cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Heated Seat Cushion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Seat Cushion
See more product reviews

Ingrid - 02/15/2021

My vehicle (without heated seats) was in shop and rental had heated seats. Bought this for my vehicle and I really do love it.

Ingrid

02/15/2021 - MD

Great experience. I paid and they sent a great product.


Heated Seat Cushion
Heated Seat Cushion
See more product reviews

Chester F - 11/12/2020

wife loves it


Heated Seat Cushion
Heated Seat Cushion
See more product reviews

Karyn G - 10/08/2020

Good Deal on a Good Product

Great price, and it arrived in short order. I tried it out, and the heat felt so good that I didn't want to get out of my car.


Heated Seat Cushion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Seat Cushion
See more product reviews

tammy - 03/06/2020

Works great!

tammy

03/06/2020 - AL

Easy purchase process. Very happy with the product.


Heated Seat Cushion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Seat Cushion
See more product reviews

Allen M - 12/27/2019

Wife loves it nice

Allen M

12/27/2019

fast and easy


Heated Seat Cushion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Seat Cushion
See more product reviews

Craig V - 02/21/2019

Works great

Craig V

02/21/2019 - VA

Works great


Heated Seat Cushion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Seat Cushion
See more product reviews

BLK - 12/27/2018

The bands that went around the seat to hold the cushion wouldn't go over our truck seatbelt. We cut the bands and attached them with an "S" clip.

BLK

12/27/2018 - OR

Easy to order. Arrived when promised.


Heated Seat Cushion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Seat Cushion
See more product reviews

Pat B - 12/11/2018

Love having my family warm on cold Kasnas mornings. Nice product.

Pat B

12/11/2018 - KS

Easy and convenient.


Heated Seat Cushion
Heated Seat Cushion
See more product reviews

Rodolfo G - 11/17/2018

good deal


Heated Seat Cushion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Seat Cushion
See more product reviews

Judith S - 01/26/2018

look good work good. Happy with product. A joy to have a warm seat in such cold weather. Thank you for the guidance on which one to purchase. These will probably be Christmas presents under our tree with this falls order.

Judith S

01/26/2018 - KS

So far product looks good on line. Phone help was very good. Ease of check out was good. Appreciate the free shipping even though I had to buy a small item. Hoping the product is as good as it looks. Recieved in good time, works well and is comfortable


Heated Seat Cushion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Seat Cushion
See more product reviews

Wendy S - 01/02/2018

Bought it for a friend. She loves it


Heated Seat Cushion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Seat Cushion
See more product reviews

doug M - 12/18/2017

Thanks for a built in substitute!

Works nicely for my wife who suffers from fibromyalgia. The passenger seat heater died in our car m And this was a convenient, affordable alternative to ripping apart the seat cover and lining to get the heat working again

doug M

12/18/2017 - IN

Super fast delivery and product is as described.


Heated Seat Cushion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Seat Cushion
See more product reviews

JANET S - 12/07/2017

It was exactly as described and keeping me warm on a cold morning.

JANET S

12/07/2017 - CO

I LOOK FORWARD TO MY ORDER.


Heated Seat Cushion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Seat Cushion
See more product reviews

Karl H - 02/24/2016

Hot Cross Buns

Works great, wife loves it. I do advise you to use the outlet that is tied into the ignition rather than directly to the battery if your auto is designed with this feature. That way it will shut off when you turn off the engine. My wife left it plugged in after a short drive and drained the battery.

Karl H

02/24/2016 - TN

Been buying from cozy winters for many many years and telling friends and co-workers about too. I've owned several heated pet beds almost 10 years and all still work perfect.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024