cornerguard.net Reviews

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter

716 Verified Customer Reviews

716 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
642
(89.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
(8.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brent D.
04/10/2023 , AZ

Quick easy service.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jayson R.
04/05/2023 , TX

Quick and easy and very reliable!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Earon P.
03/29/2023 , NE

Easy


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karl W.
03/21/2023 , IL

Excellent shopping experience and product choices. Very easy to use website ordering!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William M.
03/20/2023 , WI

easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesus R.
03/20/2023 , NJ

ok


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer randall
03/16/2023 , KY

Great product


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael W.
03/16/2023 , OH

Product was exactly what i ordered and shipping was quicker than i thought it would be. Shipped ou the same day and got them two days later even on standard ground shipping. Thanks.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hermann L.
03/11/2023 , FL

Great and Easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael R.
03/01/2023 , NY

quick and easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian C.
03/01/2023 , PA

was painless to order what i needed


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James V.
02/28/2023 , FL

It was great thank you


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David R.
02/24/2023 , GA

Quick and easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john H.
02/24/2023 , MA

went well


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim U.
02/23/2023 , OH

Quick & Easy… I hope delivery is the same.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark B.
02/21/2023 , CA

Found what I needed. Great source for corner guards. I'll be back for more in the future.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anissa H.
02/21/2023 , NM

reliable


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth K.
02/16/2023 , IN

Thank you. Hope these ship quickly.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesus R.
02/06/2023 , NJ

ok


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul P.
02/02/2023 , CO

All good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024