CORSPORT WAS ESTABLISHED IN 2005 AND IS COMING UP ON 10 YEARS OF BUSINESS.

In that time CorSport has permanently positioned itself as one of the premier aftermarket performance parts dealers in the United States. At CorSport we specialize in selling and installing import performance parts at extremely fair prices. On the website all US continental shipping is already included in the price. CorSport strives to focus all of our attention on affordable performance modifications and impeccable customer service.

So whether we are working on your car or you have ordered something online, you will be receiving the best service, fairest prices and promptest attention available. At CorSport this is coupled with an exceptionally well educated company and some of the fairest policies in the industry and an interest on our part to work with the customer to solve their specific needs. We know you will be more than satisfied with our online parts catalog, our vehicle services and our retail store.

Filter

2,907 Verified Customer Reviews

2,907 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2482
(85.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
329
(11.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2519
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
281
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2507
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
294
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
382
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
366
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
333
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

CORSPORT WAS ESTABLISHED IN 2005 AND IS COMING UP ON 10 YEARS OF BUSINESS.

In that time CorSport has permanently positioned itself as one of the premier aftermarket performance parts dealers in the United States. At CorSport we specialize in selling and installing import performance parts at extremely fair prices. On the website all US continental shipping is already included in the price. CorSport strives to focus all of our attention on affordable performance modifications and impeccable customer service.

So whether we are working on your car or you have ordered something online, you will be receiving the best service, fairest prices and promptest attention available. At CorSport this is coupled with an exceptionally well educated company and some of the fairest policies in the industry and an interest on our part to work with the customer to solve their specific needs. We know you will be more than satisfied with our online parts catalog, our vehicle services and our retail store.

Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wes A.
5 days ago

Very fast service, e-mail communication with order and shipping details was excellent, product was very high quality

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brenna
1 week ago

it was easy and quick

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mario
2 weeks ago , Az

Oh yeah

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond E.
12/20/2022

I like the parts that I can buy for my Acura tl 2007

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/14/2022

Easy and exciting

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Will S.
12/07/2022 , Hawaii

Customer Service was top notch. They notified me of any delays and once again when item shipped. I was informed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/03/2022

Good prices from a local-ish business. Happy to support them and shop again in the future if all goes well!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joel B.
12/02/2022 , Florida

Mark called me back quickly to help find a part that had been superceded with a new part number.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Briana C.
12/01/2022

Easy to navigate website for someone who knows literally nothing about cars

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ty M.
11/25/2022

Excited for my order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eduard T.
11/24/2022

Great business, easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer juan A.
11/11/2022

was great and quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg M.
10/31/2022 , OH

Good prices and very fast shipping.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob
10/14/2022

Very easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keanu I.
10/01/2022

Very specified parts made it a lot easier than other sites

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin
09/30/2022

Easy website to use love the products, if product comes quickly as described I'll be even happier!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua
09/26/2022

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dalton
09/23/2022

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesus A.
09/20/2022

Ywah

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cesar
09/14/2022

you guys are awsome send stickers

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023