cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

24 Product Ratings and Reviews

STABILicers Replacement Cleats

STABILicers Replacement Cleats

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
STABILicers Replacement Cleats
STABILicers Replacement Cleats
See more product reviews

Catherine M - 01/15/2024

good

good


STABILicers Replacement Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Replacement Cleats
See more product reviews

Michael R - 12/24/2023

Enough replacements for complete set of Stabilicers.

Michael R

12/24/2023 - NY

Thank you. Happy Holidays!


STABILicers Replacement Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Replacement Cleats
See more product reviews

Doug - 12/09/2023

Outstanding products and customer service

Doug

12/09/2023 - AK

Outstandin


STABILicers Replacement Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Replacement Cleats
See more product reviews

JCR - 03/13/2023

The shipping was more than the product. Don't feel like it was a good value because of that.

Merchant Response

cozywinters.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
JCR

03/13/2023 - VT

Product was as advertised, but feels morally wrong for shipping on less than a pound to cost more than the value of the product itself especially when I know shipping on a box that size and weight does not cost that much retail.


STABILicers Replacement Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Replacement Cleats
See more product reviews

Guy B - 01/12/2023

great product

Guy B

01/12/2023 - MT

I have had the max 2 for three years and they have got to be the best ice cleats for hunting and hiking. At a boy pluss


STABILicers Replacement Cleats
STABILicers Replacement Cleats
See more product reviews

David P - 01/05/2023

These replacement cleats work great.


STABILicers Replacement Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Replacement Cleats
See more product reviews

Luann W - 12/07/2022

The right replacement cleats and tool

Easy to replace with the cleat wrench

Luann W

12/07/2022 - MN

Shipping is expensive.


STABILicers Replacement Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Replacement Cleats
See more product reviews

JV - 02/26/2022

Exactly what was needed. Perfect OEM replacements.

JV

02/26/2022 - ME

Very good


STABILicers Replacement Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Replacement Cleats
See more product reviews

Vance D - 01/20/2022

After trying for almost 2 yrs. from the stabilizer warehouse with constant excuses I made 1 call to CW and in a few days I had my item. That's the way it's supposed to work!

Vance D

01/20/2022 - PA

already submitted


STABILicers Replacement Cleats
STABILicers Replacement Cleats
See more product reviews

Susan B - 01/11/2022

Great Cleats

Glad that I was able to get the Stabil replacement cleats from this company as they are hard to find online. These cleats are the best. I am female 72 yrs old with a fear of falling but these cleats dig in & like the name they keep you “STABIL”!!


STABILicers Replacement Cleats
STABILicers Replacement Cleats
See more product reviews

micheal C - 02/19/2021

great


STABILicers Replacement Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Replacement Cleats
See more product reviews

Stewart L - 02/24/2020

Excellent product

Stewart L

02/24/2020 - TX

Good selection & easy online ordering.


STABILicers Replacement Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Replacement Cleats
See more product reviews

David - 01/08/2020

East to use and keeps our old MAXX soles going now for over 20 years.

David

01/08/2020 - ID

works for us


STABILicers Replacement Cleats
STABILicers Replacement Cleats
See more product reviews

Kenneth S - 01/08/2020

As described. No surprises.


STABILicers Replacement Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Replacement Cleats
See more product reviews

Kevin H - 11/29/2019

Well worth it!

Great deal; great product!

Kevin H

11/29/2019 - MN

Quick shipping, easy customer service.


STABILicers Replacement Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Replacement Cleats
See more product reviews

Geoffrey H - 11/22/2019

Winter Shoe Grippers Replacment Cleats

Replacement cleats for our StabilIcers ice grippers. The cleats were well described and are doing what they were designed to do, replace worn cleats. Shipping was expensive, but effective. Highly recommend StabilIcers for winter walking/running, especially because the cleats are replaceable.

Geoffrey H

11/22/2019 - MI

Well described product and timely shipping, which was on the expensive ens of the spectrum.


STABILicers Replacement Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Replacement Cleats
See more product reviews

Craig - 03/28/2019

Totally wrong replacement cleats.

Do not fit in my Neo Stabilicers.

Craig

03/28/2019 - WI

The replacement cleats are the wrong thread. The cleats that I received are basically 6mm wood screws. Neo Stabilicers are a short 6mm fine thread screw.


STABILicers Replacement Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Replacement Cleats
See more product reviews

tim B - 03/08/2019

Have not needed to use as none have needed replacing , but they appear the same .

tim B

03/08/2019 - MI

web site excellent


STABILicers Replacement Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Replacement Cleats
See more product reviews

Jodie O - 03/02/2019

Haven’t tried them yet so I can’t “rate” them but they look nice.

Jodie O

03/02/2019 - CO

Easy to order & Justin was very helpful with sizes


STABILicers Replacement Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Replacement Cleats
See more product reviews

Wendy B - 02/24/2019

As a mail carrier I wear my ice cleats pretty much every day of the winter season. In eight years these are the best I have found.

Wendy B

02/24/2019 - IL

Great selection


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024