CORSPORT WAS ESTABLISHED IN 2005 AND IS COMING UP ON 10 YEARS OF BUSINESS.

In that time CorSport has permanently positioned itself as one of the premier aftermarket performance parts dealers in the United States. At CorSport we specialize in selling and installing import performance parts at extremely fair prices. On the website all US continental shipping is already included in the price. CorSport strives to focus all of our attention on affordable performance modifications and impeccable customer service.

So whether we are working on your car or you have ordered something online, you will be receiving the best service, fairest prices and promptest attention available. At CorSport this is coupled with an exceptionally well educated company and some of the fairest policies in the industry and an interest on our part to work with the customer to solve their specific needs. We know you will be more than satisfied with our online parts catalog, our vehicle services and our retail store.

Filter

3,000 Verified Customer Reviews

3,000 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2561
(85.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
338
(11.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2596
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
293
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2586
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
306
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
388
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
371
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
336
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

CORSPORT WAS ESTABLISHED IN 2005 AND IS COMING UP ON 10 YEARS OF BUSINESS.

In that time CorSport has permanently positioned itself as one of the premier aftermarket performance parts dealers in the United States. At CorSport we specialize in selling and installing import performance parts at extremely fair prices. On the website all US continental shipping is already included in the price. CorSport strives to focus all of our attention on affordable performance modifications and impeccable customer service.

So whether we are working on your car or you have ordered something online, you will be receiving the best service, fairest prices and promptest attention available. At CorSport this is coupled with an exceptionally well educated company and some of the fairest policies in the industry and an interest on our part to work with the customer to solve their specific needs. We know you will be more than satisfied with our online parts catalog, our vehicle services and our retail store.

Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Humberto J.
3 days ago

Its was simple and quick. Will definitely come back to shop !!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diego
5 days ago

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin C.
2 weeks ago

You guy's had the part I was looking for in stock.
Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam Z.
3 weeks ago , Texas

Easy, simple and affordable

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/05/2024

I love cars.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas M.
02/26/2024

good experience in a jam so I couldnt get from my normal supplier

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon
02/25/2024

Great! However. I didn't see an option/shipping costs. I'm assuming Corsport will be in touch?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph
02/16/2024

Great so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francisco
02/05/2024

Check out was super quick and easy with PayPal.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pedro V.
01/27/2024

Will recommend to friends when installed!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Esau M.
01/04/2024

Quick easy and let me use affirm thanks guys can't wait

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler W.
12/29/2023

Website looks great hopefully my parts work out fine

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
12/24/2023

Shopping with corsportusa was fairly easy. Search engine worked perfectly and I was able to find what I was looking for without any issues. Great shopping experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Corey
12/16/2023

Great quality great items

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frankie P.
12/04/2023

Good niga

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eded
11/17/2023

Excellent and quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose O.
11/05/2023

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/03/2023

VERY EASY TO USE

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer randy V.
09/26/2023

simple and easy, I just wish i can see the images.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ian C.
09/24/2023

Simple and straightforward

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024