cozywinters.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,041 Ratings

5
6116 (76.1%)
4
1491 (18.5%)
3
340 (4.2%)
2
52 (0.6%)
1
42 (0.5%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,071)
4
(171)
3
(51)
2
(24)
1
(27)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(910)
4
(270)
3
(102)
2
(18)
1
(44)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(676)
4
(413)
3
(189)
2
(39)
1
(27)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(92)
4
(17)
3
(15)
2
(10)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cozywinters.com

About Us

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

V

Victoria C.
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"S"
K

Kermit B.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to check out. Simple process."

Company Choice

Actually happened by accident browsing the internet.

Product Choice

This item is being purchased for outdoor restrooms in a railroad museum located next to a historic railroad depot. We have been looking for several years for a suitable method to replace a window unit which was repurposed to fit on the roof of the restrooms. By purchasing two units, one for each restroom, we hope to accomplish our purpose to replace a worn unit that runs constantly with something small that ducts the air in and out of the building at a minimal cost compared to an expensive central unit.

A

Alicia B.
1 week ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & easy"

Company Choice

Bought from them before

J

JoAnn N.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience was great."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Wanted a foot warmer at a reasonable price

Product Choice

Need for cold feet

JoAnn N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

View this product

Product really helps with people who suffer with cold feet due to a medical condition such as diabetes.

E

Erik W.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Made it right to the product needed"

Company Choice

I didn't; Amazon did.

Product Choice

Color is a match for my wife's Prius seats, and as I saw on another product's comments, nothing says "I love you!' quite like a butt warmer.

C

camille K.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy shopping"

Company Choice

had good product

Product Choice

cold feet

V

Vickie B.
2 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Looked like premium clothing.

Product Choice

Work in a refrigerated warehouse.

J

JLK
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy and I like that the website is secured by McAfee."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Only vendor selling this product. I bought my last one from Bed Bath and Beyond, but they no longer carry this item.

Product Choice

I have one that just stopped working after about 5 years. I am hoping this one be durable as well.

JLK has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

View this product

Close but no quite a match

I had a foot heating pad like this one that lasted for 5 years. This is not identical but closest match. I am hoping this one will last as long. The fabric is thinner, so use lower heat setting to avoid burns. Hope the workmanship is sturdy even though fabric is different and heat wires feel more prominent.

R

ROD A.
2 weeks ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cozy Winters was the only company I could find that had XXL snow cleats that are supposed to fit my size 16 snow boots."

Company Choice

See above

Product Choice

See above

K

Kimberly S.
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate and find the product I needed"

Company Choice

I typed in what I needed and cozy winters

Product Choice

My mother in law is always cold, so we hope this will help her

G

Gairy C.
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product is as advertised. Prompt shipping."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anne F.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Website, easy to use, product appears to be excellent."

Company Choice

found by online search for the product

Product Choice

I and my dogs live in the high desert in the White Mountains in northeast Arizona. If it works well as expected, I'll buy more.

E

Eileen P.
3 weeks ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wishing there was a better deal on shipping"

Company Choice

They had the product I was looking for and great reviews

K

Kurt
07/17/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

No other products like it online

Product Choice

Need a durable product

D

Dorothy B.
07/17/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First rate. Helpful advice. Easy to shop"

Company Choice

same

Product Choice

Excellent product for chilblain sufferers

H

Holly P.
07/16/2019 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use.."
Holly P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

View this product

have not used yet

H

Happy C.
07/11/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Happy C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Heated Chair Cover

View this product

This is the second one I have gotten for my 96 year old dad. He uses it in all seasons and loves it.

S

Susie D.
07/11/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find what I was looking for"

Company Choice

best under carpet heater that I found online

Product Choice

great reviews

W

William M.
07/10/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Have bought from you before and very satisfied with products

Product Choice

Have been have a problem with wet boot odors

K

KATHLEEN C.
07/08/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, efficient."

Company Choice

I have purchased products here before, and was satisfied with them.

Product Choice

It is a necessary item to cope with a New England winter.

Loading Page Animation

See more cozywinters.com Reviews

Visit cozywinters.com ►