cozywinters.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,445 Ratings

5
7233 (76.6%)
4
1694 (17.9%)
3
406 (4.3%)
2
59 (0.6%)
1
53 (0.6%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(166)
4
(24)
3
(22)
2
(13)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cozywinters.com

About Us

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

T

===> Tom T.
1 day ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to buy; got a quick answer to my question about the boot bags

Company Choice

Product search

Product Choice

Friend had one

K

===> Kristi P.
6 days ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find what i was looking for, and free shipping!

Product Choice

previous purchase for myself, I liked it so much, I just bought some for my husband

K

===> Kenneth C.
6 days ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product quality is good shipping was quick

Company Choice

Viewed on line description was good

Product Choice

It sounded like quality

Kenneth C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Battery Heated Indoor / Outdoor Slippers - Black

View this product

Toasty Toes

My sweetheart was always complaining about cold feet so I tried a couple brands of heated slippers and returned them ! These are working great so far , she loves them

L

===> Linda R.
1 week ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product arrived quickly, as described. I recommend product to those with chronic cold feet or toes.

Company Choice

It had the product that met my need.

Product Choice

It seemed the best fit for my need.

Linda R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

View this product

No more screaming cold toes

I have Reynaud's syndrome. 5-10 minutes before I get into bed I turn on my foot warmer, then turn it off once I'm in bed. The residual heat helps my toes warm gently and quickly. I go to sleep with happy, warm toes and sleep better through the night.

K

===> Karen B.
1 week ago , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Impressed with the helpful information provided on the product. Also, appreciate knowing whether the product is in stock or not.

Company Choice

Lots of information and reviews as well as a strong warranty.

Product Choice

The product size was perfect for my situation. Although more expensive than others I checked out, it has a stronger warranty as well as great customer service.

D

===> David W.
1 week ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good quality, and convenience

Company Choice

I used your STABILicers last Winter, and didn't fall once. Even while walking on smooth ice, I still had traction and stability.

Product Choice

It is very good quality, and gives me confidence when I'm walking on icy roads and sidewalks

J

===> J G.
1 week ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My office is very cozy now!
W

===> william W.
2 weeks ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Speaking with the Order team was very helpful!

Company Choice

Best reviews

Product Choice

Was looking specifically for heater to use under area rug. Prefer to buy from a company that offers support. This team in Santa Fe.

C

===> Cody
3 weeks ago , MT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick shipping. Good price. Excited to try product.

Company Choice

Appeared to be best bang for the buck quality

Product Choice

I wanted heated glove liners

T

===> Terrell J.
3 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered the wrong size. Exchange was painless
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cozywinters.com Reviews

Visit cozywinters.com ►