cozywinters.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,905 Ratings

5
5238 (75.9%)
4
1323 (19.2%)
3
278 (4%)
2
39 (0.6%)
1
27 (0.4%)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(457)
4
(287)
3
(113)
2
(21)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(605)
4
(190)
3
(58)
2
(12)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(51)
4
(7)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cozywinters.com

B

Brian Y.
5 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to place order and had to exchange for smaller size customer service was great got second pair and one was not working correctly so I called and they responded immediately and fixed problem customer service is awesome "
Price
4/5

Company Choice

They had xtra small sizes avalible

Product Choice

My wife can’t handle cold temperatures

C

Catherine R.
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the Amazon pay offering - also you offered a seat cover with features I wasn't finding elsewere easily."

Company Choice

Product not available on Amazon.

Product Choice

Far Infrared feature on seat. Tan color option.

K

Katherine D.
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like how neat and organized the site is. Including recommended assesories, and reviews beneath the produce. Thanks!"
A

Anita T.
10/10/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Destiny is wonderful. She found answers to all my questions and helped my order process cleanly. Kim on answering service was great too!"

Company Choice

Product details online

Product Choice

Brrrrrr

L

Laurie S.
10/10/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved my foot warmer, so I bought it for a friend who also struggles with cold feet!"
B

Beth B.
03/01/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I was looking for"

Company Choice

I have purchased you blankets for years

Product Choice

Hope it keeps me warmer than just the heating blanket. I'm getting older and colder????

M

Matt E.
02/27/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks. Just what I was after for 25% less than amazon."
K

Kim F.
02/26/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the Hotronics from CozyWinters ~ my last ones were good for a decade."
Price
4/5

Company Choice

Cheaper than REI. My REI Hotronics failed after one season and REI would not give me any credit for an exchange.

Product Choice

I enjoy the heat on my feet. I drive buses to ski resorts in Summit County. The metal bus floors suck heat out of the feet. The summer season is about 90 days.

Kim F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Stephen P.
02/22/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a heated vest a little while back and your support team is top notch."

Company Choice

Past purchases

Product Choice

Needed it for past purchase

A

ANTHONY F.
02/12/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have made several different purchases from CozyWinters including several rug heaters and have been very happy with the products and even happier with the customer service. I had a shipping issue on one order and an on another order had an issue with the price of a product. Destiny in customer service was excellent each time. As a business owner, I know the importance of great customer service people and I truly appreciated the attitude, professionalism and assistance provided by Destiny. Thank you very much for all of your help, you have made a repeat customer out of me."

Company Choice

Great customer service and good prices when I previously used this company.

Product Choice

I have purchased 4 of these previously, they work very well.

D

Dennis W.
02/12/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third product I've purchased and I am very satisfied"
R

Randy M.
01/15/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love you"
M

Michael S.
01/12/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always quick and easy. Great products."
M

Matthew S.
01/05/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always had a good experience with CozyWinters, and I appreciate the products you have."
A

Angela L.
01/04/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products & service."
C

Celeste K.
01/04/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice helper on the phone today"
D

debra J.
01/02/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful people"
V

Virginia T.
12/31/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience I've been blessed that I found yall"
D

Donna E.
12/30/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used the snobrum before and have ordered from Cozy for many of my friends; have never had a problem with my orders. LOVE THE SNOBRUM!!!!"
R

Robert R.
12/30/2017 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Made several orders over the last few years and I have always been very happy with the products and service."
L

Lonnie C.
12/28/2017 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Most informative and up front company web site I have ever had the pleasure of using!!"

See more cozywinters.com Reviews

Visit cozywinters.com ►