CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter

12,376 Verified Customer Reviews

12,376 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9589
(77.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2091
(16.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
517
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
354
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
9,500+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
6 hours ago , CA

Nothing to report...which is good.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erwin D.
Today , WA

Easy

Product Choice

looking for heated car seat

Company Choice

Just found it on line

Deluxe Heated Car Seat Covers - Universal Fit
Deluxe Heated Car Seat Covers - Universal Fit
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Haven’t really tried using it so cant comment. Did install the cover though without a problem.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan T.
1 day ago , OH

Did not honor the bulk deal when ordered.

Product Choice

Wishing I didn’t

Company Choice

Only product on the market that matched what I was looking for and the advertised priced looked nice.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken L.
3 days ago , WI

.

Product Choice

I wanted it!

Company Choice

Seemed like a good product and it doesn't shut off in two hours like the others

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Excellent buy!

Very satisfied. It does exactly what I was hoping for


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Toasty
6 days ago , MO

Fast and easy

Product Choice

No complaints of catching on fire.

Company Choice

Highly rated product

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Missing one detail.

Product works great except for one thing. The heating portion of it is only about 16 inches wide versus the total width of 2 feet. Therefore, if you want to use it lengthwise on your legs while you watch TV it's a little narrow.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ralph H.
6 days ago , OR

The website is easy, you had the product in stock, and it arrived in a very timely fashion. The price was about average, but the free shipping gave it a good value.

Company Choice

You had the product in stock

Product Choice

I believe it to be the most practical traction control for your feet, especially in icy conditions.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim C.
6 days ago , NY

Worked well. Very happy

Product Choice

Lenz is the best

Company Choice

Good price and options (bigger battery)


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marsha B.
1 week ago , OR

I originally began with a 5 x 8 heater for the room where my parrots live, as we're in the chilly Northwest and they don't tolerate the cold well. Since then I've added the heaters to almost every room, and this year officially stopped using my F/A gas heat except for emergency heating in excessively low temperatures.

Product Choice

Love floor heating, much more efficient than gas F/A.

Company Choice

Good product, good service, what's not to like?

Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Terrific product

The initial cost isn't what I'd call a "buy", but these heaters last forever, and save a lot of money on heating. The first one I bought in 2007 is still going strong, and I've added more through the years so that they've effectively replaced my F/A gas heat.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alain K.
1 week ago , WA

Quick, easy process.

Product Choice

Because it appears to be exactly what I was looking for in a heated Ski Boot bag.

Company Choice

First time on your site, and obviously liked it.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary B.
1 week ago , MT

In stock shipped promptly

Product Choice

Friend recommended

Company Choice

Better price


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erin C.
1 week ago , TN

Looked everywhere for a critter safe heating pad optionthat i qould feel safe leaving on during the day and this is it! Recieved product quickly with no mistakes, and it was exactly as listed and appears high quality. Website was slightly difficult to navigate between products on mobile device but not bad.

Product Choice

Needed an option for an outdoor cat

Company Choice

Just about the only place I could find with temperature controlled options that I felt would be safe for my cat to use


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marina R.
1 week ago , UT

Great selection and helpful product descriptions.

Product Choice

I purchased a heated mattress pad. I selectors this product because it has deep pockets and low EMF.

Company Choice

It came up on a Google search.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CA
1 week ago , OR

Easy and quick service/delivery. Great experience

Product Choice

Have used stabilicers for many years-needed a bigger pair

Company Choice

Came up on Google search for stabilicers and good price


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan P.
1 week ago , CA

easy and straight forward .

Product Choice

because of recommendation

Company Choice

a friend highly recommended


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gina L.
1 week ago , ME

All good


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary F.
1 week ago , ME

very good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith L.
1 week ago , CT

After all these years finally have new cleats on my Stabilizers. A few so worn down hard to remove, but that tool did the trick, of course have had these for 20/25 years. Worth their weight in gold. Hope they always keep this style, so easy to put on plus no fear of falling. Thank You.

Product Choice

Have same Stabilicers for over 20 years and want to replace cleats.

Company Choice

Went to Stabilicers online.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben P.
1 week ago , NJ

Great! Easy purchase and fast, free shipping.

Product Choice

Positive review on Car and Driver.

Company Choice

I saw a review on Car and Driver.

Deluxe Heated Car Seat Covers - Universal Fit
Deluxe Heated Car Seat Covers - Universal Fit
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Good fit for 2022 Honda Civic

My 2022 Honda Civic unfortunately did not come with seat heaters. This product was a very easy way to add a seat heater to the driver’s seat without detracting from the interior or getting in the way. My wife appreciates it too whenever she borrows my car!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda D.
1 week ago , TX

O

Company Choice

Has a great product

Product Choice

Needed it

1 week ago

My mother loves it


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JANET D.
1 week ago , VA

Ez


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024