cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)

Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
See more product reviews

Sara J - 01/21/2022

As expected


Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
See more product reviews

Kelly S - 06/25/2021

Looks good.


Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
See more product reviews

Scott - 03/09/2021

Nice to be able to buy just one after the plug broke off one of my current heaters.

Scott

03/09/2021 - CO

Thanks for the good customer service.


Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
See more product reviews

Paul M - 02/15/2021

As advertised; received promptly and installed same day. Brought back the functionality with my ski boots.

Paul M

02/15/2021 - MI

Quick and effortless.


Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
See more product reviews

daniel C - 02/06/2019

Love this product

daniel C

02/06/2019 - UT

Love your product.


Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
See more product reviews

P H - 01/23/2019

Exactly as described. Fast shipping.

P H

01/23/2019 - CO

As usual, I am a satisfied customer.


Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
See more product reviews

Gerard H - 12/22/2018

The Hotronic system is great to enjoy skiing all day

Gerard H

12/22/2018 - UT

There was a two day delay.. I was contacted that my credit card address was wrong. It wasn't .. All is well


Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
See more product reviews

Dennett A - 12/14/2018

The connector becomes damaged over time and the connection eventually fails. Skiing is a pretty demanding sport and this connector is not up to the challenge. I need to replace them several times a year. I'm considering alternative brands or alternative placement to minimize damage.

Dennett A

12/14/2018 - UT

Shipping was more expensive than I expected. I suggest that you charge the actual price for shipping small orders


Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
See more product reviews

Derrick H - 01/22/2017

Design is marginal as I had to replace.

Derrick H

01/22/2017 - NH

Happy with service


Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
See more product reviews

Brian B - 03/08/2016

Easy fix


Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hotronic Power Plus Heating Element (Each)
See more product reviews

Kate S - 02/24/2016

Product was exactly as I expected.

Kate S

02/24/2016 - NH

Shipping is very expensive.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024