cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

444 Product Ratings and Reviews

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
308
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(3%)

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Toasty - 2 days ago

Missing one detail.

Product works great except for one thing. The heating portion of it is only about 16 inches wide versus the total width of 2 feet. Therefore, if you want to use it lengthwise on your legs while you watch TV it's a little narrow.

Toasty

2 days ago - MO

Fast and easy


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Phillip W - 1 week ago

I haven’t used product yet so hopefully will work as described.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Elizabeth - 1 week ago

Keeps my feet warm without overheating the rest of me.

Elizabeth

1 week ago - NC

Quick shipping


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Kathleen L - 2 weeks ago

Would buy again

Love it


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Bertrand S - 3 weeks ago

I can set my CozyWinters foot warmer once and it stays toasty warm until I turn it off. I can now sleep through the night. My previous foot warmer (not a CozyWinters) would shut off every hour. Very annoying and required me to wake up several times during the night to keep my feet warm.

Bertrand S

3 weeks ago - VA

I wasn't sure whether the heating pad would face the pouch up or down when placed under my bottom sheet. Your customer service responded by email quickly with the answer. I recommend that you include a photo showing a how to place the pad for all to see.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Brian O - 3 weeks ago

It’s a foot warmer.

I bought two of these for a king sized bed. They work well, but with that being said, the cord attached to the pad itself isn’t conducive to being hidden. It shows a rather large bulge under the covers.

Brian O

3 weeks ago - OK

It was very easy to order and was quickly shipped and received.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Sr. L - 4 weeks ago

I really like this product. I only wish that the heating elements reached to the farthest edge of the product.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Nancy M - 01/20/2024

Finally the control is reachable


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Roger C - 01/15/2024

Feet have never been happier. Placed under fitted sheet and level two keeps them warm and toasty on cold nights


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Mark G - 01/14/2024

my feet get cold

Mark G

01/14/2024 - MA

easy


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Carol - 01/12/2024

I purchased this as a gift and the recipient seems to be happy with it.

Carol

01/12/2024 - ME

The delivery time was excellent; the packaging was excellent and I was really impressed by the follow-up email asking if the package was received.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Dawn M - 01/09/2024

Truly the best

This large, soft, heating pad is amazing! It also has a 9 ft cord and stays on for up to 8 hours. Its everything I want!


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Eric W - 01/09/2024

My wife loves it!


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Diane L - 12/22/2023

gift for my husbands cold feet. He likes it


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Richard R - 12/18/2023

Just as described


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Erika C - 12/13/2023

Like it a lot. Only negative plug should be in middle of pad so you can use on either side of bed.

Erika C

12/13/2023 - CA

No problem ordering and receiving in a timely manner. Nice to do business with.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

victor P - 12/09/2023

flashing red light

looks like a great product I bought 2 but only one works


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Sydney M - 12/09/2023

Didn’t receive what I thought I ordered.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Dale - 12/06/2023

The fixed 8 hour auto-off is perfect for a night's sleep. I was concerned that the low wattage (50W) would not be warm enough but the prolonged time on makes it work. The size is big enough for my feet to find it without my whole body getting hot. Cord is long enough to have the controller at the headboard.

Dale

12/06/2023 - ME

check-out and shipping was easy and quick


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

debra L - 12/05/2023

“Best Christmas Gift Ever!”

My husband loves his electric foot warmer! He has poor circulation causing cold toes when he goes to bed. I gave this holiday gift to him early and it makes his foot warm and cozy!

debra L

12/05/2023 - CO

Great experience. Easy to order and my item was delivered quickly.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024