cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes

Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
See more product reviews

Doreen W - 01/20/2023

Better than a Lap?

Great for the times I can't be holding my cat. She can sit by the deck door and enjoy the birds and squirrels and stay warm.

Doreen W

01/20/2023 - KY

So easy. Very good high quality products.


Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
See more product reviews

Carol T - 11/05/2022

We couldn’t get through winter for our cats without these heating ads!


Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
See more product reviews

Diana C - 10/11/2021

It doesn’t get hot enough for my dog


Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
See more product reviews

Daniel M - 04/02/2021

Super durable pet bed warmer, not too hot.

For my mini poodle.

Daniel M

04/02/2021 - CA

Uh


Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
See more product reviews

Linda P - 01/14/2021

Keep them warm

Short coated dog in a cold house loves this


Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
See more product reviews

Lynne F - 08/02/2020

Love these warming dog beds

Have used these beds for years. Love them!!!!

Lynne F

08/02/2020 - NV

Used your products before...I love them! :)


Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
See more product reviews

Litza C - 04/09/2020

IS THERE A ZIPPERED COVER FOR THIS ITEM?

Can you please let me know if you have a zippered cover for this item? My dogs love it but burrow under their pad to lay on the plastic heating pad.


Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
See more product reviews

Regina S - 02/15/2019

Just what I needed.

Regina S

02/15/2019 - SD

Convenient and easy


Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
See more product reviews

Ms B - 01/24/2019

I purchased this to use in a house (FeralVilla) for a “free-lance” cat who frequents our yard. So far the cat has, in typical cat style, ignored the house. I am sure that when curiosity (and cold weather) get the best of him, he will love the coziness

Ms B

01/24/2019 - OH

I immediately go to Cozy Winters site when I'm looking for warming solutions. An absolute favorite purchase has been the heated rug pads. I've purchased 2 at separate times. I have radiant floor heat in a large sunroom off my kitchen and the gentle warmth from underneath defies description! The heated rug pads do the same thing: provide warmth where you need it most. They are the perfect solution for areas that never quite get comfortable because of drafty floor or inadequate warmth from the main heat source (furnace, etc). The warmth from the heated rug pads penetrates through thick oriental rugs, and family and guests often give up their places on the sofas/chairs to sit on the warm rugs. Needless to say, the cats love the warm rugs too. I knew Cozy Winters had heated pet products too, so when I wanted something suitable for the outdoor cat, I came back to this site.


Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
See more product reviews

Renee W - 12/28/2018

Had two of these for years. First one to quit working. My old dog 's love them, so ordered a new one.

Renee W

12/28/2018 - NC

I will be back shopping


Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
See more product reviews

Bernadette J - 11/25/2017

Spoiling Diamond Princess

This bed warmer is just what I wanted for my Diamond Princess Kitty-Kat

Bernadette J

11/25/2017 - MD

Wonderful! Found just want I need for my cat, Diamond Kitty-Kat, and for me too; thank you!


Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
See more product reviews

cats F - 09/04/2017

Have purchased these befor, this one is a spare. They work great

cats F

09/04/2017 - WA

Shop here often, always have what I'm looking for.


Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
See more product reviews

Maggie G - 02/24/2017

I really wish this had a cloth covering. Even a removable one would be nice. It is a hard mat and is not very snuggly, and I have to wrap it in a blanket for my dog to enjoy it. Even inside her bed, she didn't like it because it was much harder than the rest of her bed. Overall, fairly happy with it, but it could be improved.

Maggie G

02/24/2017 - IA

It was okay, but I was not too thrilled about the pet warmers. They are hard and not covered with any soft material. Our dog still prefers our regular heating pad, but I wanted something that was safer for her. I'm a little disappointed.


Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
See more product reviews

Dennis W - 01/03/2017

.

Dennis W

01/03/2017 - TN

It was very easy to find what I wanted and to check out.


Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Pet Bed Warmers - Six Sizes
See more product reviews

Lydia H - 02/20/2016

These help keep my cats warm and my heating bills lower. And I'm more comfortable knowing they're warm when the thermostat is lowered at night.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024