cornerguard.net Reviews

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter

699 Verified Customer Reviews

699 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
627
(89.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(8.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne Z.
07/21/2023 , TN

great


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim S.
07/18/2023 , MO

Process was quick and easy. Lots of choices. Shipping was fast and well packaged.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAIME J.
07/17/2023 , NJ

QUICK AND EASY


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emad M.
07/14/2023 , NY

fast and easy service. thanks for the help


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott M.
07/13/2023 , IL

awesome great to deal with


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth D.
07/12/2023 , FL

Easy shopping


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana H.
07/12/2023 , PA

great Customer service


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela S.
07/06/2023 , SC

m


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick M.
07/06/2023 , OH

Lanie was very helpful!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell T.
07/05/2023 , GA

Great service and products


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROSA L.
06/28/2023 , IN

Thank you so much for your amazing customer service.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne H.
06/20/2023 , FL

it was good.

3 x 3 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
3 x 3 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
Read more reviews about this product

06/20/2023

great price and well packaged with fast delivery


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david M.
06/16/2023 , FL

very easy to navigate

1 x 1 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
1 x 1 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
Read more reviews about this product

06/16/2023

product is as described, very quick timeline from order to delivery.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer steve M.
06/14/2023 , PA

good


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia
06/11/2023 , WI

Easy to order and liked the ability to customize.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph B.
05/29/2023 , FL

Great site!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
05/25/2023 , CA

simple and effective


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Silviya N.
05/17/2023 , FL

Easy


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip T.
05/16/2023 , SC

Easy product selection with options, easy guest check out.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david M.
05/11/2023 , FL

process was simple

2 x 2 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
2 x 2 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
Read more reviews about this product

05/11/2023

nice quality, easy to install.

nice quality, easy to install.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024