cozywinters.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,104 Ratings

5
7768 (76.9%)
4
1782 (17.6%)
3
426 (4.2%)
2
68 (0.7%)
1
60 (0.6%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(212)
4
(33)
3
(26)
2
(16)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cozywinters.com

About Us

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

T

Toby M.
1 week ago , MT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best customer service Ive experienced in a long time. My client changed their minds twice and the company was more than helpful in canceling my orders. Thank you!
P

Patricia M.
4 days ago , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thought your shipping sharge was a bit high. Only complaint

Company Choice

you had what I was looking for

Product Choice

I think this one won't be as slippery as the metal cleats

Patricia M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MonsterGrips - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats

View this product

I did receive the cleats. Thank you.

T

Timothy F.
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Socks are working great.

Company Choice

Reviews and the remote control

C

Charlie
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased the Lenz 6.0 heated socks with the 1800Mha battery packs. The website was easy to navigate, execute an order with products priced competitively. Customer service, when needed was responsive, informed and addresses all issues. I would recommend cozywinters and would purchase from them again.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Price - with the ability to use coupon codes - for products I wanted

Product Choice

Need to use heated socks when skiing then choosing based upon online reviews of available products

K

Kenneth K.
2 weeks ago , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best gloves I have ever bought

Company Choice

I have been buying from them not my first purchase I have bought 2 other things

Product Choice

Love the way they keep my hands warm when I am outside

Kenneth K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Volt Battery Heated Fleece Gloves

View this product

Best pair of gloves I have ever bought

This gloves are really good for the price

D

Darby B.
2 weeks ago , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had the Yaktrax I was looking for, for me and my wife, quick and safe checkout.

Company Choice

Had the Yaktrax I was looking for, for me and my wife.

Product Choice

We hike in the snow and ice.

Darby B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Yaktrax Pro - Snow & Ice Traction Device

View this product

These grip the ice and hardpack snow well, light and easy to put on, and easy to hike or run in. Although, the thin rubber doesn't last very long.

Yaktrax Walker - Snow & Ice Traction Device

View this product

These grip the ice and hardpack snow well, light and easy to put on, and easy to hike or run in. Although, the thin rubber doesn't last very long.

K

Kathleen I.
2 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product is not large enough. I am not returning it because the shipping costs both ways cancels out the cost of refunding the product:( Hopefully I will find someone who can use these or I will donate them.
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

I was looking for a size that would be large enough for my husband’s shoes/boots.

Product Choice

It was advertised as being large enough for size 15-16.

Kathleen I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats

View this product

Sizing

The largest size does not fit size15-16 shoes as advertised. The spikes end up in the middle of the sole rather than at the heel.

K

Kristie
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband works construction all year round. He needed warm base layers to keep his back shoulders warm on freezing cold days. We ordered the top and bottom base layers. He has been living in them he received them. The only suggestion I have is for them to be available in a 4X. My husband is 6'4" and 270 pounds. He needs the larger size to be able to move.
P

Pamela B.
2 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of good information to help me make an educated purchase!

Company Choice

Seems like the best product for what I need!

Product Choice

My living room is on a slab, very cold in the winters, and this is much less expensive than installing radiant heat everywhere.

Pamela B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs

View this product

My living room, which is on a slab, is finally comfortable in the winter!!! I love this!

C

Crystal V.
3 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was super easy to use. The gloves I ordered arrived in great condition, and my brother was excited to receive them as a present. Thanks!

Company Choice

It appeared on a Good Housekeeping list of the 10 Best Heated Gloves.

Product Choice

My brother is a doorman who has to stand outside in the winter for long stretches of time. The gloves will be his Christmas present from me.

Loading Page Animation

See more cozywinters.com Reviews

Visit cozywinters.com ►