corsportusa.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,033 Ratings

5
1715 (84.4%)
4
240 (11.8%)
3
60 (3%)
2
9 (0.4%)
1
9 (0.4%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,743)
4
(212)
3
(59)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,748)
4
(198)
3
(68)
2
(8)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(324)
4
(31)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(10)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(311)
4
(34)
3
(18)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(281)
4
(67)
3
(19)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(27)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

corsportusa.com

About Us

CORSPORT WAS ESTABLISHED IN 2005 AND IS COMING UP ON 10 YEARS OF BUSINESS.

In that time CorSport has permanently positioned itself as one of the premier aftermarket performance parts dealers in the United States. At CorSport we specialize in selling and installing import performance parts at extremely fair prices. On the website all US continental shipping is already included in the price. CorSport strives to focus all of our attention on affordable performance modifications and impeccable customer service.

So whether we are working on your car or you have ordered something online, you will be receiving the best service, fairest prices and promptest attention available. At CorSport this is coupled with an exceptionally well educated company and some of the fairest policies in the industry and an interest on our part to work with the customer to solve their specific needs. We know you will be more than satisfied with our online parts catalog, our vehicle services and our retail store.

R

Ruvim D.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery, decent product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found exactly what i needed w/ minimal effort. A++
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what Im lookin for. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found all I need for my car! excelente store!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John W.
1 week ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered JDM badges for my 2018 Accord. Took a couple extra days through USPS but product arrived nicely packed to prevent damage. Fit perfect as stated and pleased with the overall shopping experience. Read a few bad reviews for CorSport but I got a ton of follow up emails to ensure I was informed of where my parts were and when to expect them. Not sure what happened with the bad reviews, but I have nothing but good to say about this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been using Corsport since 2006. Great company for aftermarket parts
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nelson M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and Convenient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and convenient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and convenient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juston P.
2 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a set of buddy clubs, 15x7.5 4x100. They couldn't find my exact ones in the warehouse after my initial online purchase. So Mark spent 2 days calling buddy club direct for me, working after hours at times and found me other sets of rims for my specs. They called me very promptly and emailed me numerous pictures of other options and stayed in touch the whole time. I am very pleased with the customer service. The customer service is why I kept my money with them, $700 and I will continue to shop through them in the future. Thank you Mark and Elaine for your help and diligence . companies are lucky to have employees such as yourselves. I love my enkei rpf1's . I will tell other tuners about your site and be a return costumer for sure.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

fart
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Long-time fan of Corsport; great products and free shipping--great site and service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sabino M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not bad.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Isaiah S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jocelyn
1 month ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommend ordering from this site !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer R.
02/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and efficient check out. I hope the shipping process is the same!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony C.
02/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find and order merchandise. Merchandise also was delivered quickly!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John Q.
02/25/2020 , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First purchase, site is easy to use and easy to set up account.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cesar
02/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick
02/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast,smooth,informal.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more corsportusa.com Reviews

Visit corsportusa.com ►