corsetmaking.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Corset Lace Tipping Clear - By the Foot

Corset Lace Tipping Clear - By the Foot

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Corset Lace Tipping Clear - By the Foot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Corset Lace Tipping Clear - By the Foot
See more product reviews

Breandan F - 2 weeks ago

Would have preferred instructions came with them.

This was very good for making aglets for my corset lacing. The only problem I had was there were no instructions on how to use them.

Breandan F

2 weeks ago - NC

The site was easy to use but I did have to search a bit to find the clear tubing to make aglets with.


Corset Lace Tipping Clear - By the Foot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Corset Lace Tipping Clear - By the Foot
See more product reviews

Joy - 10/09/2021

Used this for years, love it

Joy

10/09/2021 - CA

ordering has always been a great experience with you, have recommended your website many times for those looking for corset supplies.


Corset Lace Tipping Clear - By the Foot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Corset Lace Tipping Clear - By the Foot
See more product reviews

Elizabeth L - 02/07/2021

Very good price of needed product

Elizabeth L

02/07/2021 - TX

I have always been very happy with my corset supplys.


Corset Lace Tipping Clear - By the Foot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Corset Lace Tipping Clear - By the Foot
See more product reviews

Catherine B - 06/30/2020

I have tried other shrink tipping products without much success but these work perfectly around my satin ribbon to keep it held inside my metal tips!

Catherine B

06/30/2020 - CO

Second order. very pleased with the company.


Corset Lace Tipping Clear - By the Foot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Corset Lace Tipping Clear - By the Foot
See more product reviews

Marvin L - 06/07/2018

I have not tried using it yet and I am not sure how to do it and have it stay on the rope. Also if the rope is larger then the opening of the Corset lace how to I get it in? Please send me instructions on both of those question. It sure looks good and I love the way it will look on the lace up T-Shirts that I embroider. Thank you Marvin Luginbuhl

Marvin L

06/07/2018 - OH

The only reason I would not buy from you site is the crazy shipping costs. The items I ordered I am sure do not even weigh 1/2 pound


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit corsetmaking.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021