cozywinters.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,143 Ratings

5
6977 (76.3%)
4
1659 (18.1%)
3
397 (4.3%)
2
57 (0.6%)
1
53 (0.6%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(143)
4
(21)
3
(22)
2
(13)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cozywinters.com

About Us

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

C

Christie P.
1 week ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and delivery was fast

Company Choice

Had product we needed.

Product Choice

Husband needed it for work boots

J

Jacqueline B.
1 week ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping @ cozy winters was great

Company Choice

reasonable prices

Product Choice

Needed it

Jacqueline B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Soft Velour Heated Seat Cushion

View this product

like the product

D

Deena
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very happy with the this jackets fit and look.

Company Choice

Ex-husband bought it for me for mother's day.

Product Choice

The warming unit.

L

landscaping C.
2 weeks ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to buy and very fast shipping
landscaping C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SCRUSHER BIG BOOT Brush and Scraper with Base

View this product

works great all the various boots and shoes coming in

L

LKC
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy. Found exactly what I wanted. Quick check-out.

Company Choice

Found on Safari

Product Choice

Exactly what I wanted with extra long cord for using in bed.

LKC has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

View this product

This Foot warmer is the best I ever owned.

The foot warmer is fantastic! My feet are always cold when I go to bed and it takes forever for my electric blanket to warm my feet. This wonderful foot heating pad warms my feet In a few minutes. I love, love, love it.

C

CR S.
4 weeks ago , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very prompt service.

Company Choice

Had exactly what we wanted.

Product Choice

Replacing old worn ones that were excellent.

CR S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Yaktrax Walker - Snow & Ice Traction Device

View this product

Excellent product.

M

Margaret A.
04/23/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. Low price. Item pictured looks identical to brand website.

Company Choice

Low price on item I wanted

Product Choice

I have a Scrusher and needed brand specific replacement brushes

S

Scott R.
04/12/2020 , ID Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A+
A

Alfia F.
04/12/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy and not time-consuming Love option paying with Amazon
M

Marianne C.
04/12/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to shop. Found exactly what I was looking for!!!
R

Rural N.
04/01/2020 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CozyWinters website was very user friendly...good job!

Company Choice

I was looking for a pair of ice and snow cleats made in the USA.

Product Choice

I was looking for a pair of ice and snow cleats made in the USA.

Rural N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats

View this product

If you want a good pair of ice and snow cleats, buy a pair of STABILicers WALK

The STABILicers were exactly as advertised, they were easy to apply to my boots, and they work very well. Shipping was very prompt. I bought this pair specifically because of where they were made...IN THE USA!!

M

mary
04/01/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy. I was able to call and speak with a person. how awesome is that

Company Choice

made in usa

Product Choice

we keep falling

C

Carly S.
03/22/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer Service Rep Sylvia was AWESOME!!! She helped me to get my package delivered by USPS rather than one of the private delivery carriers.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend.

Product Choice

Couple of friends have this boot dryer and they gave it a “thumbs up”. Also, saw it “in action” and was impressed by how quiet it was.

Carly S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Therm-ic Refresher Boot Dryer with Timer & USB Port

View this product

Works well

Boot Dryer quietly does the job it’s supposed to do. Perfect for traveling; doesn’t take up much room in luggage. Received excellent customer service from Cozy Winters.

R

Randy L.
03/18/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not too many vests out there with 4x size offering. I am very pleased with the vest and am looking forward to using it during this hunting season.

Company Choice

Big Size Vest

Product Choice

Big Size Vest

C

Christine
03/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order and fast delivery.

Company Choice

Only place I could find these replacement spikes.

Product Choice

Needed them.

C

Christina F.
03/08/2020 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent products that perform as advertised!

Company Choice

Excellent products and customer service!

Product Choice

I bought some pet beds previously for my dogs and cats and need a few more as it gets cold in my barn where my feral cats live. Tried purchasing from another vendor and the product was horrible. Thanks for doing what you do!!

Christina F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Thermo-Kitty Bed - Heated Cat Bed

View this product

Favorite product!

My cats and small dog love these beds! Great buy.

B

beland, R.
03/02/2020 , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy to install, keeps my feet really warm and low power usage hardly notice a difference in my bill.
you will glad you got one.

Company Choice

purchase her before, good product.

Product Choice

First item preform very well and very cost effective, so I'm getting one for another room.

beland, R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs

View this product

Perfect, keeps my feet warm and with my feet problem heat is a must.

T

Troy M.
02/29/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to transact, great communication, market leading prices; product arrived as described ahead of schedule. Great follow-up. Will go to cozywinters.com first for these products in the future.

Company Choice

Recommendation from a friend.

Product Choice

I work in ski boots and on snow. Comfort and safety are paramount and Lenz socks are worth the premium price.

J

Jay F.
02/26/2020 , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick delivery on the boot dryer, which was the most important aspect of the sale. We can now use it for a larger group that is visiting this weekend.

Company Choice

good selection and ended up there with google.

Product Choice

commercial grade with enough slots for the size groups that we have visiting.

S

Skiier
02/23/2020 , VT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cozywinters has been great to work with. My order arrived promptly and they were very responsive when I had questions.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cozywinters.com Reviews

Visit cozywinters.com ►