cozywinters.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,382 Ratings

5
7984 (76.9%)
4
1828 (17.6%)
3
440 (4.2%)
2
69 (0.7%)
1
61 (0.6%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(229)
4
(34)
3
(27)
2
(16)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cozywinters.com

About Us

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

S

Shannon H.
2 weeks ago , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy, and I got exactly what I wanted in very little time. Very pleased.

Company Choice

Only place I could find the product.

Product Choice

For our new ski gear room.

Shannon H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

PowerGrip Ski and Snowboard Storage Rack

View this product

Versatile functionality with a low surface area requirement. Just a cool item for so many things.

W

WAYNE E.
1 week ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great co. To deal with. I have bought several products before. Good products fast shipping will buy from them again. ☺

Company Choice

Bought from them before

Product Choice

Had bigger one that stopped working we wanted smaller one

WAYNE E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Foot Warmer - Heated Floor Mats

View this product

Good product wife loves it

S

Sherrell S.
05/13/2021 , Alberta Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good shopping experience
D

Doug T.
04/29/2021 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast

Company Choice

Past experience

Product Choice

Looks like a great product

L

Lisa E.
04/21/2021 , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cale was quick to respond to my product questions via phone call prior to ordering.

Product Choice

Like the light airy look and white color goes well with the modern feel of our ski room.

A

Audrey U.
04/06/2021 , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Like free shipping

Company Choice

Type of boot dryer i wanted

Product Choice

Owned an old one bought from l.l. bean. Which still works

C

CD
04/01/2021 , VT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service.
CD has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

View this product

My cold feet love this warmer.

This is a wonderful product that has helped me get to sleep when my feet are cold. It's roomy, warm and soft. Definately worth having. :)

K

Kimberly W.
03/29/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping and great products as described

Company Choice

They had the product I wanted

Product Choice

They were exactly what I wanted!!

Kimberly W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

4-Way Socket Auto Adapter

View this product

Works perfectly , fast shipping and love the convenience!!

Deluxe Heated Car Seat Covers - Universal Fit

View this product

I am in LOVE with my seat covers!! When everyone else is too hot I can not heat my seat !!

S

Shirley B.
03/23/2021 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy transaction. Quick delivery. My toes are happy!

Company Choice

Cold feet.

Product Choice

Best available.

Shirley B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

View this product

I love it!

D

Dan W.
03/15/2021 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I made an error in my delivery address that they were able to rectify and I received my delivery shortly there after. Thanks!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

low price

Product Choice

recommendation

Loading Page Animation

See more cozywinters.com Reviews

Visit cozywinters.com ►