corsetmaking.com Reviews

Filter

6,207 Verified Customer Reviews

6,207 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5193
(83.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
826
(13.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
169
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
918
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
899
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5544
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
524
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5386
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
652
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
782
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2

5000+ 5-star reviews
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samantha R.
2 days ago , CA

Found everything I needed for my class. Thanks so much!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robyn B.
3 days ago , HI

Always a good place to get my supplies.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis L.
3 days ago , TX

LOVE Corsetmaking.com I've purchased from them fir years and they never cease to amaze!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Steampunk Bolero, Corset, Skirt and Overskirt
Steampunk Bolero, Corset, Skirt and Overskirt
Read more reviews about this product

Travis L. - 2 days ago

Great pattern

Lolita Overdress & Skirt Patterns
Lolita Overdress & Skirt Patterns
Read more reviews about this product

Travis L. - 2 days ago

Great product


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kay G.
6 days ago , WI

It was quick and easy to order. They had what I was looking for. I received the products that I expected in a timely manner, in excellent condition. I have not used them yet, but am looking forward to using them. I will keep corsetmaking. com in mind for future needs.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Grommet Setting Plier Kit - Size 00
Grommet Setting Plier Kit - Size 00
Read more reviews about this product

Kay G. - 6 days ago

This was what I expected it to be. I have not used it yet. When I use this, I may send more feedback.

Grommet Setting Kit - Size 00
Grommet Setting Kit - Size 00
Read more reviews about this product

Kay G. - 6 days ago

This is what I expected. I have not used it yet. When I use this, I may send more feedback.

Grommet + Washer - Sz. 00 Brass (Dozen)
Grommet + Washer - Sz. 00 Brass (Dozen)
Read more reviews about this product

Kay G. - 6 days ago

This product is what I expected. I have not used it yet. When I use this, I may send more feedback.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana M.
1 week ago , NH

easy, quick, clear to understand


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit corsetmaking.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021