cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Filter
Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
See more product reviews

Dwigjt G - 01/23/2017

Have Raynor's in both of my hands and love them worth every $ but never got credited my discount

Dwigjt G

01/23/2017 - AL

Easy


Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
See more product reviews

Derrick H - 01/22/2017

Design is marginal as I had to replace.

Derrick H

01/22/2017 - NH

Happy with service


Battery Heated Maxima Snow Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated Maxima Snow Gloves
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/21/2017

---

Anonymous Customer

01/21/2017

---


LENZ Battery Heated Socks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LENZ Battery Heated Socks
See more product reviews

Edwin P - 01/20/2017

All good so far.

Edwin P

01/20/2017 - SC

All good so far.


Bolster Couch Dog Bed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bolster Couch Dog Bed
See more product reviews

Douglas A - 01/19/2017

This is a nice bed, however, the large bed is not as large as the photo would suggest. The large bed is barely large enough for an average Labrador and not large enough for two to snuggle together as they are accustomed to sleeping.

Douglas A

01/19/2017 - ON

The staff was excellent and followed up with care and consideration.


STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Andreas W - 01/18/2017

good product

Andreas W

01/18/2017 - ME

n/a


Outdoor Heated Cat House for Multiple Cats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outdoor Heated Cat House for Multiple Cats
See more product reviews

Doug S - 01/17/2017

unfortunately the product did not meet my expectations, I tried several times to get a return form so that I could return it within the 30 days.... never received anything back!

Doug S

01/17/2017 - MI

I was not happy with the product, tried several times to get a return form, and never received anything back,


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Lauretta K - 01/17/2017

My feet are now warm.

Has a long cord that reaches my bed with extra left over. Warms up fast. I like the lights to see what the heat level is. Soft cover.

Lauretta K

01/17/2017 - NJ

You had exactly what I was looking for. You also have PayPal.


Yaktrax Walker - Snow & Ice Traction Device
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yaktrax Walker - Snow & Ice Traction Device
See more product reviews

Darrell C - 01/16/2017

these work great you can actually walk on like your deck without damaging it. where the ones with the sharp points will ruin your paint and your boards yet they were excellent on ice.

Darrell C

01/16/2017 - NY

as I said these were excellent and Ice yet they will not damage your deck or the paint if you walk on it.


Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
See more product reviews

Mary S - 01/15/2017

Haven't used yet.

Mary S

01/15/2017 - OR

Glad to find these products.


LENZ Battery Heated Socks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LENZ Battery Heated Socks
See more product reviews

Chelsie - 01/14/2017

Great socks but you have to pay additional for the application on phone

The socks are working great. My one Complaint is having to purchase the application after paying so much for the socks

Chelsie

01/14/2017 - MT

easy web site


Sno Brum - Non-Scratching Auto Snow Removal Snow Broom
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sno Brum - Non-Scratching Auto Snow Removal Snow Broom
See more product reviews

Brian C - 01/12/2017

It Is A Good Product I Like It.

Brian C

01/12/2017 - MI

very good.


Battery Heated Base Layer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated Base Layer
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/10/2017

Performs exactly as advertised

Anonymous Customer

01/10/2017 - NY

Excellent product.


STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Robert B - 01/09/2017

Heel straps are difficult to insert around shoe. I leave the Cleat attached to my shoes.

Robert B

01/09/2017 - MT

It was great.


LENZ Slim Fit Battery Heated Socks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LENZ Slim Fit Battery Heated Socks
See more product reviews

Red8wop - 01/09/2017

I got the order, but had ordered an extra sock that didn't come. Had to call and they sent it. Also the sock is thicker than expected - if you have tight boots you may have to remove the footbed to use

Red8wop

01/09/2017 - AK

I didn't get my full order, I had to call and get the second sock I ordered, which came on time - but it was a hassle


STABILicers Replacement Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Replacement Cleats
See more product reviews

Robert O - 01/08/2017

Work as described.

Robert O

01/08/2017 - ID

So far so good. Cleats work far better than expected. Size L/XL fits my size 13 Sorel boots perfectly, they stay on with no hassle. I would buy these again.


WinterGrips Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WinterGrips Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Susan J - 01/06/2017

Feel safe walking in/on icy snow.

Susan J

01/06/2017 - NY

So far so good.


WinterGrips Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WinterGrips Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

KIM T - 01/05/2017

Order arrived on time!

The order I placed arrived on time and the items and sizes were correct.

KIM T

01/05/2017 - AZ

I placed a large order for ice cleats for $159 and I did not receive the "Free Shipping" offer.


Get-A-Grip Ultra Due North Everyday G-3 Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Get-A-Grip Ultra Due North Everyday G-3 Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Vera S - 01/04/2017

Good Winter Product.

The product was not exactly as pictured. I do love this product and have been using them for over 10 years. This product has a heavier toe cap that I am not used to.

Vera S

01/04/2017 - WI

Good description of the product. Product sold in pairs at a reasonable price.


Heated Massage Magnetic Seat Cushion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Massage Magnetic Seat Cushion
See more product reviews

Gary W - 01/04/2017

Fits very good and works well.

Gary W

01/04/2017 - IN

Exceeded expectations for Christmas gift.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024