coupongrind.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 373 Ratings

5
335 (89.8%)
4
21 (5.6%)
3
10 (2.7%)
2
6 (1.6%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(166)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(320)
4
(40)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(326)
4
(30)
3
(10)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(323)
4
(31)
3
(13)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(319)
4
(38)
3
(9)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coupongrind.com

About Us

Welcome to CouponGrind!

We offer the latest coupons and discount codes for shoppers. We update our content daily to save you both time looking for working coupons and money on your orders. Our site is free to use and a proud affiliate of CBD Nerds

 

 

B

Bonner
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I get the latest deals and I get to to know when it ends so I have time to budget. Very useful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thurman
Today , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome coupons and promos. Helped me a lot. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Manny
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had this site for less than a month. I have got discounts for clothing, coffee, jewelry, gummies, and etc.... A great site to save money. Would recommend it to anyone wanting to save money."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rain
2 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had used it so many times! Totally work, I love it, ones of my favorites and useful sites."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Naomi
2 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't think there is a day that goes by where I don't use this site. Love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mary
2 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you are on a fixed budget, this site is the best site to go to. I love the savings I get every time I go shopping online."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Macky
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so glad that I was told about this site! It's wonderful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Trisha
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great way to fine bargains and save money. I would recommend it to my friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Richard
4 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site is great for finding sales in all kinds of stores. It is nice to be able to look in one place and not have to search all over the web looking for bargains."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kimmy
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Works great for me! Some stores try not to honor but it usually works if coupons are available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pony
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best place ever. They are always updating their coupons. I love this site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Samantha
1 week ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use this often to get discounts when I am shopping. I have saved quite a bit of money using this site. Try it for yourself."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stella
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site has been very helpful in showing me where the savings are. Thank you very much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marissa
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There is always a great deal in this site. I don't shop online without checking for a deal here. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roger
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first stop before any online shopping for coupon codes!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Christopher
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site have been very helpful showing me where the savings are. So I would definitely recommend this to my siblings who like shopping online and wants to save some money!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mary R.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One stop shop site. My first stop before any online shopping for coupon codes! Great deals."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sharon
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site has all the codes, coupons and daily deals in one place. Really the best site ever!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Samantha
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Accurate up to date. I always search discounts before shopping. If you want to save money, this is a must go to site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Angelu
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can easily search stores with this site and I never have to print store coupons anymore. Big thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more coupongrind.com Reviews

Visit coupongrind.com ►