cozywinters.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,352 Ratings

5
7958 (76.9%)
4
1825 (17.6%)
3
439 (4.2%)
2
69 (0.7%)
1
61 (0.6%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(227)
4
(34)
3
(27)
2
(16)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cozywinters.com

About Us

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

A

Audrey U.
4 days ago , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Like free shipping

Company Choice

Type of boot dryer i wanted

Product Choice

Owned an old one bought from l.l. bean. Which still works

C

CD
1 week ago , VT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service.
CD has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

View this product

My cold feet love this warmer.

This is a wonderful product that has helped me get to sleep when my feet are cold. It's roomy, warm and soft. Definately worth having. :)

K

Kimberly W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping and great products as described

Company Choice

They had the product I wanted

Product Choice

They were exactly what I wanted!!

Kimberly W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

4-Way Socket Auto Adapter

View this product

Works perfectly , fast shipping and love the convenience!!

Deluxe Heated Car Seat Covers - Universal Fit

View this product

I am in LOVE with my seat covers!! When everyone else is too hot I can not heat my seat !!

S

Shirley B.
2 weeks ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy transaction. Quick delivery. My toes are happy!

Company Choice

Cold feet.

Product Choice

Best available.

Shirley B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

View this product

I love it!

D

Dan W.
3 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I made an error in my delivery address that they were able to rectify and I received my delivery shortly there after. Thanks!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

low price

Product Choice

recommendation

K

Kip M.
03/10/2021 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for foot warmers for the bed because my wife complains about having cold feet. I purchased these and she loves them they work great.
Kip M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

View this product

foot warmer

Purchased it for my wife and she loves it, it works great

S

Sheila L.
02/28/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The pad is soft, good size, cord good length, control easy to use and above all keeps my feet warm.

Company Choice

Positive reviews

Product Choice

Bad reviews on other products I researched

Sheila L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

View this product

“I love it”

My daughter, who has circulation issues, and has ice cold feet sometimes on a warm day, said to me after I bought it for her “I wish I had this years ago. I love it.”

J

Jennifer G.
02/27/2021 , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered two pairs of YakTrax, one for myself and one for a friend. After placing the order I realized I had ordered the wrong size for my friend and immediately contacted customer service. They were very helpful and corrected MY mistake with NO hassle.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I found this company doing a Google seasrch.

Product Choice

I've purchased this product before. It is a quality product that lasts and I've recommended it to all of my coworkers.

Jennifer G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Yaktrax Pro - Snow & Ice Traction Device

View this product

YakTrax, A Necessity

This is actually a back up pair of YakTrax for me. I bought a pair about ten years ago and they are actually still going strong. I work as a rural paramedic and recommend these to all of my coworkers.

J

joan M.
02/22/2021 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 3rd item I ordered from you in the last month. I am very pleased with your product

Company Choice

The heated pad with pouch for your feet is perfect for the bed.

Product Choice

My husband always has cold feet when sleeping. We tried regular heating pads but this one is larger and has a pocket to put his feet into it. It is perfect. We are very pleased!

J

Jeffrey A.
02/16/2021 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product, fair price, excellent packaging and fast shipping. Thank you

Company Choice

Only product avaiable

Product Choice

Only product available

Loading Page Animation

See more cozywinters.com Reviews

Visit cozywinters.com ►