advertised. Minor problem, I paid for 2-Day delivery and the order took two additional day to process. Thought it could have shipped sooner. Other than that I would recommend place and product.

Donald F

03/07/2016 - MN

Well done web site - easy to navigate, compare and purchase


WinterGrips Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WinterGrips Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Robert N - 03/06/2016

I really love them and they fit perfect. When I have them on, feels like I have nothing on my shoes. Most ones I have tried end up hurting the bottom of my feet. Enjoying my new cleats!

Robert N

03/06/2016 - ON

quick fast and very detailed product information! thank you.


ThermoGloves Rechargeable Heated Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ThermoGloves Rechargeable Heated Gloves
See more product reviews

V. S - 03/04/2016

These did not keep my fingers warm.

V. S

03/04/2016 - WI

Very good customer service. However, I was disappointed with the gloves and I will be exchanging them for a pair of liners that I hope will keep my fingers warm.


Get-A-Grip Ultra Due North Everyday G-3 Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Get-A-Grip Ultra Due North Everyday G-3 Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Nell66 - 03/01/2016

They look great but they're too small for my size 8 feet. Small/medium was supposed to be through women's size 9

Nell66

03/01/2016 - MA

great, except I wish I could have had free shipping.


MicroPlush Soft Top Low Voltage Heated Mattress Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MicroPlush Soft Top Low Voltage Heated Mattress Pad
See more product reviews

Rosalind H - 02/29/2016

Worth the money!

Product is as advertised. Heats up quickly too. One draw back. We wish the cords were longer as they barely reach the night stand.

Rosalind H

02/29/2016 - MA

Easy set up for an account. A great place to shop. Quality is there and the delivery was really fast!


MicroPlush Soft Top Low Voltage Heated Mattress Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MicroPlush Soft Top Low Voltage Heated Mattress Pad
See more product reviews

james M - 02/29/2016

Nice warm cozy sheets on cold nights

For my daughter, her original one, the wires pulled out and were beginning to turn brown, so we replaced with the plush top one, she was lost the week or so she didn't have one, absolutely loves it. Takes the edge off on cold winter nights, nice warm sheets

james M

02/29/2016 - NJ

Good customer service response to my questions


Heated Seat Cushion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Seat Cushion
See more product reviews

Karl H - 02/24/2016

Hot Cross Buns

Works great, wife loves it. I do advise you to use the outlet that is tied into the ignition rather than directly to the battery if your auto is designed with this feature. That way it will shut off when you turn off the engine. My wife left it plugged in after a short drive and drained the battery.

Karl H

02/24/2016 - TN

Been buying from cozy winters for many many years and telling friends and co-workers about too. I've owned several heated pet beds almost 10 years and all still work perfect.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024