cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

70 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(54%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(10%)

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Heated Chair Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Chair Cover
See more product reviews

Brenda D - 1 week ago

My mother loves it

Brenda D

1 week ago - TX

O


Heated Chair Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Chair Cover
See more product reviews

Steven H - 01/20/2024

Did not fit the chair.... being returned.

Merchant Response

cozywinters.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Steven H

01/20/2024 - ME

The cushion did not fit well on the oversized chair. It is being returned. I found the return process overly complicated and discouraged me from doing business with your company.


Heated Chair Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Chair Cover
See more product reviews

Sandra M - 12/28/2023

Great purchase

So nice and comfy and easy to use. Love this item.

Sandra M

12/28/2023 - NM

Great products. Outstanding customer service and fair prices.


Heated Chair Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Chair Cover
See more product reviews

Joe F - 12/13/2023

This Cozy Winters heated chair cover is an excellent buy. It works well and looks great!

Joe F

12/13/2023 - MT

Very easy ordering! Delivery was quick and painless!


Heated Chair Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Chair Cover
See more product reviews

Bryan C - 12/11/2023

Second one for me. Very nice product

Second purchase. New one is a little larger and has better method of securing to your chair.

Bryan C

12/11/2023 - IN

Easy to find what I wanted and Easy checkout with PayPal


Heated Chair Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Chair Cover
See more product reviews

Emily - 12/10/2023

Love it and would buy it again

My dad already loves this chair heater

Emily

12/10/2023 - WA

Easy checkout


Heated Chair Cover
Heated Chair Cover
See more product reviews

Whitney L - 12/01/2023

Great for those who get cold

This was a gift, and it's working out great!


Heated Chair Cover
Heated Chair Cover
See more product reviews

Mary J - 11/15/2023

My father seems to be enjoying it.


Heated Chair Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Chair Cover
See more product reviews

Lorraine B - 10/29/2023

Almost perfect.

This is a comfortable addition to a recliner used by someone with arthritis. However, the recliner has a taller back, and the cover requires readjusting to stay up and stay smooth.

Lorraine B

10/29/2023 - WY

I'm hoping that this product is all we're excited about.


Heated Chair Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Chair Cover
See more product reviews

Judith H - 06/26/2023

Very thin, limp fabric. Every time I sit on it it all bunches in chair cracks. However, it is nice and warm.

Judith H

06/26/2023 - MN

Easy to use site


Heated Chair Cover
Heated Chair Cover
See more product reviews

Judith C - 06/13/2023

Heater works well, difficult to keep the cover on large recliners properly


Heated Chair Cover
Heated Chair Cover
See more product reviews

Gerald G - 06/10/2023

Great product

Great product


Heated Chair Cover
Heated Chair Cover
See more product reviews

Howard R - 04/04/2023

Still bunches up even with the strap in the back


Heated Chair Cover
Heated Chair Cover
See more product reviews

Paul A - 01/18/2023

This is a great product. It fits correctly and controls the temperature to keep me comfortable.


Heated Chair Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Chair Cover
See more product reviews

Andi H - 01/03/2023

Stopped working during the first use

Andi H

01/03/2023 - OH

I emailed immediately when it stopped working on 12/27/22 & as of 01/03/22 haven't heard back for a return of the product


Heated Chair Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Chair Cover
See more product reviews

Branch / - 12/21/2022

Huge ugly label

They don't show a picture of the big label. It's right where you rest your head. It's really big and a complete eyesore. I don't know why it couldn't be sewn onto the back instead of the front

Branch /

12/21/2022 - GA

Na


Heated Chair Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heated Chair Cover
See more product reviews

Julie T - 12/17/2022

Heated Chair Cover

It's a Xmas gift for my husband. I'm sure he'll love it.

Julie T

12/17/2022 - CA

It was easy to order the item. It arrived in a timely - i.e. before Xmas.


Heated Chair Cover
Heated Chair Cover
See more product reviews

John S - 12/08/2022

.

.


Heated Chair Cover
Heated Chair Cover
See more product reviews

Gregory F - 12/03/2022

The wife loves it


Heated Chair Cover
Heated Chair Cover
See more product reviews

CORLISS G - 11/14/2022

It does not fit a recliner.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024