cozypure.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,127 Ratings

5
3318 (80.4%)
4
639 (15.5%)
3
151 (3.7%)
2
12 (0.3%)
1
7 (0.2%)
3,000+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,370)
4
(456)
3
(118)
2
(3)
1
(11)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,414)
4
(542)
3
(128)
2
(10)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(631)
4
(78)
3
(23)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cozypure.com

About Us

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

P

Paula H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using Cozy Pure bedding for 10 years and I love it all, especially my latex mattress and LaNoodle pillow!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Paula!  We appreciate your support over the years!
M

Michael P.
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BEST DARN BLANKET EVER!!! BEST quality! Soft and warm. LOVE IT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Michael!  We couldn't agree with you more and thanks for sharing!
M

Melanie W.
12/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love all your products and will forever purchase mattresses from you and recommend you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Melanie!  Don't forget about our referral program.  Make sure your name is dropped when friends order.  We give the cash off their mattress purchase and will issue some CozyCash to your account too!  
T

Tobi
12/24/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate the website. Susan is friendly and helpful to understand the products. We visited the show room and she let us try each of the styles as well as explaining the options we can choose from. We are very pleased with our purchase and are now enjoying restful nights of sleep. We are still commenting on the comfort of the bed. Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hey Tobi!  Thanks for the kind note and for sharing your experience.  It was very nice meeting you guys!  
C

Christine D.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your company! Customer for life."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Doesn't get any better than that!  Many thanks for multiple mattress orders!  
T

trenna H.
11/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks so much for the mattress set! It's awesome!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Trenna!  Thank YOU!  Hope your son enjoys his new body pillow...let us know.
R

Robin C.
08/28/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Love Love our noodle pillows! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Robin!  We couldn't agree with you more!
K

Karen S.
08/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought from you before (four mattresses, 3 blankets, pillows...and been very pleased. Hi to Hans!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Your continued support means the world to us - many thanks Karen!  Hans says, "Hi Karen!"
J

J.
08/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE this company and the organic products, and made in the USA. Thank you so much for doing what you do!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We couldn't do it without you so thank you!  We're humbled that you support our mission so fervently! 
A

Anonymous Customer
07/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We went to the store and purchased a DIY latex bed for my husband who has Multiple Chemical Sensitivity. he has had no problems wth off-gasing. We got rid of the old pillows and he is breathing better with the LaNoodle pillow. Putting the bed together was simple and easy to handle overall. Customer service is very knowledgeable & helpful and I look forward to my next purchase. I especially like that I can swap out the latex layers to change the bed comfort. I am very glad we found Cozy Pure."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Anonymous!  Thanks for taking the time to review our DIY mattress.  Your satisfaction is what we strive for and we love getting notes like this.   Thanks for choosing CozyPure!
D

DK
07/18/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The pillow and lanoodle topper are everything we hoped for. Thanks!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

They are amazing if we do say so ourselves!  Thank you for sharing!
G

Glenn
07/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Susan and Hans are great to work with!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Glenn!  Thanks and we'll pass that along!
K

Karen S.
07/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always spectacular!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Karen loves our sheets!  Thank you!
L

Laura
06/25/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was top notch when I called with a question and wanted to add an item to my order. Received the comforter and mattress cover- both are excellent quality. The comforter is a nice weight (I ordered standard) you stay cozy, not too warm or too cool. The mattress cover washed well and fits the mattress nicely. Would recommend both!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Laura!  Thanks for the taking the time to write such a nice review.  These are two of our most popular products and we love them too.  Enjoy!
A

Abbie
06/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Consistently high quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

That is our goal always!  Thank you Abbie!
S

Sarah M.
06/12/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love our BYOB!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Sarah!  That makes us so happy!  Thank you!
A

Anonymous Customer
06/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love , love, LOVE everything in the Hotel Pkg. AND the MATTRESS!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We're doing the happy dance!  Thanks for sharing!
M

Matt G.
05/31/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been purchasing from you for over 15 years! Thanks for your service :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Matt!  We appreciate your support over the years and look forward to many more!
A

Anina L.
05/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly staff. Mattress is great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Anina!  Glad to hear you're enjoying your new mattress!
A

Angeline
05/20/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't be more impressed with Cozy Pure as a company! Customer service appears to be a top priority. Before placing my order I had several questions which were addressed in a professional and very friendly manner. There was an issue once I placed my order - entirely my fault because I misunderstood the representative - but Cozy Pure offered a great compromise which they definitely did not have to do. And then once I received my order they quickly responded to a question I had about one of the products. Truly outstanding customer service! We are extremely happy with our topper. And the LaNoodle performance pillow is the best pillow my husband has ever slept on! It took a bit of adjusting the amount of noodles after each night of sleep. But about a week later, he found his perfect amount, and he has not woken up with neck pain for the first time in 10 years!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Oh Angeline!  We're blushing over here!  Thank you for the glowing review.  You're why we do what we do!
A

Anonymous Customer
03/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We went to cozypure 2 years ago looking for sustainable mattress purchase and walked out for more than we were looking for! Have been dreaming of purchasing this collection and now we have. Loved the trip down to VA, your showroom is wondeful, and so are the staff! No pushy sale gimmicks. Staff is knowledgeable, respectable, kind and informative. This is a wonderful company and hope to have our family purchasing through as well - thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Such kind words!  Thank you!  You are why we do what we do!

See more cozypure.com Reviews

Visit cozypure.com ►