corsetmaking.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,871 Ratings

5
4913 (83.7%)
4
782 (13.3%)
3
160 (2.7%)
2
12 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.1%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(884)
4
(47)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(67)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(864)
4
(62)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(5,247)
4
(494)
3
(121)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,098)
4
(616)
3
(146)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(753)
4
(146)
3
(37)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

corsetmaking.com

G

Gracie J.
1 day ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was so easy to shop what I needed. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Gracie J. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Boning Tips 1/2" - By the Dozen

View this product

Great deal for the amount purchased.

Continuous Spiral Steel Boning 3/8" - 10 Yard Roll

View this product

Great deal, highly recommended by Charm Patterns

I haven't used it yet but it came highly recommended by Gertie of Charm Patterns in one of her books. I trust her so I know it's going to be great!

White Bone 1/4 - 10in/.65mm

View this product

They feel very durable with very little bend.

I haven't yet but I will be using this for the front of my corset because it doesn't bend much and they are very durable. I wish I had purchased more but I wasn't sure if 1/4" was going to be the correct size. Now I know for my next purchase.

K

Katharina G.
1 day ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim W.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Too bad you don’t have 1/2” twill tape. It’s the only thing I need that you don’t have.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

Elizabeth D.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of ordering appreciated!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brittany V.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LAUREN M.
1 week ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It extremely helpful to have the conversion from mm to inches listed for the plastic boning, especially because I am new to historical sewing. I've been struggling with finding supplies.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly L.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fair pricing, and the site was easy to maneuver. I was pleased to find everything I needed in one place!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kimberly L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Standard Busk 10"

View this product

Quick shipping!

Arrived promptly, very pleased!

L

Laura H.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always have all of the supplies that I need. Shipping is quick.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allison H.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking all over the inter-webs for a 1740s style set of stays. Thank you for having something.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Holly A.
2 weeks ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and reliable. Great shipping options.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more corsetmaking.com Reviews

Visit corsetmaking.com ►