cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

339 Product Ratings and Reviews

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
235
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(3%)

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Beth J - 3 weeks ago

husband loves it


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Ralph B - 06/02/2022

we were not able to use it as it slides on the bed

Ralph B

06/02/2022 - CT

item seem good, shipping cost of $16+ almost made us not purchase, but you offered 10% discount, so that helped


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Paulette A - 03/28/2022

Finally, warm feet

Soft, warm and big enough for 2. Love it!

Paulette A

03/28/2022 - MT

Beautiful practical products.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Sharon - 03/25/2022

Heavenly Warmth

My feet perspire dampening my socks making them cold. Except for the hottest days in summer I go to bed with cold feet. I had been taking a rice bag to bed every night to warm them so I could go to sleep. If I go to bed with nothing to help warm my feet they remain cold all night. After putting the Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer in my bed and turning it on a while before going to bed, I can go to bed and feel like I am in Heaven. The pad is soft to the touch and the warmth is wonderful.

Sharon

03/25/2022 - ID

I just ordered on line, paid the price and waited for the Foot of the Bed Warmer to arrive. It is large and well made.


Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
See more product reviews

Carl - 03/15/2022

Excellent Product

Comes in a big, sturdy zipper bag. Has really long cords to the wall and to the control. The control has 5 settings: 4 levels of heat, and off. The warmer itself is a large pocket, the width of a single bed, and is soft and cuddly. It warms on both its inside and outside, with the inside being the warmest, but just resting my feet on top helps, too. I'm considering ordering another for use as a hand/head warmer. Every part -- the warmer, the cords, and the control -- gives the impression of high-quality construction.

Carl

03/15/2022 - NM

My only concern is the shipping charges. I regret not searching Amazon to see if I could buy the same product from them. They give free shipping for purchases over $25.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022