cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base

Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base
See more product reviews

Debbie H - 02/11/2024

Sturdy and Effective

Effective clearing of dirt and debris from boots and tennis shoes.


Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base
See more product reviews

Brian S - 02/03/2024

Great selection and service!

This is perfect for our use!

Brian S

02/03/2024 - MA

Great!


Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base
See more product reviews

Brett W - 01/10/2024

MY wife argued with me about the price. Now that we have it she loves it!


Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base
See more product reviews

Hoda E - 12/15/2023

High quality

We haven’t had to use it yet but very satisfied. It’s heavy weight and very good quality. I’m sure it will last a very long time.


Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base
See more product reviews

James J - 01/26/2022

fine


Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base
See more product reviews

Nikki - 01/07/2022

Great, high-quality product.

Absolutely love this product and it's cutting down on the amount of dirt brought into my house by my husband! :) I did not mind paying more for a high quality product that's made in the USA.

Nikki

01/07/2022 - PA

Very good experience overall.


Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base
See more product reviews

Thomas C - 05/14/2021

The boot and shoe scraper works better than any other shoe scraper that I have tried. Unfortunately, the treads on the sneakers or footwear that I wear doing work in the yard have too many nooks and crannies for dirt to hide. Your product does a good job, but some dirt simply refuses to leave the treads.


Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base
See more product reviews

Aaron S - 06/23/2020

Works just like you'd imagine.

Right on time and it works great!

Aaron S

06/23/2020 - CA

Fast easy shopping and checkout.


Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base
See more product reviews

George T - 04/10/2020

Excellent will recommend


Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base
See more product reviews

THOMAS T - 03/23/2020

SEEN IT USED ELSEWHERE & HAPPY TO HAVE MY OWN NOW.

THOMAS T

03/23/2020 - NJ

VERY GOOD


Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base
See more product reviews

Lisa L - 02/10/2020

Great value

great value for the product and excellent price.


Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Original SCRUSHER with Portable Base
See more product reviews

Stephanie H - 03/03/2017

Excellent

Again, made in America!

Stephanie H

03/03/2017 - WA

Never ordered from them before. The products seem good and the price was better than if I were to buy direct form the company!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024