cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Filter
STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

William R - 02/17/2017

They work great

William R

02/17/2017 - ME

They work great


Therm-ic Extension Cords (Pair)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Therm-ic Extension Cords (Pair)
See more product reviews

Joe - 02/15/2017

Lets you place your heater packs at waist level for easy access!

Joe

02/15/2017 - NY

Great prices and quick delivery!


Battery Heated Maxima Snow Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated Maxima Snow Gloves
See more product reviews

Gus H - 02/13/2017

Worked one day and then charger and batteries would not charge

Gus H

02/13/2017 - NJ

Process fine let's see product and if is shipped right away


STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

russell B - 02/08/2017

ice cleats that work...could probably walk up the side of a building

rugged cleats for work, ice fishing, etc. if you work outside around ice cover surfaces these are great to have. falling down on ice is not good especially at 57 yrs old. things dont heal as quick as they use to and you dont bounce very well either.

russell B

02/08/2017 - ME

great product and good service. had concern originally when placed order but was taken care of promptly.


Get-A-Grip Advanced Due North Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Get-A-Grip Advanced Due North Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Dana V - 02/05/2017

These ice cleats work great!

Love these ice cleats! They are very secure on the ice and make walking on icy paths so much easier!

Dana V

02/05/2017 - MI

Easy to use and your site held my order in my cart for the time it took me to complete my order (2 hrs.) as I had data to collect on amounts and sizes. I really appreciated that so I didn't have to re-enter info.


Deluxe Lectro-Kennel Outdoor Heated Pads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deluxe Lectro-Kennel Outdoor Heated Pads
See more product reviews

Wiliam K - 02/03/2017

They work great!

Wiliam K

02/03/2017 - WY

Will order from you again.


Get-A-Grip Ultra Due North Everyday G-3 Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Get-A-Grip Ultra Due North Everyday G-3 Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Dianne - 02/02/2017

I have used these in the past on our rental properties. I just bought a pair for my husband and I. Make walking a lot easier in the ice.

Dianne

02/02/2017 - OR

Very reliable!


Spare Power Packs for Zanier Heated Ski Gloves and Mittens (Pair)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spare Power Packs for Zanier Heated Ski Gloves and Mittens (Pair)
See more product reviews

adrian A - 01/31/2017

fear my heated gloves no longer work as battery failed to heat them.Batteries were returned for a refund which I am still awaiting


4 Pair Wide Ski Rack Freestanding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 Pair Wide Ski Rack Freestanding
See more product reviews

Matt B - 01/30/2017

More flimsy than picture suggests (plastic).

Matt B

01/30/2017 - CO

Freight to aust was horendous & prohibitive.


Battery Heated Glove Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated Glove Liners
See more product reviews

leonard H - 01/30/2017

I wished they last longer

leonard H

01/30/2017 - KS

They make my job better, I work in a Sausage Factory it stays about 26 degrees.


Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
See more product reviews

Holly W - 01/30/2017

Nice product for the value

Very nice fit, although if the front piece was a bit longer it would fit perfectly

Holly W

01/30/2017 - NM

Nice company to work with


WinterGrips Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WinterGrips Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Darryl C - 01/26/2017

this is my 3rd pair in, I think, 4 years...so yeah, I like them

Darryl C

01/26/2017 - MI

I am reordering because the cleats work great...but I wear them so much they wear out.


Thermo-Kitty Bed - Heated Cat Bed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thermo-Kitty Bed - Heated Cat Bed
See more product reviews

Susan B - 01/26/2017

My young cat just loves the heated bed. It keeps her from climbing all over me in bed.

Susan B

01/26/2017 - OH

Everything went smoothly. I received the product much quicker than expected.


WinterGrips Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WinterGrips Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Dawn H - 01/26/2017

Ordering was easy. The product looks to be good quality and fit as they should based on sized ordered. No one here in the office has needed them yet (we haven't had anymore ice), so I can 't really comment on performance. thank you!

Dawn H

01/26/2017 - MO

Easy ordering and checkout!


WinterGrips Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WinterGrips Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Mary S - 01/24/2017

GREAT SERVICE! Can't wait to try them out!


Spare Power Packs for Zanier Heated Ski Gloves and Mittens (Pair)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spare Power Packs for Zanier Heated Ski Gloves and Mittens (Pair)
See more product reviews

wieslaw K - 01/24/2017

Thanks!

wieslaw K

01/24/2017 - NC

Thanks!


Get-A-Grip Advanced Due North Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Get-A-Grip Advanced Due North Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Douglas K - 01/23/2017

Can't fall if you want to.

These are amazing. I got them after taking a nasty fall on an icy patch I didn't see. Now I don't even have to be very careful: these things WORK

Douglas K

01/23/2017 - NY

I've never been anything but delighted with Cozy winters and Its products


Get-A-Grip - Due North Replacement Spikes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Get-A-Grip - Due North Replacement Spikes
See more product reviews

Douglas K - 01/23/2017

Get some in case you might need them: they're cheap.

Though my get-a-grip advanced ice cleats have not lost any cleats in 3 years, it's a good idea to have spares in case your old ones wear out. These things GRIP, and LAST.

Douglas K

01/23/2017 - NY

I've never been anything but delighted with Cozy winters and Its products


Yaktrax Walker - Snow & Ice Traction Device
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yaktrax Walker - Snow & Ice Traction Device
See more product reviews

Cathy H - 01/23/2017

They work great and are easy to us.

Cathy H

01/23/2017 - OR

Online store is very easy


WinterGrips Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WinterGrips Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

MIKE G - 01/23/2017

GREAT PRODUCT, CLEATS WORK GOOD ON ICE


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024