cozywinters.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,976 Ratings

5
6064 (76%)
4
1482 (18.6%)
3
336 (4.2%)
2
52 (0.7%)
1
42 (0.5%)
6,000+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,057)
4
(171)
3
(51)
2
(24)
1
(26)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(897)
4
(269)
3
(101)
2
(18)
1
(44)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(666)
4
(408)
3
(189)
2
(39)
1
(27)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cozywinters.com

About Us

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

K

kent M.
1 day ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EVERYTHING WAS AS DESCRIBED,FIT WAS PERFECT. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary J.
2 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband ordered them....we shall see come winter"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mary J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

View this product

Haven’t tried it yet, but it looks cozy come winter....

L

Laura
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

previously purchased the foot warmer for our beds

Product Choice

prior use

Laura has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

View this product

Warm feet!

Keeps your feet nice and warm

J

Julie
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what my husband was looking for to warm his cold feet. Love this product!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Had the product I was looking for.

Product Choice

Size and control settings

Julie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

View this product

Is exactly what my husband was looking for to warm his cold feet. Very happy with this product.

G

Gloria W.
4 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent!"

Company Choice

Had the exact product I wanted

Product Choice

Husband asked for something to keep his feet warm while he slept that was not socks or a heated blanket.

D

Daryl L.
5 days ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received boot warm that the heater did not work. Contacted customer service, got prompt excellent response from both cozy winter and gear dryer. No questions no hassles. Highly recommended you company"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Price, products

Product Choice

Size vs price

M

Ms T.
6 days ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"

Company Choice

recommended by Hotronics website

REI didn't have the parts!

Product Choice

wore out first set

K

kent M.
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"

Company Choice

wanted the best

Product Choice

keep hands warm

K

Kyle K.
1 week ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy,quick"

Company Choice

The only site that I could find this product

Product Choice

I specifically wanted this pool for its durability. Although it was more expensive than 2 other sites, this one worked and had availability.

S

Sator H.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sator H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

View this product

Awesome!

Awesome product! Works great and feels amazing!

N

Noelle M.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

Company Choice

This site had the closest to what we need. I hope.

Product Choice

Cozy Winters has delivered in the past.

R

Roland P.
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find what I was looking for."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

They had the heated gloves I was looking for.

Product Choice

It was a replacement for heated gloves that I was using for the last 5 years, and it was on sale.

P

Paul D.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Only one that I could find that sells heated pads for motorcycle seats

Product Choice

Same as above

J

James U.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mickey M.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"
J

Jeanne P.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Previous purchase and good experience

Product Choice

Raynauds

Jeanne P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Battery Heated All Purpose Gloves

View this product

I like the flexibility of this glove. The fingers are really long for me - I will keep them because I really need them. Also one of the batteries is difficult to attach.

Volt 7v Dual Car Charger

View this product

This will make it possible for me to stay away from home longer in the cold weather.

D

Debbie M.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Looking forward to getting the pool!"

Product Choice

Durable and has a drain

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great shopping experience!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

internet

Product Choice

perfect foot warmer

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

View this product

A great foot warmer!

My husband suffers from poor circulation and his feet are always cold. We turn on the foot warmer before we go to bed, and the temperature is perfect when he gets in bed. We love this foot warmer!

J

james K.
3 weeks ago , British Columbia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent communication"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Product information

Product Choice

Best choice for my needs

L

Luc T.
3 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping should have been free considering all I have purchased from your company"

See more cozywinters.com Reviews

Visit cozywinters.com ►