cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

451 Product Ratings and Reviews

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
313
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(3%)

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Diane L - 12/22/2023

gift for my husbands cold feet. He likes it


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Richard R - 12/18/2023

Just as described


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Erika C - 12/13/2023

Like it a lot. Only negative plug should be in middle of pad so you can use on either side of bed.

Erika C

12/13/2023 - CA

No problem ordering and receiving in a timely manner. Nice to do business with.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Sydney M - 12/09/2023

Didn’t receive what I thought I ordered.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

victor P - 12/09/2023

flashing red light

looks like a great product I bought 2 but only one works


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Dale - 12/06/2023

The fixed 8 hour auto-off is perfect for a night's sleep. I was concerned that the low wattage (50W) would not be warm enough but the prolonged time on makes it work. The size is big enough for my feet to find it without my whole body getting hot. Cord is long enough to have the controller at the headboard.

Dale

12/06/2023 - ME

check-out and shipping was easy and quick


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

debra L - 12/05/2023

“Best Christmas Gift Ever!”

My husband loves his electric foot warmer! He has poor circulation causing cold toes when he goes to bed. I gave this holiday gift to him early and it makes his foot warm and cozy!

debra L

12/05/2023 - CO

Great experience. Easy to order and my item was delivered quickly.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Judy H - 12/03/2023

great christmas present


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Kate M - 12/02/2023

Cured my mom's cold feet keeping her up in the night!


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Lawrence P - 12/02/2023

My wife gives your product a high five


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Old S - 12/01/2023

Heat your feet for better sleep

For anyone with cold feet and legs in bed- this is an amazing product. It isn't really anything new, but the way the controls are set up, it makes it easy to heat your feet and get to sleep more easily. I love it!

Old S

12/01/2023 - OR

Good- easy ordering, quick delivery, good product


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

C.H. - 11/28/2023

Foot warmer

My mom uses it under her bottom sheet and thinks it is really nice. She likes how easy it is to see the controls.

C.H.

11/28/2023 - CA

Fast shipping.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

C - 11/16/2023

The Correct Purchase

I've found a way to keep my feet warm when they get cold intermittently. I discovered that placing a heating device under my mattress cover does the trick effectively. The device has four heat settings, but I usually set it to the warm option ( least amount of heat ) as it provides ample warmth. It works wonderfully, ensuring that my bed remains cozy and my feet quickly warm up.

C

11/16/2023 - MA

Shipped quickly as promised and packed well.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Lance L - 11/15/2023

The only foot warmer I could find with a long cord from the warmer tot he controller. Highly recommend!


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Danielle T - 11/15/2023

Great product!!


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

123CRP - 11/13/2023

Love the foot warmer

My feet have been cold since the beginning of my time. So much so that I cannot fall asleep for hours unless I soak them in a hot bath. My husband has cold feet as a side effect of hypothyroidism. These feet warmers are a God send. They keep our feet warm and allow us to fall asleep and stay asleep.

123CRP

11/13/2023 - WA

Shopping online is fast and convenient. There are a lot of great warming options.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Dan F - 11/11/2023

I wish I had this years earlier. It's a simple, effective way to keep cold feet warm. Having my feet warm essentially means the rest of my body will just stay warm. The lowest setting if fine for me, just perfect in fact, and doesn't in any way feel "too hot" which is true for lots of other heating blankets. Nice product.

Dan F

11/11/2023 - CA

fine


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Jill - 10/30/2023

I love my new bottom of bed foot warmer! I cannot sleep in the winter with cold feet and having my bed warmed up when I get in bed is absolutely wonderful! I’ve only had it two weeks…so far toasty warm feet at night!!

Jill

10/30/2023 - MI

No problems ordering online, received product quickly.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

John B - 10/25/2023

big and warm

love the large size.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Jack O - 10/23/2023

A Foot Warmer That Works

My wife purchased a Cozywinters foot warmer mainly to use for her cold feet and after using the warmer for several weeks she is very pleased with the product. She looked at several other brands before finding this one. The item is made in China and is more expensive than it should be so we hope it will last longer than other foot warmers my wife has purchased in the past.

Jack O

10/23/2023 - AL

Very easy to locate items and pay for them.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024