cozywinters.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,064 Ratings

5
6916 (76.3%)
4
1645 (18.1%)
3
395 (4.4%)
2
56 (0.6%)
1
52 (0.6%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(138)
4
(21)
3
(20)
2
(13)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cozywinters.com

About Us

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

M

Mattie P.
Today , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of use. Great product timely delivery!

Company Choice

Price and product

Product Choice

Price and what I wanted

Mattie P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats

View this product

They work!! See safe and confident.

L

Linda M.
1 day ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Look forward to trying them out

Company Choice

Reputable company

L

Lisa J.
1 day ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues. Always find what I need.

Company Choice

purchased a ski rack previously

Product Choice

wanted the option of using the rack or wall mount - like that there is no noise

U

ulric L.
1 day ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good
S

Skiier
1 day ago , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cozywinters has been great to work with. My order arrived promptly and they were very responsive when I had questions.
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rory S.
2 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Justin was a big help, thank you Justin!

Company Choice

Research web and 10% discount!

Product Choice

Best heated socks on the market

M

Melanie L.
3 days ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
M

Maureen M.
3 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cozy Winters had all of the gear I needed and I was able to place my order quickly.
B

beland, R.
3 days ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy. item detail are clear .

Company Choice

purchase her before, good product.

Product Choice

First item preform very well and very cost effective, so I'm getting one for another room.

B

Ben
3 days ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the product!

Company Choice

Referral from a friend

B

Betty B.
4 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok

Company Choice

You had what I want

Product Choice

I need a new one

M

Michel R.
4 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!
B

Britt S.
4 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
J

John H.
4 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased!

Company Choice

Saw the product I was interested in.

Product Choice

They had the product I wanted.

A

ANOR
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cozy Winters has a great selection of heated and non-heated gear to keep you warm in winter; or summer depending where you live. :)

Company Choice

Huge selection, and reasonable prices.

Product Choice

I looked at many online motorcycle stores, but found that Cozy Winters has the best selection and prices. This particular jacket was was a better value than the others I saw. It works great!

L

Linda C.
6 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Company Choice

Item available

Product Choice

Had in past

G

Grant H.
6 days ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good so far
L

lawrence D.
6 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Company Choice

like the service

Product Choice

bought before

M

Meredith F.
1 week ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to nav site

Company Choice

Product seemed like a convenient system

Product Choice

Can’t work comfortably at my standing desk in my basement

B

Bruce H.
1 week ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything worked fine.
Loading Page Animation

See more cozywinters.com Reviews

Visit cozywinters.com ►