cozywinters.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,918 Ratings

5
6803 (76.3%)
4
1623 (18.2%)
3
390 (4.4%)
2
54 (0.6%)
1
48 (0.5%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(126)
4
(21)
3
(20)
2
(12)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cozywinters.com

About Us

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

D

Debra G.
Today , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and fast

Company Choice

Usa company

Product Choice

Great colors , look sleek not bulky and uncomfortable .

M

Michelle B.
Today , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience
CustomerService
5/5
P

Patricia C.
1 day ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was fine

Company Choice

friends said the product was good

Product Choice

I like that this brand had replacable cleats. I would prefer that they also had a strap that would add security to them staying on.

D

Dennis H.
1 day ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy site to use

Company Choice

phad product wanted at a good price

Product Choice

Have purchased before and works well for my needs

R

Robert L.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use website

Company Choice

I broke my ankle and just got out of the boot. I need the protection

Product Choice

recommended site online

L

Linda P.
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and many answers to FQA.

Company Choice

Good prices and free delivery.

Product Choice

Hope to warm up our floors.

C

clyde D.
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great easy to find

Company Choice

offered what I needed

clyde D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet

View this product

outstanding product

outstanding product,,works exactly when I need it to,,protects well and pumps water lines from freezing

D

David S.
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site is easy to navigate.

Company Choice

Your products are what is required here.

Product Choice

"Winters" can be awful and your products make them "cozy".

C

carol E.
2 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great site

Company Choice

liked video

Product Choice

i need this

S

Stacey S.
2 days ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and Easy!
R

Richard B.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

worked out fine
Richard B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Heated Chair Cover

View this product

Improves on my home sweet home

Love it. Would have fit my environment better if the controller were a foot closer to the AC plug.

K

KenM
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good.

Company Choice

They had what I wanted.

Product Choice

It's what I was looking for.

KenM has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Heated Chair Cover

View this product

The wife loves it!

Aside from a few large tags sewn on the front of the heater, the pad works great! Wife loves it!

I

Ina S.
2 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
N

Nancy
2 days ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and great company to do business with. I've always received prompt service and never had any trouble with my purchases.

Company Choice

I used them in the past and try not to use the "evil empire" unless absolutely necessary.

Product Choice

Stability on ice and snow during winter runs.

Nancy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Oversized Boots Get-A-Grip Advanced Snow & Ice Cleats, Size XLarge

View this product

Great for running!

I bought these as a replacement for the ones my husband had for many years. We both use them for running on icy and snowy roads in New Hampshire. The old ones get used for going down to the mailbox or any other time we go out when it's very icy. I even keep a pair in my car for emergencies. I was a massage therapist for 22 years until my recent retirement and always recommended these to my clients, who sometimes didn't listen until after having a bad fall. Once they got them, they became advocates as well.

J

jana G.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick easy

Company Choice

yaktrax

Product Choice

boss said so

L

Linda J.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering from this site. Have done it in the past.

Company Choice

Good products

Product Choice

Have used this product in the past and it's time to replace the last one.

M

Mark E.
3 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

have heated products that are good against the cold weather and some unusual items of interest.

Company Choice

previous customer

Product Choice

have bought other Soft Heat Heated Mattress Pads

Mark E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Soft Heat Heated Mattress Pad

View this product

Soft Heat Heated Mattress Pad

heated mattress cover is the best for cold nights. The warmth comes up from underneath. Good for an aching and stiff muscles.

B

Brian L.
4 days ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
R

Ron A.
4 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly service

Company Choice

had the product I needed

Product Choice

Recommended

Ron A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

STABILicers MAXX2 - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats

View this product

So far the best snow/ice cleats I have ever tried.

J

Judith R.
5 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices & easy shopping on your web site!

Company Choice

Great prices and excellent quality items

Product Choice

My two cats love to sit outside in the fenced-in cat-safe patio, but they need some warmth in winters here. The heated pads will be a perfect solution!

Loading Page Animation

See more cozywinters.com Reviews

Visit cozywinters.com ►