cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

71 Product Ratings and Reviews

STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats

STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

MARYELLEN R - 01/24/2022

Great for Ice Fishing........

Needed them 2 months ago


STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Judy F - 12/24/2021

Good but …

I recommend ordering at least a size larger than suggested. I wear a woman’s size 11 and my husband wears men’s size 11. I ordered a medium for me and a large for my husband. It was really difficult to get the large size on my boots. I went for my first walk in them yesterday. They are very secure on snow and ice. The downside is they seem inflexible so that it takes effort to walk with a heel to toe motion and the only alternative is to walk flat-footed, as in a March. The other downside is you can’t go into a store with smooth, hard floors. The studs are way too slick for smooth surfaces and the Stabilicers are impossible for me to remove and put back on without removing my boots.

Judy F

12/24/2021 - AK

Shipping was very prompt. I was very satisfied with the help I received from Shelley (a woman) but for some reason I had two return calls from a male employee, one at 6:10 am, who was doing a follow-up without bothering to do any research on my order. Was this a supervisor justifying his position? I don't know but it was annoying.


STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

DARLENE K - 07/29/2021

Great Item!!

This is my second purchase of these cleats and I highly recommend this product

DARLENE K

07/29/2021 - NC

Easy to use, very fastg


STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Barbara B - 03/06/2021

I have not used them yet. They look very good quality.

Barbara B

03/06/2021 - NY

my first time, good site .


STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Jodi H - 03/05/2021

I love these ice cleats. I've been doing so much hiking this winter and I would definitely be injured by falling if I hadn't always have these with me!


STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Ken D - 02/22/2021

Really helps me feel confident when waking on the snow and ice.

Ken D

02/22/2021 - IL

easy to use website - some lag in page loading but overall good experience


STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Susan P - 02/21/2021

Arrived quickly. Fit well. Substantial grip

Susan P

02/21/2021 - MI

Had a little trouble navigating order


STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Mary - 02/20/2021

Great product and Great Service

Your product is superior. I was very impressed that my overnight request came as anticipated. I will probably do more business with you in the future.

Mary

02/20/2021 - KY

Easy walk through for what I was looking for and use of Secure website


STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Greg - 02/18/2021

Product works as described and shipped quickly.

Greg

02/18/2021 - IN

Easy to navigate. Products delivered in timely manner.


STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Sandra W - 02/17/2021

Put them on a pair of duck boots. Very hard to get on. My husband is an 8 1/2. Was hoping to go on a pair of work boots. Didn't come close to fitting. I would buy the next biggest size. They work well though.


STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Terry P - 02/13/2021

The XG was a little small for my size 15 boot, but it was functional prevent ice slippage.

Little pricey, and a little small for my boots. But, it seems to be functional to the point where I won't slip and fall on ice.


STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Gaylord M - 01/30/2021

These are not what I ordered and received.


STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Charles W - 01/24/2021

Works great!


STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Kathleen I - 01/11/2021

Sizing

The largest size does not fit size15-16 shoes as advertised. The spikes end up in the middle of the sole rather than at the heel.

Kathleen I

01/11/2021 - IL

The product is not large enough. I am not returning it because the shipping costs both ways cancels out the cost of refunding the product:( Hopefully I will find someone who can use these or I will donate them.


STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Therese K - 01/10/2021

Worth its weight in gold

We got our product promptly and the size is perfect. We are very satisfied with it and we trust when we go snow hiking, my husband won’t be slipping and sliding all over the place like before in his tennies. We gave it 5 stars for Value because a few dollars spent will prevent a tragic fall that could break bones and land someone in the hospital.

Therese K

01/10/2021 - WA

Easy


STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Martin S - 01/09/2021

These ice cleats work great. Zero slipping around.


STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Patricia M - 01/08/2021

I find that the cleats are slippery. I'll try again with more snow.


STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Linda C - 01/08/2021

I bought my first pair and then the second order was for my husband! Great buy!!

Linda C

01/08/2021 - ID

I ordered some for me and my husband wants some now!!


STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Robert I - 01/06/2021

With COVID around our only exercise we feel comfortable with is walking 3 miles a day. Michigan in the winter sees snow and melting which turns to ice. The cleats keep us walking.


STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Lynn R - 01/05/2021

STABILicers are very very solid:):) Thanks.

It feels much more safer when walking with the STABILicers on my boots, in the winter snow where there is sometimes ice. Thanks!!!

Lynn R

01/05/2021 - WI

Very clear on what to click and what needed to be done.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024