corsetmaking.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Grommet Setting Kit - Size 00

Grommet Setting Kit - Size 00

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Grommet Setting Kit - Size 00
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grommet Setting Kit - Size 00
See more product reviews

Kay G - 10/21/2021

This is what I expected. I have not used it yet. When I use this, I may send more feedback.

Kay G

10/21/2021 - WI

It was quick and easy to order. They had what I was looking for. I received the products that I expected in a timely manner, in excellent condition. I have not used them yet, but am looking forward to using them. I will keep corsetmaking. com in mind for future needs.


Grommet Setting Kit - Size 00
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grommet Setting Kit - Size 00
See more product reviews

Anna - 03/20/2021

I can't wait to use this!

Anna

03/20/2021 - WI

Easy to order and quick to arrive!


Grommet Setting Kit - Size 00
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grommet Setting Kit - Size 00
See more product reviews

Susan - 02/04/2021

Is exactly what I needed for setting my eyelets. Can be a bit tricky since it isnt perfectly squared from manufacturing. Despite that, it makes setting the grommets by hand easier and faster.

Susan

02/04/2021 - LA

Always fast shopping and delivery!


Grommet Setting Kit - Size 00
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grommet Setting Kit - Size 00
See more product reviews

Emily E - 06/27/2019

Great value, works great!

Emily E

06/27/2019 - AZ

So easy to use, though shipping was a bit pricey. Still, would absolutely use you again! Had an issue with what I ordered and it was fixed instantly! Fantastic customer service.


Grommet Setting Kit - Size 00
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grommet Setting Kit - Size 00
See more product reviews

Bingheng S - 01/29/2019

good

Bingheng S

01/29/2019 - MI

good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit corsetmaking.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021