coupongrind.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 401 Ratings

5
357 (89%)
4
22 (5.5%)
3
14 (3.5%)
2
7 (1.7%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(182)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(342)
4
(41)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(348)
4
(31)
3
(13)
2
(8)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(345)
4
(32)
3
(16)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(341)
4
(39)
3
(12)
2
(8)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coupongrind.com

About Us

Welcome to CouponGrind!

We offer the latest coupons and discount codes for shoppers. We update our content daily to save you both time looking for working coupons and money on your orders. Our site is free to use and a proud affiliate of CBD Nerds

 

 

B

Belonda
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's my go-to website every time I want to shop online. Been saving a lot lately with this website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jerry
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never had is issues with this coupon site. Coupons and discounts always work every time I shop online. I am very happy with coupongrind. Keep it up!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Martin
01/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love coupongrind! I've found great deals and coupons. I will use them over and over.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maurice
12/30/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always check this site to see if there are discount coupons whenever I am buying something. I save quite a bit. Thanks a bunch!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Ly-Ann M.
12/28/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Daily deals, coupons, for pretty much anything you're looking for. If you don't see it you can search for whatever you need and sometimes use them right in the store. Convenient!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jessica
12/26/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Coupongrind offers a wide range of stores and each store has coupons that work almost always. Made my life even easier every time I shop online.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Darling
12/22/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the best site. I have saved so much money during this holiday with the coupons from this site. You must visit the site!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tiffany
12/20/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site. There's coupon codes for everyone. You can really save money. Highly recommend it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marc
12/18/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great site works as it should, I just don't want to go shopping everyday. I did recommend it to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kim
09/24/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really like this site! It is useful and save me money!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darling
08/08/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great deals, free shipping and a huge selection of stores.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Ding
08/06/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SUPER! Love to save LOTS! Thanks for MANY bargains!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Z

Zoey
08/06/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't use it a lot. Just when I'm looking at an item for a specific store. Found all the coupons I would normally have to search for online or in flier. Just a better way to organize coupons.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Delilah
08/03/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This site is amazing! I love how it keeps track of your faves and saves coupons for you. It's super helpful how it tracks if a store with a coupon is near! I will definitely recommend it, I use it every day to see if there are new deals to save me money.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark
07/30/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always worthwhile deals. Kudos!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dodong
07/29/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best site for savings.. Anytime I'm in any store, I always check my coupongrind site before checking out!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gspot
07/25/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like to save money and this site allows me to do so. Works about 99% of the time to get you great deals.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Loonie
07/25/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great stuff, and prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sinio
07/25/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've saved some money at several places. Easy to pull up coupons. I've recommended it to several people already.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sophia
07/23/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used this site for years. LOVE IT!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more coupongrind.com Reviews

Visit coupongrind.com ►