cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

19 Product Ratings and Reviews

GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats

GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(68%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(26%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
See more product reviews

Fannie Y - 10/18/2023

These last forever and recommend for anyone in the North that lives in apartments or condos and has to walk some to get to their cars


GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
See more product reviews

Paul K - 11/13/2021

Very good fi on shoes. My size was XL

Paul K

11/13/2021 - NH

Good fit on XL shoes.


GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
See more product reviews

Store M - 10/29/2021

Great product and service

Great product and service.

Store M

10/29/2021 - IL

Great experience. Quick and easy ordering process.


GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
See more product reviews

marie H - 03/15/2021

works fine.


GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
See more product reviews

Peggy W - 02/27/2021

The grippers are wonderful!! I did not slide at all when I was on ice! Liked them so well that I ordered more for friends! Thanks & God Bless!

Peggy W

02/27/2021 - KY

They are wonderful! Didn't slide at all on ice! I highly recommend them to anyone!


GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
See more product reviews

Kay M - 02/19/2021

Very satisfied

I live in the north east and I walk everyday. I bought these to replace yaktracs that kept breaking on me. The gripons seem sturdier. They’re like studded snow tires. I’m very pleased with their performance on ice and hard packed snowy roads. I would recommend these.


GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
See more product reviews

Brenda E - 11/30/2020

Can't wait to try them.


GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
See more product reviews

Amanda W - 03/04/2019

So far so good. I used them this weekend and they worked great! Great value!

Amanda W

03/04/2019 - WA

I just received them and used them over the weekend. They worked great!


GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
See more product reviews

Kayoko G - 03/01/2019

I am not afraid to walk on ice. However, this thing, GripOns moved to the side. It makes hard to walk.


GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
See more product reviews

Marie - 03/01/2019

My husband loves these !!!!

Marie

03/01/2019 - NY

great products


GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
See more product reviews

Randall D - 11/21/2018

Price and performance. Can't go wrong.

Randall D

11/21/2018 - MI

I'm completely satisfied with the ice grips. Michigan tends to get icey. Must have item.


GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
See more product reviews

D.R. G - 02/20/2018

Haven't used yet. Strictly for outdoor use .on ice and show...or an ice rink.


GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
See more product reviews

James F - 02/19/2018

As advertized

James F

02/19/2018 - WY

Good Product


GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
See more product reviews

Walter H - 12/27/2017

I have not yet used this product; however, appears to be a well made product!

Walter H

12/27/2017 - PA

Easy to use format!


GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
See more product reviews

Tom U - 04/07/2017

Fit my hiking and fishing boots perfectly .... anxious to put them to the test in the Julian Alps this early May!!

Tom U

04/07/2017 - ME

Very easy site to navigate & good variety of product line. Justin was very attentive to detail and quite helpful.


GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
See more product reviews

Donald G - 03/28/2017

Cleats

We have not tried these yet, but they appear durable.

Donald G

03/28/2017 - RI

Many choices for the cleats


GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
See more product reviews

Jeanette L - 12/27/2016

Yup, I like them a lot.

I'm very pleased with these. They help so much and they fit perfectly. I was dazzled by how quickly I received them too.

Jeanette L

12/27/2016 - MN

They are great. Super fast shipping too.


GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
See more product reviews

Josef-Peter R - 02/23/2016

Works great easy to put on and take off


GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
See more product reviews

LEA S - 02/04/2016

HAVENT TRYED THEM YET


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024