corsetmaking.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Grommet Setting Plier Kit - Size 00

Grommet Setting Plier Kit - Size 00

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Grommet Setting Plier Kit - Size 00
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grommet Setting Plier Kit - Size 00
See more product reviews

Kay G - 10/21/2021

This was what I expected it to be. I have not used it yet. When I use this, I may send more feedback.

Kay G

10/21/2021 - WI

It was quick and easy to order. They had what I was looking for. I received the products that I expected in a timely manner, in excellent condition. I have not used them yet, but am looking forward to using them. I will keep corsetmaking. com in mind for future needs.


Grommet Setting Plier Kit - Size 00
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grommet Setting Plier Kit - Size 00
See more product reviews

Lady L - 06/14/2021

I can finally do decent grommets

I thought I was never ever going to be able to set grommets decently and I nearly gave up corsetry for that reason but this tool has allowed me to do that as it should be. Nothing beats having the right tool for the job and this plier is precise, works consistently, and can be used by inexperienced people like me with great results. Highly recommended.

Lady L

06/14/2021 - FL

Everything is easy to find and descriptions helped me decided whether the item has potential to be helpful for my specific project or not. I love the clear layout.


Grommet Setting Plier Kit - Size 00
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grommet Setting Plier Kit - Size 00
See more product reviews

Suzie - 03/26/2021

Yay! It's here! Let the steampunking begin!

I have used Osborne setting tools before, so when I saw that corsetmaking.com had theses pliers for sale, I decided to buy them. I have been using a Cropadile to set my size 00 grommets and it is a pain. I expect these Osborne pliers to be much better. When I inspected them, they were sturdy and easy to squeeze. I look forward to using them to set the grommet on the back of my next steampunk corset!

Suzie

03/26/2021 - IN

I have ordered from you before and will continue to order from you...Nuff Said. :o)


Grommet Setting Plier Kit - Size 00
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grommet Setting Plier Kit - Size 00
See more product reviews

Christopher S - 10/15/2017

Works great and is definitely of sturdier stuff than a similar product at Joanns.

Christopher S

10/15/2017 - IN

The website was easy to use, I found exactly what I needed. Prices were affordable and shipping was fast!


Grommet Setting Plier Kit - Size 00
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grommet Setting Plier Kit - Size 00
See more product reviews

Jaclyn V - 07/14/2017

Definitely a helpful tool to have, and well priced.

Jaclyn V

07/14/2017 - MA

Everything was well priced, and my items got to me quickly. There was a mistake with one part of the order, and when I mentioned it they sent out the correct item right away. Great service, great products. Thank you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit corsetmaking.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021