cozypure.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,038 Ratings

5
3246 (80.4%)
4
626 (15.5%)
3
147 (3.6%)
2
12 (0.3%)
1
7 (0.2%)
3,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,338)
4
(532)
3
(126)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,298)
4
(446)
3
(116)
2
(3)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(609)
4
(75)
3
(23)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cozypure.com

T

trenna H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks so much for the mattress set! It's awesome!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Trenna!  Thank YOU!  Hope your son enjoys his new body pillow...let us know.
R

Robin C.
08/28/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Love Love our noodle pillows! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Robin!  We couldn't agree with you more!
K

Karen S.
08/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought from you before (four mattresses, 3 blankets, pillows...and been very pleased. Hi to Hans!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Your continued support means the world to us - many thanks Karen!  Hans says, "Hi Karen!"
J

J.
08/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE this company and the organic products, and made in the USA. Thank you so much for doing what you do!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We couldn't do it without you so thank you!  We're humbled that you support our mission so fervently! 
A

Anonymous Customer
07/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We went to the store and purchased a DIY latex bed for my husband who has Multiple Chemical Sensitivity. he has had no problems wth off-gasing. We got rid of the old pillows and he is breathing better with the LaNoodle pillow. Putting the bed together was simple and easy to handle overall. Customer service is very knowledgeable & helpful and I look forward to my next purchase. I especially like that I can swap out the latex layers to change the bed comfort. I am very glad we found Cozy Pure."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Anonymous!  Thanks for taking the time to review our DIY mattress.  Your satisfaction is what we strive for and we love getting notes like this.   Thanks for choosing CozyPure!
D

DK
07/18/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The pillow and lanoodle topper are everything we hoped for. Thanks!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

They are amazing if we do say so ourselves!  Thank you for sharing!
G

Glenn
07/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Susan and Hans are great to work with!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Glenn!  Thanks and we'll pass that along!
K

Karen S.
07/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always spectacular!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Karen loves our sheets!  Thank you!
L

Laura
06/25/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was top notch when I called with a question and wanted to add an item to my order. Received the comforter and mattress cover- both are excellent quality. The comforter is a nice weight (I ordered standard) you stay cozy, not too warm or too cool. The mattress cover washed well and fits the mattress nicely. Would recommend both!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Laura!  Thanks for the taking the time to write such a nice review.  These are two of our most popular products and we love them too.  Enjoy!
A

Abbie
06/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Consistently high quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

That is our goal always!  Thank you Abbie!
S

Sarah M.
06/12/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love our BYOB!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Sarah!  That makes us so happy!  Thank you!
A

Anonymous Customer
06/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love , love, LOVE everything in the Hotel Pkg. AND the MATTRESS!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We're doing the happy dance!  Thanks for sharing!
M

Matt G.
05/31/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been purchasing from you for over 15 years! Thanks for your service :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Matt!  We appreciate your support over the years and look forward to many more!
A

Anina L.
05/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly staff. Mattress is great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Anina!  Glad to hear you're enjoying your new mattress!
A

Angeline
05/20/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't be more impressed with Cozy Pure as a company! Customer service appears to be a top priority. Before placing my order I had several questions which were addressed in a professional and very friendly manner. There was an issue once I placed my order - entirely my fault because I misunderstood the representative - but Cozy Pure offered a great compromise which they definitely did not have to do. And then once I received my order they quickly responded to a question I had about one of the products. Truly outstanding customer service! We are extremely happy with our topper. And the LaNoodle performance pillow is the best pillow my husband has ever slept on! It took a bit of adjusting the amount of noodles after each night of sleep. But about a week later, he found his perfect amount, and he has not woken up with neck pain for the first time in 10 years!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Oh Angeline!  We're blushing over here!  Thank you for the glowing review.  You're why we do what we do!
A

Anonymous Customer
03/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We went to cozypure 2 years ago looking for sustainable mattress purchase and walked out for more than we were looking for! Have been dreaming of purchasing this collection and now we have. Loved the trip down to VA, your showroom is wondeful, and so are the staff! No pushy sale gimmicks. Staff is knowledgeable, respectable, kind and informative. This is a wonderful company and hope to have our family purchasing through as well - thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Such kind words!  Thank you!  You are why we do what we do!
S

Susan
02/24/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your organic cotton sheets! After I bought them several years ago for my bed and loved the way they felt, not to mention how they improve the both the environment and my health, I bought them for every bed in the house. They wear beautifully and guests commonly tell me how much they enjoy sleeping on them. I have given them as a gift, too, to a relative who has allergies. Now she sleeps comfortably and safely. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Susan!  Imagine the impact we could make if we all switched our sheets!  Thanks for sharing and spreading the word!
P

Patricia S.
02/20/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate. Bought our first Cozy Pure sheets in 2016, and love them! I need to order backup sets to save on washing. We just can't sleep on anything else."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Patricia!  Thanks for the feedback and we couldn't agree more!
G

Garth Z.
02/20/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CozyPure offers easy site navigation with clear, detailed descriptions so I can make an informed decision. Their products are high quality and make my sleep experience luxuriously comfortable. The "LaNoodle Cuddle Top Latex Topper"... I don't have words, it feels like heaven!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Garth! And we couldn't agree with you more on the Cuddle Top!
K

KLS
02/17/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I originally bought a mattress, mattress cover, topper and pillows in 2013. Five years later and I'm still in love with all of my CozyPure products. I just purchased the pillow protectors and I'm considering buying a sheet set. Great customer service, excellent products and everything is natural. What more could you ask for? I'm a CozyPure fan for life! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Kasha!  Still enjoying your mattress after all these years!  Thanks for the update!
J

Joe
01/28/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheryl and her team are the greatest! The bed is the most comfortable I've ever slept on. With a 30 year warranty, you can't go wrong!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Glad you think so....thanks Joe!

See more cozypure.com Reviews

Visit cozypure.com ►