cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Filter
Igloo House Heater Mounting Bracket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Igloo House Heater Mounting Bracket
See more product reviews

Glen T - 12/24/2016

Brackets work well.

Glen T

12/24/2016 - IL

Ordering was easy and products arrived on time. Like this review feature. Product assembly was different for the same units because holes did not match up on heater to bracket.


WinterGrips Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WinterGrips Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Shelby B - 12/23/2016

Satisfied

Am happy with product...stays on nice...

Shelby B

12/23/2016 - ME

First time ordered...was easy...


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Michael H - 12/23/2016

Cold feet--Not now!

I have used the product and am really pleased with it.

Michael H

12/23/2016 - AR

was a very easy process.


Battery Heated Base Layer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated Base Layer
See more product reviews

Larry M - 12/22/2016

Christmas gift so we won't know how product is until they open it.

Larry M

12/22/2016 - WI

Easy look up for items and simple check-out


Spare Battery 604 for Heated Clothing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spare Battery 604 for Heated Clothing
See more product reviews

Larry M - 12/22/2016

Christmas gift so we won't know how product is until they open it.

Larry M

12/22/2016 - WI

Easy look up for items and simple check-out


Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
See more product reviews

CAROLYN D - 12/22/2016

This is my second one, I have an unheated kitchen, this takes the chill off very nicely.

CAROLYN D

12/22/2016 - NY

i ORDERED THIS BEFORE AND WAS HAPPY, BACK FOR ANOTHER ONE


Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
See more product reviews

CAR - 12/21/2016

Shipping

Received on time

CAR

12/21/2016 - AK

Quick and easy


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Linda B - 12/21/2016

quick ship

i am giving it as a christmas present so we will see i did receive it very quickly thank you

Linda B

12/21/2016 - NE

It was an easy checout i just hope it comes quick.


Battery Heated Glove Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated Glove Liners
See more product reviews

Yvonne - 12/21/2016

I bought these as a gift for someone else. I will be able to comment after the recipient tries them on and goes out in the cold. A relative says they are great. He has two pair.

Yvonne

12/21/2016 - WA

Placed a call for more sizing information. Customer service representative was very helpful.


Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
See more product reviews

Ryan S - 12/19/2016

Great purchase.

Ryan S

12/19/2016 - SK

Great experience.


Programmable Outlet Thermostat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Programmable Outlet Thermostat
See more product reviews

Ryan S - 12/19/2016

Great purchase.

Ryan S

12/19/2016 - SK

Great experience.


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Ryan S - 12/19/2016

Great purchase.

Ryan S

12/19/2016 - SK

Great experience.


Lectro-Soft Outdoor Heated Pet Bed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lectro-Soft Outdoor Heated Pet Bed
See more product reviews

Elizabeth R - 12/14/2016

great product

warm and comfortable

Elizabeth R

12/14/2016 - CA

convenient, quick and easy


Lectro-Kennel Outdoor Heated Pads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lectro-Kennel Outdoor Heated Pads
See more product reviews

Debra W - 12/14/2016

Warm Boxer!

Excellent product. Perfect for our boxer's house. Arrived promptly and just before our temps dropped to below freezing.

Debra W

12/14/2016 - NV

Well made. Perfect size. Love the adjustable temp. Our boxer will be cozy this winter.


12v Heated Leather Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12v Heated Leather Gloves
See more product reviews

Alden V - 12/13/2016

Haven't used them on my snowmobile yet but I have hooked them up to s 12v battery and they get warm real fast like 1 minute . They look like they are well made .

Alden V

12/13/2016 - NH

Hope it as advertised .


Thermo-Kitty Cuddle Cushion - Heated Cat Bed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thermo-Kitty Cuddle Cushion - Heated Cat Bed
See more product reviews

Sharon G - 12/12/2016

Well made....kitty hasn't decided yet about using it

Sharon G

12/12/2016 - CA

Satisfied


Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
See more product reviews

Kerbi T - 12/12/2016

I purchased it as a gift for Christmas and I'm sure he will like them! Thanks for amazing customer service and fast shipping!

Kerbi T

12/12/2016 - TN

Good customer service!


Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
See more product reviews

Mama C - 12/10/2016

Nice but short battery life and I expected better for the price.

These are nice. However, they are difficult to put on. The battery compartments at the wrist are heavy and hard and hurt my wrists getting past them. They provide some warmth at the high setting (it's about 40 to 60 degrees when I'm using them) but it only lasts about an hour and then needs to be recharged. So for the price I am disappointed in these but I couldn't find anything better anywhere else.

Mama C

12/10/2016 - NV

The ordering experience was straightforward and delivery quick. Size seems correct. I am disappointed in the short battery life considering the high price.


LENZ Battery Heated Socks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LENZ Battery Heated Socks
See more product reviews

Gary M - 12/10/2016

No need to try the rest , these are the best !

Great product im buying another pair of socks . Use for hunting an nothing beats these socks . Ive tried everything an these socks by far beat anything on the market !!

Gary M

12/10/2016 - IA

Excellent very quick to get shipped


MicroPlush Soft Top Low Voltage Heated Mattress Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MicroPlush Soft Top Low Voltage Heated Mattress Pad
See more product reviews

William M - 12/09/2016

Toasty Warmth

Works as expected -m Keeps me toasty warm - Happy with product.

William M

12/09/2016 - MI

Easy to navigate and find what you want -


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024