cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel

Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(62%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(15%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(15%)

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
See more product reviews

K C - 01/13/2024

I bought this to go under my desk. The desk is at a corner so it is more open than a small cubicle space as displayed in the online picture. It doesn't warm up as well as I would like but I believe that is because there is too much space. I have found that by placing a blanket over the unit and my lap, it does keep me toasty

K C

01/13/2024 - PA

shopping was easy


Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
See more product reviews

MARIA G - 01/08/2024

I really like its slick design and works great

MARIA G

01/08/2024 - TX

Great design and great price


Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
See more product reviews

Mike B - 01/23/2023

Product did not provide any appreciable heat that could be felt when sitting in a chair directly in front of the product. Working through return process currently.


Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
See more product reviews

vanja P - 02/08/2022

Too hot to touch, but doesn't radiate much heat, even 6 inches away.


Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
See more product reviews

John Y - 10/15/2021

n/A


Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
See more product reviews

Ashley J - 01/29/2020

Works great!

Ashley J

01/29/2020 - OH

awesome, easy access.


Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
See more product reviews

Yvonne S - 01/17/2020

I miss the previous space heater because it generated heat not just to my legs but also to my upper body.

Yvonne S

01/17/2020 - MD

I have no complaints regarding the company or products. I does what it was suppose to do.


Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/30/2019

I did not know the legs were included in this package and ordered separately from Amazon. I did not need extra legs.

Anonymous Customer

12/30/2019 - OH

no comment


Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
See more product reviews

Virgo18 - 01/24/2019

Virgo18

Cozy Legs does the job and keeps your legs warm all day!

Virgo18

01/24/2019 - OH

Great!


Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
See more product reviews

Cynthia K - 12/17/2018

Takes the chill off which is all I needed.

Cynthia K

12/17/2018 - OR

Na


Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
See more product reviews

Tangy J - 01/25/2018

love love love

Love this company so easy to order, shipped right away, just an excellent company highly recommend you buy from this company

Tangy J

01/25/2018 - OH

love this company would purchase from them anytime!


Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
See more product reviews

tangy J - 12/05/2017

Great product

great company and great product

tangy J

12/05/2017 - OH

awesome and easy


Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cozy Legs - Radiant Heating Panel
See more product reviews

Rick G - 02/20/2016

Just got it and can't say $#!^ about it.

Rick G

02/20/2016 - AK

Awsome


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024