corsetmaking.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Corset Lace Tipping Black - By the Foot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Corset Lace Tipping Black - By the Foot
See more product reviews

ROBERT V - Today

Great to find detail parts for larger purchases

ROBERT V

Today - GA


Continuous White Steel Boning 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Continuous White Steel Boning 1/4" - 10 Yard Roll
See more product reviews

Georgia G - 2 weeks ago

Consistent coating; flexible but doesn't seem like it would warp easily- I have never purchased flat steel boning before, but this product seems to be good quality. It is very flexible- not as rigid as I expected, but it is reasonable for the thickness.

Georgia G

2 weeks ago - AL

I was able to find and order everything I was looking for easily, and for a reasonable price.


Black Busk / Gunmetal - 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Busk / Gunmetal - 12"
See more product reviews

Georgia G - 2 weeks ago

Seems to be good quality

Nice gunmetal color and black coating; flexible but also seems sturdy- I have never purchased a corset busk before, so I don't know what average pricing is, but I received what I ordered and it seems well made. There is a bit of extra coating on the ends of the bars, which I guess makes them more blunt/less likely to poke through fabric or stitching.

Georgia G

2 weeks ago - AL

I was able to find and order everything I was looking for easily, and for a reasonable price.


Corset Lace Tipping Clear - By the Foot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Corset Lace Tipping Clear - By the Foot
See more product reviews

Breandan F - 2 weeks ago

Would have preferred instructions came with them.

This was very good for making aglets for my corset lacing. The only problem I had was there were no instructions on how to use them.

Breandan F

2 weeks ago - NC

The site was easy to use but I did have to search a bit to find the clear tubing to make aglets with.


Flat Corset Lacing White - 5 Yd. Tipped Length
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flat Corset Lacing White - 5 Yd. Tipped Length
See more product reviews

Breandan F - 2 weeks ago

Nice lacing

It was smooth and didn't catch in the grommets I used.

Breandan F

2 weeks ago - NC

The site was easy to use but I did have to search a bit to find the clear tubing to make aglets with.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit corsetmaking.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021