corsetmaking.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,780 Ratings

5
3109 (82.2%)
4
540 (14.3%)
3
118 (3.1%)
2
10 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.1%)
3,000+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(575)
4
(33)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(556)
4
(47)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(3,349)
4
(340)
3
(87)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

corsetmaking.com

K

Kathleen W.
2 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have what I need and I appreciate the flat rate for shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Corrie B.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for providing so many excellent products for crafty builders- looking forward to trying out the “synthetic whalebone” and coming back for more products soon!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca B.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You always have what I need for such good prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheri O.
5 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erin S.
5 days ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I needed that no one else stocked!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann M.
6 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was quick and easy. Good for stocking up on supplies for vintage style sewing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vicki P.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't know yet. I just placed the order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Donna C.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have good experience with your products. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Donna C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Grommet + Washer - Sz. 0 Antique Brass (Dozen)

View this product

Cannot find these anywhere else, thanks!

M

Monica C.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful onsite corset supplier. Many nice items for creating corsets."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon P.
1 week ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rhonda G.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your wonderful products and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martha Q.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased to find what I need. Expect to do business again."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Martha Q. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Buckram Teardrop - Medium

View this product

Exactly as described. Can hardly wait to make my Easter Hat.

A

Aafke B.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy check out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janice W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my main source for corset supplies. It ships reliably, in good time, I've NEVER had issues with missing product, the quality of the product has been excellent, and they are constantly improving. I wasn't sure they could, but then along came the fan lacing slides."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elizabeth H.
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole experience was great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Elizabeth H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Grommet + Washer - Sz. 00 Brass (Gross)

View this product

Brass grommets

I am working on a new project and the grommets were just what I needed t finish it.

C

Chantelle C.
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these patterns!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keri H.
2 weeks ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had items I was searching for at reasonable prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christian C.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple process, clean website, easy checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Colleen J.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your grommets! Great quality and price. Just wish you offered free shipping on larger orders."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle D.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Product, Great Price. I bought some corsets that came with decorative satin ribbon. They were almost impossible to tighten the laces and made them more like bustiers than corsets. I needed the laces for the grommets, and this was a great buy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Michelle D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Round Corset Lacing White - 144 Yard Spool

View this product

Super deal for the price

Needed to replace ribbons on corset. This was the best deal

Round Corset Lacing Black - 144 Yard Spool

View this product

Great product

Fits the gromets well, and easy to use

See more corsetmaking.com Reviews

Visit corsetmaking.com ►