corsetmaking.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,428 Ratings

5
2809 (81.9%)
4
498 (14.5%)
3
109 (3.2%)
2
9 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.1%)
2,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,937)
4
(392)
3
(93)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(3,031)
4
(314)
3
(79)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(430)
4
(101)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

corsetmaking.com

S

Suzanne R.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SUCH great customer service!! Very helpful with my questions (and patient too). Will definitely bookmark this site in my favorites for my next project!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen R.
05/22/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate site and find everything I need to create the perfect bodice for my Ren Faire, not to mention steam punk for my 2 daughters. I was able to find "similar" items on different sites at lower prices I was very unsure about what I would end up receiving. Thank you the detailed clear descriptions and explanations for your products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Karen R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Claire W.
05/21/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Definitely high shipping, but I got what I needed for cheaper overall, even with shipping, than if I had used another source. It all showed up in less than a week and I'm excited to get started."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Claire W. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide
S

Stephen S.
04/20/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had been searching all over for different corset, hoopskirt and pannier making materials- and was frustrated at all of the comparing for prices, and looking for how long it would take to ship materials from overseas, etc. I found your shop is a one-stop solution to ease my frustrations! I already recommended the site to my friend and colleague! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nikki C.
10/28/2017 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I tell everyone interested in corsetry to shop here, without exception. It's truly the only place to go for corset supplies, and often for esoteric costuming supplies you'll never find elsewhere. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robin M.
10/27/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always order from this website and have never been disappointed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kristy
10/25/2017 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Totally satisfied! This is the first web site I found while initially shopping for supplies and is THE only site I will ever purchase from for supplies!! When you've found the very best, no need to spend valuable creative time looking around for anything or anyone else."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Kristy has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
B

Beth D.
10/22/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been coming back for a couple years, and have been recommending it to my seamstress friends. Everything I've ever ordered has shown up quickly and been exactly what I was looking for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Beth D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
E

Eryn M.
10/20/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always has what I need at reasonable prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sydney C.
10/20/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great! And the customer service is good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julia E.
10/17/2017 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful supplies for corset making. I love the grommets and the boning. I've bought both the spring steel and the reed boning."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole D.
10/16/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One stop shopping for all corset and historical clothing needs! Excellent! Thank you for existing! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher S.
10/15/2017 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to use, I found exactly what I needed. Prices were affordable and shipping was fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Christopher S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
A

Amber R.
10/13/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to call in to make sure someone could pick up my order and the salesperson was super supportive and had wonderful customer service. Even said she'd look out for my items. Wonderful place, will be ordering more from here in the future!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca
10/12/2017 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a professional costume designer and have purchased for multiple projects, I always receive what I am expecting, the site seems easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Katherine
10/11/2017 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Both product and service have always allowed me to complete my projects in a timely manner. All products have held up to a lot of abuse and lasted for years. Also the customer service I received regarding this order was excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Katherine has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jason N.
10/02/2017 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making this site very organized. It makes it so simple and easy to browse and find just what you are looking for. After having received my first order, this site is very prompt and orderly in sending the order as quickly as possible. Thanks for making your customers your top priority!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Jason N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Simone C.
10/01/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've shopped with you for over a dozen years and have like the interface in your website. I also know your history as Delicious Corsets and have always been able to call on a weekday if there is a problem and get a live person to help me. You guys are great!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Analiese P.
05/30/2017 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My roommate and I are huge history nerds and often recreate historical fashions. We have bought boning from quite a few different sources, and these are by FAR the best when it comes to quality, price, and delivery time. They arrived well within the expected window (even on a holiday weekend). As soon as I got home, I sewed them into the pair of bodies I'm making for an Elizabethan court dress. So far, they're very sturdy and comfortable. I am rather long waisted, and it took a while to find bones long enough at a good price. I will for sure be ordering more and recommending this site to anyone and everyone. Thank you much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Analiese P. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
N

Nancy C.
05/01/2017 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciate the quality and variety of corset making supplies that you have available. I am also quite pleased with the shipping options. Perused other sites, but found this one to have everything in one place!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aimee M.
04/28/2017 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from this site twice before with zero complaints. Good service, fast shipping, and quality merchanide :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more corsetmaking.com Reviews

Visit corsetmaking.com ►