cornerguard.net Reviews

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter

714 Verified Customer Reviews

714 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
641
(89.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(8.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle O.
01/30/2023 , AZ

Quick and Easy order process.

2 x 2 x 96 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
2 x 2 x 96 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
Read more reviews about this product

01/30/2023

fast and efficient


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael A.
01/16/2023 , OH

Second order from them and it was a breeze. Will do business again!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Casey J.
01/10/2023 , AR

Easy process


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JENNIFER C.
01/05/2023 , WA

Easy to navigate website and checkout


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael A.
01/02/2023 , OH

Great product. Easy process. One problem... I ordered the incorrect size. :(


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon S.
12/15/2022 , MO

Always Easy to find what I'm looking for Thanks


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacy
12/08/2022 , TN

Great website, Great Company to work with!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas G.
12/02/2022 , GA

Been very easy to order


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
12/02/2022 , MA

I need a refund or replacement based on the wrong order arriving

Company Response

Hey Robert,

It looks like our customer service has made a couple of attempts to reach you and haven't been able to receive pictures confirming this. If you can send us evidence of this mistake we would be happy to ship out new pieces ASAP!

 

Thank you for the review!

34 x 34 x 24 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard  4 Finish
34 x 34 x 24 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
Read more reviews about this product

12/02/2022

incorrect items arrived

I ordered and paid for the version with adhesive tape on, but there was no adhesive tape on what arrived - therefore these can't be use

Company Response

Hey Robert,

It looks like our customer service has made a couple of attempts to reach you and haven't been able to receive pictures confirming this. If you can send us evidence of this mistake we would be happy to ship out new pieces ASAP!

 

Thank you for the review!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey
12/02/2022 , CA

It was easy and great price.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer C. T.
11/22/2022 , WV

good

Customer Service
4/5
2 x 2 x 60 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
2 x 2 x 60 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
Read more reviews about this product

11/22/2022

good

good


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gurjit K.
11/15/2022 , BC

good service

1 x 1 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
1 x 1 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
Read more reviews about this product

11/15/2022

came as exactly as described and was on time.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin S.
11/11/2022 , MN

enjoyed the website. The product showed up professionally packaged and there was absolutely no damage or bent corners.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff V.
11/09/2022 , MN

na


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin S.
11/07/2022 , VA

Easy to Navigate.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter L.
11/07/2022 , MA

Goo and quick


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josiah B.
11/07/2022 , OH

Everything was good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MATT P.
11/02/2022 , WA

great product, quick shipping. Highly recommend!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rob N.
11/01/2022 , CA

Good Work


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jay G.
10/28/2022 , NC

great service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024