cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

61 Product Ratings and Reviews

STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats

STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Bonnie - 01/27/2024

Fantastic Cleats

I love these cleats: Easy on, easy off, no sliding in ice or snow, perfect fit - covers the entire bottom of the boot!

Bonnie

01/27/2024 - PA

I needed new boot cleats because my new boots were wider than the previous ones bought 20 years ago; found CozyWinters and looked at their products; bought one and I am very happy with what I bought.


STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Vincent M - 01/10/2024

They keep slipping off no matter how tight I pull the straps


STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Michael R - 12/24/2023

Great winter safety product.

Excellent design and fit for hiking boots.

Michael R

12/24/2023 - NY

Thank you. Happy Holidays!


STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Ronnee D - 09/21/2023

not

same as above


STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Robert C - 01/13/2023

Stay safe and sure footed.

Stabilizers is a great product which attaches to your boots easily and which provides a full boot set of cleats. I have used stabilizers for over 15 years.

Robert C

01/13/2023 - MA

Product availability is good, immediate response to customer query, fair prices and a large selection of quality products.


STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Shannon C - 01/03/2023

Costly outside of US.

Canadian shoppers need to be aware of all the extra costs. One pair at $69.99 ended costing me $187.71. This includes shipping $43+, foreign exchange and then customs. Not worth it. Buyer beware.

Shannon C

01/03/2023 - BC

The cost is too high for anyone outside of US. $69.99 for one pair cost me $187.71. Add shipping, foreign exchange and duty.


STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Stephen B - 12/28/2022

Very sturdy.

Stephen B

12/28/2022 - NH

I need to return the product, how do I go about doing that?


STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Gerald R - 02/20/2022

Extra large were too large, so I have returned them for the large size. Looks to be a well made product. Make sure you order the right size, as the return cost is at "your" expense.

Gerald R

02/20/2022 - IN

Okay.


STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Stephen S - 02/16/2022

Snow & Ice Cleats

I really like my STABILicers MAXX2 - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats walking on icy services. I have a weak ankle and the STABILicers MAXX2 cleats keep my feet balanced and secure. I highly recommend these cleats.


STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

winter L - 02/05/2022

We have not yet used the product. I'm sure they will meet our needs

winter L

02/05/2022 - ME

Very easy to use website with great products.


STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Kevin H - 02/01/2022

Great product!


STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

WHW - 02/01/2022

Ice Fishing

The ice cleats gave me complete confidence while walking across a frozen lake to go ice fishing.

WHW

02/01/2022 - IL

Customer friendly website and expedited shipping.


STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

ALLEN V - 01/18/2022

just go have not used yet but look grate

ALLEN V

01/18/2022 - NE

grate


STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

AM - 01/15/2022

This is my husband's second pair. The last pair we bought in 2017 and is still working for him but we're getting a little worn out. We only had to replace the cleats once.

AM

01/15/2022 - WI

Easy to order


STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Deborah P - 01/13/2022

Excellent Product

These are a replacement for the same type of ice cleats I’ve had for many years. These are sturdy and well made with an extra layer of protection in the rubber tire like soles. I like the safety of the Velcro straps and the ankle strap. I feel very safe using these cleats

Deborah P

01/13/2022 - NH

I ordered, they delivered.


STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Steve - 01/11/2022

Excellent fit.

Steve

01/11/2022 - ME

Great


STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

James M - 01/11/2022

Great on Ice.

Rapid shipping after website order. Ice cleats work better than any others I have used. I will recommend them to anyone as a opt of the line product.

James M

01/11/2022 - AK

Website was easy to use and this merchant ships to Alaska with no fuss or bother.


STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Tom S - 01/11/2022

Satisfied customer!

Excellent product and prompt delivery!

Tom S

01/11/2022 - WI

easy shopping, prompt


STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Kathleen S - 01/10/2022

THese are fantastic. I can woke up ski slopes with them with confidence and I have osteoporosis!

Kathleen S

01/10/2022 - PA

no issues


STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats
See more product reviews

Daniel J - 12/19/2021

excellent product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024