cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet

Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(62%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(15%)

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
See more product reviews

Elinor S - 12/09/2021

The description didn’t mention the shutoff temps so the product doesn’t fit my need


Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
See more product reviews

Edmund D - 10/20/2021

Looks Good


Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
See more product reviews

Ell-Kay F - 01/20/2020

great cold weather control for heat lamps or bulbs


Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
See more product reviews

clyde D - 01/17/2020

outstanding product

outstanding product,,works exactly when I need it to,,protects well and pumps water lines from freezing

clyde D

01/17/2020 - NC

great easy to find


Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
See more product reviews

Suzi P - 10/23/2019

Electrically Dependent Ducks

This is our second one. They're great for the electrically dependent ducks at the farm during a Montana winter. There are: two heat lamps, 1 heated water bowl, 1 trough heater for the small swimming pool, and 1 sump pump for the aforementioned pool. The ducks: Triscuit, Ritz, and Soda Quacker.

Suzi P

10/23/2019 - MT

Cozywinters keep you well informed about the status of your order.


Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
See more product reviews

john W - 02/02/2019

use for boat bubbler


Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
See more product reviews

Lola R - 04/29/2018

I live on the coast where it gets cold but never freezes. This product automatically turns only when it’s very, very cold so it isn’t any use to my cold-natured cat.

Lola R

04/29/2018 - CA

I'm returning the product. I gave you five stars for product/ services. Please don't let me down.


Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
See more product reviews

David R - 12/24/2017

Our stray cats now have a warm place to sleep in! Thanks!

David R

12/24/2017 - NE

thanks-we have 4 stray cats that we feed, and feel better now because they will be warm this winter!


Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
See more product reviews

Thomas W - 11/28/2017

Great product

Great product

Thomas W

11/28/2017 - GA

So Far Good


Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
See more product reviews

Mary S - 01/15/2017

Haven't used yet.

Mary S

01/15/2017 - OR

Glad to find these products.


Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
See more product reviews

Dennis W - 01/03/2017

.

Dennis W

01/03/2017 - TN

It was very easy to find what I wanted and to check out.


Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
See more product reviews

Gregory S - 02/23/2016

We'll see......

Haven't had it long enough to see how good it is, but it seems to be better made than similar products I've used that have failed after 1 winter.

Gregory S

02/23/2016 - TX

I've bought several products from this vendor & have been very pleased with all of them, & my pets have been very pleased with the products.


Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
See more product reviews

JUDIE B - 01/31/2016

this cube will not fit in my outdoor plug, so I'm not able to use it

JUDIE B

01/31/2016 - TX

Easy website to use. Fast & easy to order and find interesting products to go with my initial purchase. Prompt service & shipping. Lots of interesting products for pets


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024