cozywinters.com Reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

27 Product Ratings and Reviews

Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves

Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(59%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(15%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
See more product reviews

alan R - 01/16/2024

Large size could be a trifle bigger, but X-Large probably too large…hmmmmmmmm


Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
See more product reviews

laureano P - 10/11/2021

I wanted the medium size but since they were out of stock I decided t order the large and give it a try due t my urgent need. Glad I did cause the large fits me just fine. Cozy winter.


Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
See more product reviews

Michelle B - 04/29/2021

I was really bummed that these weren’t as advertised, especially with the big price tag. The fingers were so thick and chunky that they weren’t dexterous, at least no more than the thickest pair of winter gloves I have. I need a heated liner glove that’s flexible enough for me to use around the house or while doing desk work because my Raynauds makes my hands very cold and they don’t get warm easily. I had to return them and am hoping their customer service helps me get all of my money back. I gave 2 stars because they seemed like good quality, just not what they are advertised for.


Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
See more product reviews

William L - 02/02/2020

Worth the price!

These gloves were perfect for my wife who had perpetually cold and painful hands. They are well made and work well to give her pleasantly warm hands and great pain relief.

William L

02/02/2020 - PA

Product had all features wanted at a good price. Easy to navigate site


Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
See more product reviews

Brian A - 01/20/2020

I cannot report that we are happy with this purchase. The gloves do not provide a lot of warmth, and the batteries do not last very long. These were expensive, and should work better

Brian A

01/20/2020 - VT

More later


Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
See more product reviews

John P - 11/14/2019

Very high quality gloves.

Nice and warm.


Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
See more product reviews

Larry J - 11/08/2019

Great gloves but.................lithium does not like the cold!

The colder it gets the shorter the battery life. 20-30 degrees Fahrenheit will only get you 1 hr where as 40-50 degrees will get you 2 hrs time using the maximum heat setting. The sizes come small so order 1 size bigger.

Larry J

11/08/2019 - MN

I ordered over the phone to lessen my chances for having my credit card compromised and it has been stolen many times by ordering online items from various companies. Your employee was very helpful and thorough with my order and also patient in getting my order right and explained my options for shipping even though my order was only for 1 item. I will be a return customer as I see you have many quality items, Thank You. Larry


Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
See more product reviews

Jeanne P - 04/07/2019

I like the flexibility of this glove. The fingers are really long for me - I will keep them because I really need them. Also one of the batteries is difficult to attach.

Jeanne P

04/07/2019 - PA

Easy


Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
See more product reviews

Burt B - 03/18/2019

These gloves are not bulky and have a nice style to them. Have not used them in the snow yet as one of the batteries will not charge up. Contacted the company and waiting for a response to send me another battery.

Burt B

03/18/2019 - CA

I am very happy with the design and durability of the gloves. I'm sure when I receive my battery replacement that they will be what I was looking for. Tried the glove on with the battery that does work and I chose setting 2 for me was enough to keep my hands warm.


Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
See more product reviews

Marion L - 02/05/2019

DON'T PUBLISH....TOO SOON

Not used enough yet. Too early to tell

Marion L

02/05/2019 - NY

site is easy to navigate and the product descriptions & reviews were helpful


Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
See more product reviews

Nizar K - 01/28/2019

very good for raynaud's


Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
See more product reviews

Jane M - 01/27/2019

Great gloves

These are wonderful gloves however they were too big so they are on their way back in return for a small. I did measure them per the instructions but the finger tips were about an inch too long.looking forward to receiving the size small.

Jane M

01/27/2019 - MA

So far, so good, easy order process.


Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
See more product reviews

Robyn L - 01/22/2019

The gloves did not get warm at all even on the highest setting. They were bulky and ran very large for an XS. Not only were the fingers long but the palm area ran large. I also did not like how the battery was yellow and not black as in the picture.

Robyn L

01/22/2019 - OH

Was notified when my size came in. Site was easy to use. Shipping and payment selection could be confusing when checking out.


Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
See more product reviews

Ruth K - 12/20/2018

Too early to tell...

Everything worked as it was supposed to as far as getting the batteries charged. Haven't had a cold enough day so far to say how well they work with my Raynauds. The only issue is that according to the sizing recommendation I got the medium and they feel big.

Ruth K

12/20/2018 - WA

They do work and they are warm. The size may run large.


Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
See more product reviews

Marjean H - 02/14/2018

HEATED GLOVES

My husband loves them!


Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
See more product reviews

Maureen - 01/02/2018

Great company! Great gloves!

These gloves work great! Although one of the batteries would not fully charge. The company immediately sent out a new battery though, once I called. Thank you for the great customer service!

Maureen

01/02/2018 - PA

Thank you!


Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
See more product reviews

Dwigjt G - 01/23/2017

Have Raynor's in both of my hands and love them worth every $ but never got credited my discount

Dwigjt G

01/23/2017 - AL

Easy


Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
See more product reviews

Kerbi T - 12/12/2016

I purchased it as a gift for Christmas and I'm sure he will like them! Thanks for amazing customer service and fast shipping!

Kerbi T

12/12/2016 - TN

Good customer service!


Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
See more product reviews

Mama C - 12/10/2016

Nice but short battery life and I expected better for the price.

These are nice. However, they are difficult to put on. The battery compartments at the wrist are heavy and hard and hurt my wrists getting past them. They provide some warmth at the high setting (it's about 40 to 60 degrees when I'm using them) but it only lasts about an hour and then needs to be recharged. So for the price I am disappointed in these but I couldn't find anything better anywhere else.

Mama C

12/10/2016 - NV

The ordering experience was straightforward and delivery quick. Size seems correct. I am disappointed in the short battery life considering the high price.


Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves
See more product reviews

Jared F - 12/06/2016

Fast delivery very pro

Jared F

12/06/2016 - NY

Very straightforward


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cozywinters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024