cozywinters.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,007 Ratings

5
6089 (76%)
4
1486 (18.6%)
3
338 (4.2%)
2
52 (0.6%)
1
42 (0.5%)
6,000+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,063)
4
(171)
3
(51)
2
(24)
1
(26)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(903)
4
(269)
3
(101)
2
(18)
1
(44)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(670)
4
(410)
3
(189)
2
(39)
1
(27)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cozywinters.com

About Us

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

J

Jim H.
Today , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & good service"
D

Denise O.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company. Just purchased my third dog cooling vest. What a great product. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Good price. Easy ordering.

Product Choice

Needed cooling vest for a dog with tempersture control issues

Denise O. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Kool Tubes for Kool Collar - Cooling Dog Collar

View this product

Perfect fit for cooling collar

Works great in the filing collar

Kool Collar - Cooling Collars for Dogs

View this product

Great safety precaution for hit Florida weather.

Worked great for walking on a hot day. We use the Tech Cooling vest for playing ball on hot days

TechKewl Phase Change Cooling Dog Jacket

View this product

Absolute life saver for hot dog in Florida.

My dog loves to play ball. Without this vest he would not be able to play as he has problems regulating his body temperature.

T

Troy F.
1 week ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Verry easy to use site."

Company Choice

Had product i was looking for

Product Choice

For gift

J

jake K.
1 week ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

first thing that popped up

Product Choice

last ones broke

G

Gary B.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"

Company Choice

Electric bed foot warmer

Product Choice

Long cord for control

K

Krista C.
2 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your stuff"
M

Martha H.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always found what I need at CozyWinters and their customer service, when needed, has been easy and satisfactory."

Company Choice

I've ordered this under-the-sheet foot heater for myself before from CozyWinters because my feet are always cold and I really disliked wearing socks to bed. This works beautifully. My husband also has one and loves it, and we've found that as long as our feet are warm, we don't need as many layers on the bed in the winter. This one is a gift for my mother.

Product Choice

My mother, who is 90, has been commenting on her cold feet and I immediately thought of this!

S

Shawn O.
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems very quick and precisel"

Company Choice

Selection quality

Product Choice

Cold hands arthritis

A

Annette A.
3 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very happy with cozywinters. Our only disappointment was that you were out of the larger size rug and pad and it isn't available till Aug and we need to place it NOW. Thanks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Quality and price. We saved over $400 not buying it from Amazon

Product Choice

It's what we wanted

Annette A. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Programmable Outlet Thermostat

View this product

Programmable Outlet Thermostat

WE look forward to using it in the winter.

Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat

View this product

insulation pad for Rug Heat

Great pad.

Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs

View this product

Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating

Great product. We look forward to using it in the winter.

C

charles W.
3 weeks ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy ----- trying to find out how to use in home with AC current------"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

checking on-line for heated cushion

Product Choice

wife and I have back trouble while riding in vehicle

charles W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

4-Way Socket Auto Adapter

View this product

helps with all our gadgets

D

don M.
3 weeks ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Company Choice

first i saw with the item i wanted

Product Choice

best one for me

P

Patrick H.
3 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don't do this very often so it was easy to do for me this time."

Company Choice

Saw it on line

Product Choice

Wife has bad back and heat helps her when she's driving

J

John C.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Burnt mine out in Europe."

Company Choice

Had one, liked it.

Product Choice

Had one, liked it.

S

Sandra F.
3 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."

Company Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

Good reputation

J

Joel V.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Works fine, s little pricey"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Amazon did not carry it

C

Carrie D.
3 weeks ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy."

Company Choice

It came up when I searched for this product.

Product Choice

I have been looking for a foot of the bed warmer for years and all the other ones I tried were cheap and didn't last. I bought one of these a few months ago and love it. I decided to order more for each bed.

R

Romeo B.
4 weeks ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good selection fair prices and free shipping options. Thanks"

Company Choice

carried the product i was looking for and prices are good.

Product Choice

needed heat under my carpet to get relief from my cold concrete floor (slab).

M

Michael B.
4 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice site"

Company Choice

google search

I

Irene F.
05/14/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to place my order."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

So many options and selections.

Product Choice

Perfect for my specific needs.

D

David C.
05/12/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Company Choice

first one I came to on the internet

See more cozywinters.com Reviews

Visit cozywinters.com ►