corsetmaking.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,039 Ratings

5
5049 (83.6%)
4
803 (13.3%)
3
168 (2.8%)
2
15 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.1%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(899)
4
(47)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(68)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(879)
4
(62)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(5,394)
4
(508)
3
(126)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,241)
4
(632)
3
(152)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(764)
4
(150)
3
(38)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

corsetmaking.com

P

Puimond Y.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wish the ApplePay option wouldn't have UPS Ground as default shipping.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kitty N.
2 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kitty N. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Boning Tips 1/4" - By the Dozen

View this product

great buy and fast shipping.

Continuous Spiral Steel Boning 1/4" - 10 Yard Roll

View this product

great buy and fast shipping.

Standard Busk 11"

View this product

Great prices and fast shipping

Great buy and fast shipping

M

Michelle S.
5 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I get all my corset supplies here!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa E.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teresa D.
1 week ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I didn’t see the shipping price until I clicked to buy with Apple Pay. The shipping price is crazy expensive!!
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
A

Amandah S.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My last order was messed up and customer service never responded. Hopefully, they pay attention to the type and width of boning I purchased this time. I shouldn't have to make several different orders just to get all my materials.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
T

Tania V.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nest prices and highest quality around
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cecilia V.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything's very easy to find. I appreciate being able to check out from two sections (corset making and hat making) in one go. Keep up the good job! Stay safe!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cecilia V. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Millinery Wire 19 Gauge - White

View this product

What I needed

Perfect for my purpose. Exactly as described. Highly recommended.

Millinery Wire Joiners - Dozen

View this product

Works for me!

Perfect for my purpose. Exactly as described. Highly recommended.

German Plastic Boning - 6mm x 1.5mm

View this product

Perfect

Perfect for my purpose. Exactly as described. Highly recommended.

C

Catherine C.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for making getting corset supplies so easy!! This site is a BLESSING!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maya R.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I taking a class on how to make a cage crinoline. Your website was suggested to me for the prices. It was just what I was looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more corsetmaking.com Reviews

Visit corsetmaking.com ►