cozywinters.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,121 Ratings

5
6962 (76.3%)
4
1653 (18.1%)
3
396 (4.3%)
2
57 (0.6%)
1
53 (0.6%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(143)
4
(21)
3
(20)
2
(13)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cozywinters.com

About Us

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

R

Rural N.
Today , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CozyWinters website was very user friendly...good job!

Company Choice

I was looking for a pair of ice and snow cleats made in the USA.

Product Choice

I was looking for a pair of ice and snow cleats made in the USA.

Rural N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats

View this product

If you want a good pair of ice and snow cleats, buy a pair of STABILicers WALK

The STABILicers were exactly as advertised, they were easy to apply to my boots, and they work very well. Shipping was very prompt. I bought this pair specifically because of where they were made...IN THE USA!!

M

mary
Today , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy. I was able to call and speak with a person. how awesome is that

Company Choice

made in usa

Product Choice

we keep falling

B

bill S.
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wish I could ship to two addresses without making two orders

Company Choice

Works great

Product Choice

Been using since 2013.

T

Timothy U.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, good prices, and quick delivery

Company Choice

Best price and delivery

Product Choice

highly rated and fit the space req'd + I wanted a wall mount unit

S

Shirley S.
3 days ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy site to navigate
D

Dan M.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy over the phone and delivery was prompt.

Company Choice

It was the only place I could find the heavy duty germination mats that I prefer.

Product Choice

My experience with these heavy duty mats was very good, my previous ones lasted about 20 years.

D

Demetri
6 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was tremendous. Great products
P

Pierre L.
6 days ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy

Company Choice

price and reference by friend

Product Choice

reference by friend

D

Dave O.
6 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product info, effortless ordering.

Company Choice

Better product info, one stop shopping.

Product Choice

Seems to be high quality, and thought was given to customer needs

E

Elizabeth B.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to fine what I wanted

Company Choice

This is a second one love the first

Product Choice

Had before

D

Daniel P.
1 week ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was very helpful on the phone

Company Choice

I compared similar items and I saw that the item was price reduced

Product Choice

I chose this product because my old brushes are falling apart and needed replacement. I hope these do the job

P

Paul M.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering to this point has been easy.

Company Choice

They had the bag I wanted.

Product Choice

It will fill the need I have.

S

Susan B.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have used your products in the past and been very satisfied.

Product Choice

Repeat customer

T

THOMAS T.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY GOOD

Company Choice

CARRIED PRODUCT I WANT

Product Choice

PAST EXPERIENCE

THOMAS T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Original SCRUSHER Boot and Shoe Brush & Scraper with Base

View this product

SEEN IT USED ELSEWHERE & HAPPY TO HAVE MY OWN NOW.

C

chris S.
1 week ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website. Quick delivery

Company Choice

Had what I was looking for

Product Choice

Was what I was looking for and positive reviews

J

Jeffrey L.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

I bought my original Lenz set before; everything went fine

Product Choice

It works!

C

Carly S.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer Service Rep Sylvia was AWESOME!!! She helped me to get my package delivered by USPS rather than one of the private delivery carriers.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend.

Product Choice

Couple of friends have this boot dryer and they gave it a “thumbs up”. Also, saw it “in action” and was impressed by how quiet it was.

Carly S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Therm-ic Refresher Boot Dryer with Timer & USB Port

View this product

Works well

Boot Dryer quietly does the job it’s supposed to do. Perfect for traveling; doesn’t take up much room in luggage. Received excellent customer service from Cozy Winters.

A

Autumn P.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quit, intuitive, just lower the prices get more sales
R

Randy L.
2 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not too many vests out there with 4x size offering. I am very pleased with the vest and am looking forward to using it during this hunting season.

Company Choice

Big Size Vest

Product Choice

Big Size Vest

M

Mari P.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop and order!

Company Choice

I am buying what I bought few years ago. It had lasted a long time, I was very happy and know it will keep my dogs happy!

Product Choice

Bought it before. Time to replace it.

Loading Page Animation

See more cozywinters.com Reviews

Visit cozywinters.com ►