cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

47 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(43%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(28%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(13%)

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Battery Heated Glove Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated Glove Liners
See more product reviews

Mark - Today

They are well-designed and the heat is just at the right level.

Mark

Today - WA

Highly satisfied.


Battery Heated Glove Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated Glove Liners
See more product reviews

Thomas R - 01/01/2024

Pleasant customer service, jury still out on product.

One set of batteries where bad when I received the gloves, I called 29 Dec. Was told new stuff would be sent on Jan 2, waiting to see if a new glove, or battery or what ever shows up and how long it takes to receive. I was told batteries can not be shipped overnight. Pleasant customer service, but very irritating to spend that kind of money and get a defective product.

Thomas R

01/01/2024 - NJ

Received defective product, bad battery. Can not over night battery. We will see how long it takes to get the new item


Battery Heated Glove Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated Glove Liners
See more product reviews

Theresa M - 12/28/2023

Heated gloves

Surprised how rough they feel inside the gloves. My winter gloves did fit over them nicely and they are warm. Will write another review after more wear.

Theresa M

12/28/2023 - MA

Great service, fast delivery, good communication about products.


Battery Heated Glove Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated Glove Liners
See more product reviews

MS - 11/03/2023

Not quite thin enough to be liners, staff is super helpful

These seem like they're good quality heated gloves. But they were too thick to use as glove liners for me. When I received them, I tried one on, and immediately re-packaged them up and sent them back. I'm still on the hunt for thin, stretchy, heated glove liners. Many thanks to Cozywinters staff for all their assistance--they went above and beyond to help me choose a size and to describe the gloves to me. I would most definitely order from Cozywinters again!

MS

11/03/2023 - CO

Super friendly and helpful staff!


Battery Heated Glove Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated Glove Liners
See more product reviews

RICHARD B - 06/05/2023

Defective but still had to pay shipping!

The fingers of the right hand glove were very odd - the baby finger was about 2 inches long and the two middle fingers were about 4 inches long! Unwearable. Returned but had to pay shipping for both ways!

RICHARD B

06/05/2023 - NH

Customer service was very pleasant and she said she understood my problem but when I received my RMA approval I had to pay for shipping including original 'free' shipping. The glove liner was unwearable for any normal human hand. I hadn't just ordered the 'wrong size', the glove was clearly defectively manufactured.


Battery Heated Glove Liners
Battery Heated Glove Liners
See more product reviews

Kevin G - 04/30/2023

NIce liners

Nice product


Battery Heated Glove Liners
Battery Heated Glove Liners
See more product reviews

Michael T - 02/03/2023

I WAS CHARGED TWICE FOR ONE PAIR OF GLOVES

Gloves are great. But you DOUBLE CHARGED me for them.


Battery Heated Glove Liners
Battery Heated Glove Liners
See more product reviews

Mark S - 01/23/2023

Gloves work although I can barely detect any warmth even on highest setting. Batteries are very bulky on wrist which would be easier to overlook if they provided more warmth.


Battery Heated Glove Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated Glove Liners
See more product reviews

Peter V - 01/22/2023

Welll I have not gone skiing yet, but they heat my hands nicely at home.

Peter V

01/22/2023 - CA

This is my second purchase which was necessitated because there is no repair option for my original heated gloves that ceased working.


Battery Heated Glove Liners
Battery Heated Glove Liners
See more product reviews

EDWARD L - 12/19/2022

Very nice with uniform heating


Battery Heated Glove Liners
Battery Heated Glove Liners
See more product reviews

Cheri I - 11/02/2022

I’m sure they would work for most people. I have long fingers which made the battery ride on a bone.


Battery Heated Glove Liners
Battery Heated Glove Liners
See more product reviews

Elisabeth S - 01/04/2022

They were too big


Battery Heated Glove Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated Glove Liners
See more product reviews

Wayne J - 12/23/2021

the gloves work well

Wayne J

12/23/2021 - AB

good


Battery Heated Glove Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated Glove Liners
See more product reviews

Gail - 12/07/2021

Although nicely made, had to return due to too large for me.

Gail

12/07/2021 - NH

Your website specifically says hassle free returns and this has been anything but.


Battery Heated Glove Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated Glove Liners
See more product reviews

Elaine - 11/24/2021

I have not tested the product yet to see if it works for hiking.

Elaine

11/24/2021 - NC

Easy to order.


Battery Heated Glove Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated Glove Liners
See more product reviews

Upper M - 11/15/2021

I haven't actually tried them yet.

Upper M

11/15/2021 - WI

Haven't tried the gloves yet.


Battery Heated Glove Liners
Battery Heated Glove Liners
See more product reviews

Catherine M - 11/11/2021

Not too hot, but makes my Reynauds not bother me


Battery Heated Glove Liners
Battery Heated Glove Liners
See more product reviews

Lori D - 02/10/2021

Mom has Renaud’s syndrome and by reading the other reviews, am hopeful that these work for her.


Battery Heated Glove Liners
Battery Heated Glove Liners
See more product reviews

Carol M - 01/30/2021

Fantastic, just what I needef


Battery Heated Glove Liners
Battery Heated Glove Liners
See more product reviews

lynette K - 01/23/2021

these gloves run really large- seems pretty good so far. real test will come when it gets cold.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024