corsetmaking.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Steampunk Hip Bag Pattern
See more product reviews

Robin H - 3 weeks ago

Easy transaction

Email containing the pattern arrived promptly. Pattern printed nicely and I am looking forward to making my project.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Steampunk Hip Bag Pattern
See more product reviews

Sarah - 10/09/2021

Great

So excited to make this! As a beginner I think the patterns and instructions are really good and easy to follow! 10/10

Sarah

10/09/2021 - GA

Just ordered a pattern for a hip bag, experience was great, hope it all goes well! Update: got the pattern, it looks great! Haven't made the bag yet but I'm excited!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Steampunk Hip Bag Pattern
See more product reviews

Shannon K - 07/26/2020

Would recommend to others.

Solid pattern. PDF is a plus.

Shannon K

07/26/2020 - CO

Easy. Maybe offer just digital version for a few dollars less? I don’t typically need a hard copy though it will be a nice touch.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Steampunk Hip Bag Pattern
See more product reviews

Elaine K - 07/24/2020

Can't wait to make it!

Elaine K

07/24/2020 - MI

So far, great experience. Hopefully when I receive the downloaded pattern, I will be even happier.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Steampunk Hip Bag Pattern
See more product reviews

Clare - 04/26/2020

I am really happy with my digital pattern. The instructions that come with it are really clear, easy to follow and filled with photographs of each step.

Clare

04/26/2020 - Qld

I found the overall experience using corsetmaking.com really good. My one nitpick is that it wasn't clear on purchasing my digital pattern that I would be emailed later with instructions for download. It would have been nice in either the product summary or somewhere in the checkout page to have that information. I was emailed with my link the same day as purchase, so the process was still quick and straightforward. I would buy something from coursetmaking.com again in the future.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit corsetmaking.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021