cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

451 Product Ratings and Reviews

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
313
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(3%)

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Mary N - 01/01/2017

Solved the problem....

Very convenient and easy to use. Solved the problem with cold feet at night. Thanks.

Mary N

01/01/2017 - AZ

quick and easy. thanks.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Michael H - 12/23/2016

Cold feet--Not now!

I have used the product and am really pleased with it.

Michael H

12/23/2016 - AR

was a very easy process.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Linda B - 12/21/2016

quick ship

i am giving it as a christmas present so we will see i did receive it very quickly thank you

Linda B

12/21/2016 - NE

It was an easy checout i just hope it comes quick.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Robert P - 12/04/2016

Warms fast and delivers on its promise

Robert P

12/04/2016 - NM

Friendly web site with easy to find information


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Jan - 12/04/2016

Excellent

Arrived on time and worked just as stated!

Jan

12/04/2016 - GA

Easy to order.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

John S - 04/26/2016

Nice product for the money wish it was a little bigger or there was an option for a larger one.

John S

04/26/2016 - PA

Just perfect


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Robert C - 03/10/2016

My old "foot warmer" had 2 settings only. This one has 4 settings and I like the 8 hour auto turn off. The padding allows one to not feel the heater wires and sleep better in my case.

Robert C

03/10/2016 - MA

Quick service and a great product.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Marl - 02/19/2016

Very happy with the electric foot of the bed warmer. Really enjoy the pocket you can put your feet in.

Marl

02/19/2016 - MO

Impressed with the overall easiest of online ordering, quick service in getting the item we ordered delivered to us & we love the convenience & how cozy it makes our feet feel. You can also use this product as a lap warmer, leg warmer, back warmer, etc.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Gary G - 02/05/2016

I ordered this product online. The photo made it difficult to see what I was ordering. It was not what I really wanted. It appears to be well made and fully usable, just not what I wanted.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Roger P - 01/29/2016

POLAR FEET WARM UP PERFECTLY!

Very quick and easily adjusted to suit the coldness of the moment. We installed it under our bottom sheet of our bed and it works SUPER-WELL!

Roger P

01/29/2016 - IA

Good descriptions of products, easy navigation and good selection of "related products" and swift check-out.Very good!


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Elna S - 01/12/2016

Great Delivery time! These were purchased for gifts.

Elna S

01/12/2016 - UT

easy - no hassle. purchased these for gifts and hoping they work well


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024