cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

77 Product Ratings and Reviews

Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat

Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Deni - 01/14/2022

High Quality Pad

The pad looks to be of good quality and was a simple item to lay down. It adds a little more plushness and insulation too.

Deni

01/14/2022 - NY

Ordering was straightforward, delivery was even faster than I expected. I will look to cozywinters for any future warming needs!


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Chris H - 12/21/2021

Good Product

Works well to secure pad

Chris H

12/21/2021 - CT

Very good experience


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Line T - 12/18/2021

just necessary, read instructions to place it on right side


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Mike S - 11/15/2021

Easy to install. Does exactly what it was designed for.


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Myrna P - 11/12/2021

Easy transaction and fast delivery.


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

DENNIS W - 11/10/2021

Coerced Reviews get what they deserve.

Not installed yet. Still looking for 3 X 5 rug. Harder to find than I had anticipated.

DENNIS W

11/10/2021 - OK

These Surveys are annoying. I bought the products, if I don't like them I will let you know. Assume customer satisfaction as the default and don't try to make me part of your marketing team. Unless you want to pay me.


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Craig K - 10/28/2021

Pricey, but seems to be a high quality product.

Craig K

10/28/2021 - DC

Quick and informative response to questions.


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Sashko M - 10/26/2021

Great Product


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Del - 10/21/2021

Really keeps rugs in place

Del

10/21/2021

My email question was answered promptly and my orders arrived promptly.


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Daniel M - 04/17/2021

Not installed yet


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Lori A - 03/18/2021

Slim profile under an area rug provides functional non-slip feature as well as insulating properties specifically for the electric heat pad we purchased to go with this pad. Very happy with how it works with our area rug.

Lori A

03/18/2021 - ME

Customer service called to verify a delivery address, which was very much appreciated.


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Laura - 03/05/2021

Little confused about the instructions. Both sides seamed a little sticky so it was hard to figure out which side went which way. The rug does not slip and the rug heater isn't directly on the concrete floor.

Laura

03/05/2021 - OH

It was easy and nice that you sell all the components, ie. thermostat outlet, nonslip pad, and heated rug.


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Donna S - 02/08/2021

Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad a necessity for Rug Heat deflection to your rug.

The non slip thermal insulation pad for the rug heating divice has been a great help to deflect the heat up to my rug. Thankful I purchased it as advised.

Donna S

02/08/2021 - TN

I purchased the Radiant Heat rug and am so glad I did. My floor is now warm and toasty when before it was very cold. This was a great find for my needs.


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Yako W - 01/25/2021

Has a good coating on it to prevent it moving. It’s a thin pad that helps direct the heat away from the floor. My only concern is that it is made of a flimsy material and may wear with time.


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Martin W - 01/13/2021

Works as advertised. Installed it on ceramic brick floor in a finished, but chilly, basement. Electric heaters worked but my feet were always cold. With this product my feet stay warm. I had to adjust to a different "sense" of feeling warm. That is, the overall temp in the basement is a couple of degrees lower that it was with electric heaters, but I feel warmer. It took a few days to recognize he difference.


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Alice M - 01/10/2021

Works great

Alice M

01/10/2021 - NJ

Good


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Andrew S - 01/06/2021

T


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Richard H - 12/20/2020

Great slip protection

Works nicely beneath carpet


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

anna M - 12/19/2020

excellent !

excellent!


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Tom R - 12/12/2020

Won't slip ever

Super sticky on the back (but not like glue). It won't slip ever.

Tom R

12/12/2020 - WA

Excellent website. Easy to order.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023