cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

Heated Mattress Pad for Unique Size Mattresses

Heated Mattress Pad for Unique Size Mattresses

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(63%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Heated Mattress Pad for Unique Size Mattresses
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Mattress Pad for Unique Size Mattresses
See more product reviews

Carol K - 01/10/2024

Good buy but pricey.

The heated mattress pad fit well and heats nicely. It was a little pricey.


Heated Mattress Pad for Unique Size Mattresses
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Mattress Pad for Unique Size Mattresses
See more product reviews

David F - 01/03/2022

Cozy and warm.


Heated Mattress Pad for Unique Size Mattresses
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Mattress Pad for Unique Size Mattresses
See more product reviews

Charles L - 08/12/2021

Easy to set up. 100 plus percent satisfied

Charles L

08/12/2021 - FL

above average---B+


Heated Mattress Pad for Unique Size Mattresses
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Mattress Pad for Unique Size Mattresses
See more product reviews

Joan J - 10/12/2020

Finally! A well-made heated mattress pad!

I have bought MANY heated mattress pads that either don’t fit, can’t be used on adjustable beds, don’t work, and/or heat up very little. I am very happy to find this US MADE heated pad that works GREAT and is very well made! Excellent product and company!

Joan J

10/12/2020 - NY

Easy to navigate site. Pleasant shopping experience!


Heated Mattress Pad for Unique Size Mattresses
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Mattress Pad for Unique Size Mattresses
See more product reviews

Shirley S - 04/09/2020

It fit very well and heats wonderfully. Thanks for a great product.

Shirley S

04/09/2020 - IA

easy site to navigate


Heated Mattress Pad for Unique Size Mattresses
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Mattress Pad for Unique Size Mattresses
See more product reviews

Kenneth H - 11/17/2019

Fits perfect works good so far.

Kenneth H

11/17/2019 - TN

Easy


Heated Mattress Pad for Unique Size Mattresses
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Mattress Pad for Unique Size Mattresses
See more product reviews

Douglas S - 12/18/2018

I just received the item so have not tried it yet. Looks like great item made well.

Douglas S

12/18/2018 - UT

Easy to find right size looks like what I needed.


Heated Mattress Pad for Unique Size Mattresses
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Mattress Pad for Unique Size Mattresses
See more product reviews

Becky T - 12/02/2018

Fit well with minor drawbacks.

These pads fit our king size split mechanical bed very well. They do not work well if you have a bedskirt. They do not preheat or turn off automatically.

Becky T

12/02/2018 - TX

My shopping experience with CozyWinters was good and I would shop with them again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024