cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed
See more product reviews

Nancy J - 01/13/2023

Our outdoor kitties stay warm in their carrier because of this soft heated pad!! Next best thing to being indoors as they choose to stay outside!!

Nancy J

01/13/2023 - OH

Good experience always for years!!


Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed
Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed
See more product reviews

Denise R - 12/10/2020

This heated bed works great, I installed it in my outdoor shelter I built for a stray cat. Although it's not cold yet, I know when she uses it she'll definitely be warm !


Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed
See more product reviews

Susan B - 04/03/2020

WARM KITTIES

Our kitties love their warm, toasty bed. We keep it by the window on a bench so they can stay warm and watch the squirrels!!

Susan B

04/03/2020 - MI

Have used your products in the past and been very satisfied.


Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed
See more product reviews

Carla G - 11/20/2019

I have been using this product for many years. I recently purchased two more, because I have two new additions to our family. All of my cats love their heated beds. The first time I purchased these beds were for outdoor porch use years ago. I am still using those original beds inside now. I highly recommend this product! It's very well made and I especially like the metal wrapped cord for safety. Thank you!

Carla G

11/20/2019 - MS

Very good! Website is easy to use. Descriptions and comments are good. Products ship and arrive timely.


Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed
See more product reviews

Teri S - 11/14/2019

Does not provide as much heat as another product I have used

Teri S

11/14/2019 - SD

NA


Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed
Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed
See more product reviews

Tish M - 11/13/2019

I’ve bought many of these. Love them!


Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed
See more product reviews

Patricia T - 10/27/2016

Just the ticket!

I tested the heated cat bed with a pillow, as suggested, and I think it will work just fine to keep my outside cat warm this winter. I think she will love it.

Patricia T

10/27/2016

Quick and simple to order


Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed
See more product reviews

Dan G - 10/21/2016

The cats really appreciate this pad.

Dan G

10/21/2016 - OR

Everything was as advertised.


Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed
See more product reviews

Tom H - 07/13/2016

Great product.

Tom H

07/13/2016 - NC

Great. Have purchased these items before.


Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed
See more product reviews

Carlotta R - 02/18/2016

Bought this for a wild siamese cat living in our boat so he wouldn't freeze.

Carlotta R

02/18/2016 - NV

Being a novice, I had no trouble placing an order.


Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed
See more product reviews

Laura B - 01/18/2016

Perfect!!

Laura B

01/18/2016 - OH

Fastest shipper ever!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024