corsetmaking.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Grommet + Washer - Sz. 00 Brass (Dozen)

Grommet + Washer - Sz. 00 Brass (Dozen)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Grommet + Washer - Sz. 00 Brass (Dozen)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grommet + Washer - Sz. 00 Brass (Dozen)
See more product reviews

Kay G - 10/21/2021

This product is what I expected. I have not used it yet. When I use this, I may send more feedback.

Kay G

10/21/2021 - WI

It was quick and easy to order. They had what I was looking for. I received the products that I expected in a timely manner, in excellent condition. I have not used them yet, but am looking forward to using them. I will keep corsetmaking. com in mind for future needs.


Grommet + Washer - Sz. 00 Brass (Dozen)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grommet + Washer - Sz. 00 Brass (Dozen)
See more product reviews

Corbin - 01/13/2019

great product

lovely and exactly what was needed

Corbin

01/13/2019 - CA

I loved the process it was easy and nice. I'm just waiting on my next order to arrive! Yay!


Grommet + Washer - Sz. 00 Gold (Dozen)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grommet + Washer - Sz. 00 Gold (Dozen)
See more product reviews

Alysha E - 08/23/2018

/

Alysha E

08/23/2018 - IN

It's a good website with a great selection of just about anything and everything a person could need for making corsets by hand.


Grommet + Washer - Sz. 00 Gold (Dozen)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grommet + Washer - Sz. 00 Gold (Dozen)
See more product reviews

Julie A - 08/02/2018

I would love to see the web site post a picture of the different sizes of grommets next to each other, and a ruler. I had to order 3 gauges to make sure I would have my corset done in time.

Julie A

08/02/2018 - UT

My business is grateful for the service you provide. You always take care of us. Thank you!!


Grommet + Washer - Sz. 00 Gold (Dozen)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grommet + Washer - Sz. 00 Gold (Dozen)
See more product reviews

Samantha B - 08/28/2017

Exactly as pictured - nice, bright gold color.

Samantha B

08/28/2017 - FL

Easy experience - thank you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit corsetmaking.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021