cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

85 Product Ratings and Reviews

Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat

Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(66%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(22%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(4%)

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Julie V - 4 weeks ago

Not sure I really needed this since I put it on top of Waldo wall carpeting, but it does keep the pad from slipping around under my yoga mat.

Julie V

4 weeks ago - CO

I am very happy with my purchase


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Kathie - 01/28/2024

Worth every penny.

Kathie

01/28/2024 - MI

I'm happy and pleased with my purchase.


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Jonathan B - 01/08/2024

With rug warmer... not that warm.

Along with the rug warmer... it's just not feeling very warm at all. Barely noticeable.


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Joan L - 01/06/2024

Sturdy


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

CHRISTOPHER A - 12/23/2023

Good buy

Good buy

CHRISTOPHER A

12/23/2023 - VA

Found what I wanted quickly, and check out was made easy.


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Michael H - 12/14/2023

Keep your pad stationary!

Don't slip n slide keep your pad stationary


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Thomas H - 12/03/2023

Works very well under the heat.

Thomas H

12/03/2023 - BC

So warm


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Anthony M - 11/29/2023

Definitely helps insulate my old wooden floors. It's difficult to insulate the crawl space area due to the topography. This helps reduce some of that air. My next purchase will be the floor warming element.

Anthony M

11/29/2023 - VA

Everything on the site was easy to navigate. Hope everything works as intended


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

C M - 11/26/2023

It sticks to the floor very well

C M

11/26/2023 - VA

I have previously ordered with Cozy Winters and they were great.


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Joe S - 11/14/2023

So far, very happy with the heat mat. Warming my laminate floor that sits on concrete.

Joe S

11/14/2023 - PA

Very easy shopping experience. Fast shipping


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

michael - 11/07/2023

Expensive for what it is but it works just fine.

michael

11/07/2023 - CA

I rarely write reviews but this product is outstanding and deserves to be lauded as best in class.


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Marisa S - 10/30/2023

A must have for the under rug heater. We tried other rug pads. They did not work well.


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Danya K - 01/26/2023

Seems like a good product, since my rug heater is working great. The only problem is that the dimensions were not quite large enough to allow for an inch of border all the way around the unit. The length was fine. Width is a bit short of the mark.

Danya K

01/26/2023 - NJ

I'm very happy with my purchase. It works exactly as promised and has made a huge difference in my home which is on a slab. It was delivered quickly and the instructions were very clear. I did not, however, receive an email to let me know when it had shipped, although I was able to track it on the website.


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Stephanie R - 01/18/2023

Love love My bathroom floor were cold now everything is perfect.

Stephanie R

01/18/2023 - KS

Easy checkout


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Stephanie G - 01/09/2023

Does. Not. Slide.


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

C S - 01/02/2023

Good quality

C S

01/02/2023 - VA

This is my second order with CozyWinters and I'm pleased with ease of ordering


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Sally - 12/31/2022

Non skid pad

Tried the RugHeat without the non skid pad but it is necessary for the heating pad to work and stops the slipping of mat from under the rug

Sally

12/31/2022 - WY

As any consumer I tried the RugHeat without the suggested non skid pad under the RugHeat. I had trouble getting heat. Purchased the pad and all is good.


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

Joa K - 12/14/2022

Does the job! Sticky/tacky surface keeps things in place.

Does the job! Sticky/tacky surface keeps things in place.

Joa K

12/14/2022 - MN

Good!


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

JH - 10/17/2022

Brilliant

Well worth it, didn't have to cut it down at all because I ordered a new runner rug just an inch or two larger for on top of everything, great instructions. We're definitely going to outfit more rooms with this system. It is no where near the cost of retrofitting 'this ol' house' with radiant floor heating.

JH

10/17/2022 - PA

I really like that the website is easy to use, information is complete, lots of reviews, very customer focused.


Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
See more product reviews

MH - 10/13/2022

Comfortable

A little tricky to install, but only because it's very "sticky" - which is a good thing! Our rug heater hasn't budged on our laminate flooring thanks to the non-slip pad. It gives our rug a little more cushion too!

MH

10/13/2022 - PA

Great! Will be back to buy more rug heaters in the future.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024