cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Filter
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Kim B - 1 day ago

Efficient

Arrived so quickly!

Kim B

1 day ago - CO

Site easy to use


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Texas G - 2 weeks ago

Great Foot Warmer

My husband has had cold feet for a long time when sleeping. He loved this bed warmer and says it keeps his feet nice and warm! A winner!

Texas G

2 weeks ago - TX

Easy to navigate and order. Reviews were very helpful.


SCRUSHER BIG BOOT Brush and Scraper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SCRUSHER BIG BOOT Brush and Scraper
See more product reviews

Tara Z - 3 weeks ago

Great product

Awesome shoe/boot cleaner. We have muck boots and this fits them and works great.

Tara Z

3 weeks ago - CO

Works well, awesome for our muck boots!


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Julie V - 3 weeks ago

Not sure I really needed this since I put it on top of Waldo wall carpeting, but it does keep the pad from slipping around under my yoga mat.

Julie V

3 weeks ago - CO

I am very happy with my purchase


Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
See more product reviews

Julie V - 3 weeks ago

Wonderful MATT I have it under my yoga mat and it gets nice and warm here in Colorado.

This is a fantastic product. I have it in a very small room, but it makes the room nice and warm for my yoga I only bought it 5 x 7“ size. Very impressive!

Julie V

3 weeks ago - CO

I am very happy with my purchase


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

James M - 4 weeks ago

Warms my Cold Feet!

I struggle with perpetually cold feet as the result of my spinal stenosis. This bed warmer is a great asset to make sleeping more comfortable and restful.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Steven F - 4 weeks ago

Love this product

I love this product, well constructed. automatic Timer shutoff is 8 hrs not 2 hours like others. So you have it all night long. No issues have used it every night for 2 weeks now.

Steven F

4 weeks ago - CA

No issues excellent quick service, will do business again with them.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Dave - 03/15/2024

I bought two!

Good for nerve pain in my feet. I can sleep at night again! The low setting could be a little lower. (Body temp.)

Dave

03/15/2024 - MA

I bought two. One as a back-up!


Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
See more product reviews

Mark S - 03/11/2024

Warmer feet

I use it in the garage game room. Keeps the feet warm.

Mark S

03/11/2024 - MN

Good!


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Steven B - 02/28/2024

Works as advertised.


Battery Heated Glove Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated Glove Liners
See more product reviews

Mark - 02/27/2024

They are well-designed and the heat is just at the right level.

Mark

02/27/2024 - WA

Highly satisfied.


Heated Chair Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Chair Cover
See more product reviews

Debra W - 02/26/2024

Love this. Hope it lasts a long time for the price that I paid; it was expensive!


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Debra W - 02/26/2024

Bought this for a friend. She doesn't like it at all! I may be returning it.


Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
See more product reviews

Erwin D - 02/25/2024

Haven’t really tried using it so cant comment. Did install the cover though without a problem.

Erwin D

02/25/2024 - WA

Easy


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Ken L - 02/22/2024

Excellent buy!

Very satisfied. It does exactly what I was hoping for

Ken L

02/22/2024 - WI

.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Toasty - 02/19/2024

Missing one detail.

Product works great except for one thing. The heating portion of it is only about 16 inches wide versus the total width of 2 feet. Therefore, if you want to use it lengthwise on your legs while you watch TV it's a little narrow.

Toasty

02/19/2024 - MO

Fast and easy


Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
See more product reviews

Marsha B - 02/18/2024

Terrific product

The initial cost isn't what I'd call a "buy", but these heaters last forever, and save a lot of money on heating. The first one I bought in 2007 is still going strong, and I've added more through the years so that they've effectively replaced my F/A gas heat.

Marsha B

02/18/2024 - OR

I originally began with a 5 x 8 heater for the room where my parrots live, as we're in the chilly Northwest and they don't tolerate the cold well. Since then I've added the heaters to almost every room, and this year officially stopped using my F/A gas heat except for emergency heating in excessively low temperatures.


Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
See more product reviews

Teresa L - 02/17/2024

Good buy. Works great

I bought this for my husband's 2001 Ford Ranger. He likes it, but didn't see much difference in heat settings. He likes the automatic shutoff so that it doesn't drain his battery. He is happy that I bought it for him.


Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit
See more product reviews

Michael T - 02/17/2024

I do not like the cut outs on the sides for the airbags. My truck doesn't have seat airbags. They look bad. I got some bedsheet elastics to help tighten them up, but it still looks poorly. The seats do heat up nicely so I guess thats good enough.


Heated Chair Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Chair Cover
See more product reviews

Brenda D - 02/13/2024

My mother loves it

Brenda D

02/13/2024 - TX

O


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024